Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful linen curtains
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Aug 26, 2011

It is really hard to find linen curtains with silver grommets ~ most have dark grommets and I was thrilled to find these. They are beautiful bright white, not yellowish like some that are called white and lined with cotton that provides privacy, but lets the light through. Also, they have the texture of linen which gives them visual depth. They need to be ironed before you hang them ~ just use the steam setting on your iron. When I hung them one was shorter than the others even though it was in a package marked 96". One call to customer service and a replacement is on the way. My experience with customer service is always positive and this was no exception.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good curtains
 from DC,  Jul 17, 2013

I love this curtains. They look crisp. The color is not white white, but pretty close. A hint of ivory. They are lined, but the sun filtrates. They are effortless when opening and closing them. When you pull them out of the bag they're wrinkled, but once you hang them, the wrinkles disappear. Just give them a day. They are casual vs elegant, but they make any decor look fab and comfortable. I didn't give them a 5 stars because they're very pricey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful - my 2nd order
 from Salt Lake City,  Apr 24, 2012

This is my 2nd order of these curtains. I decided to use the first four panels on the bank of 3 windows - 1 at each end and one between each window. With the lined linen it gives me a look of one solid window. Beautiful! Iron before you hang. I am using steamer but it just isn't quite the same look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful Linen white...not cream, not snow white - just beautiful "linen" white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Far exceeds normal quality of curtains.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Canada,  Aug 26, 2014

Perfect curtains. Look very high end and makes the room look amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Sep 28, 2013

Beautiful panels! I ordered 8 of these and couldn't be more thrilled. They do look cream when hung, because of the way the light filters through the lining, but they are exactly what I was looking for. The quality really is top notch! I was debating on whether to get silk or linen panels for my Dining/Living rooms, and I was worried that the Linen might make it look more casual, but I was wrong. The texture is great in the room and looks quite classy! Received the panels rather quickly from Overstock too! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Jul 28, 2013

Love the curtains, They are gorgeous! I will agree with previuos reviews that the curtains are slightly off white. Totally ok with me though. The sun shines through them and they are just beautiful. Love them!!! Planning to buy more in other colors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jul 3, 2013

This curtains are very nice! And, they really dress up my townhouse and give it a classy look! Another reason that I like them is that they aren't out gassing!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very White Poly Curtain Panel
 from Florida,  Apr 17, 2013

These are perfect panels if you are putting these against a white wall and doing a room in white. There are lots of whites but this is what I would call a BRIGHT white or stark white. They are lined which is perfect as they will not fade the curtain panel but light enough to pull back with a holder on either side of the window. Highly recommend and the price is very reasonable for the quality and length you are getting. Overstock you are awesome!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? These should say "bright white"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality and lined
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 from Branson West, MO,  Apr 3, 2013

The curtains are beautiful. My only complaint is they wrinkle & do not iron out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 30, 2013

I had already bought white linen curtains in another style for my living room from overstock. They are stunning and everyone loves them. So, I was sure that these curtains would be nice, and they are. I had silver curtain rods, so I wanted silver grommets, which are hard to find. The quality is great, the style is modern, and the price was excellent. I had one slight problem with one panel, and overstock took care of it quickly and efficiently. Their return process is extremely easy. I love my new curtains and couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not white
 from New York, NY,  Feb 12, 2013

The product was a cream / ivory color and not pure white as depicted in the picture and description. If you are looking for true white drapes, do not buy this. Other than the color, the drapes were of decent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
linen curtains
 from Omaha NE,  Jan 30, 2013

Nice, lined!, linen curtains. Great for our new living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect White Linen Curtains!
 from California,  Jan 1, 2013

I love these curtains. I had bought this set for the master bedroom a while back and they create a calming feel in the bedroom. I loved them so much that I just bought another set of panels for my baby's nursery. They're perfect if your looking for white linen curtains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Hillsboro, VA,  Dec 5, 2012

I was looking for some curtain panels for my granddaughters bedroom at my house. I had looked at several stores and internet sites however could not get comfortable with the quality of materials. These panels are excellent. They do not completely block light out. The panels hang beautifully. The thickness and weight of the materials give the panels the quality look I was going for. It is difficult today to find products that are not flimsy and will look good years from today. I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as described - a soft white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased with the quality of material. Both the linen and the cotton lining were of good quality. These panels were worth the cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description gave an accurate description of the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great linen panels
 from Anchorage, Alaska,  Aug 14, 2012

Very well made and exceptional quality. Heavy linen fabric that is a true bright white. The panels hang well and filter in the outside light beautifully. Grommets are a flat silver that compliments the linen. I love the way they look. Nicely lined as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like it was described and how it was displayed in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made. A little bit heavy but great quality and the color was a true white
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love...love...love them
 from North carolina,  Jul 11, 2012

These curtains are exactly what I was looking for. I searched high and low in local stores and found nothing even close to what I wanted. Once i found these i was so excited. I can say, I am not disappointed. As I read in previous reviews they are a challenge to iron. A quality steamer would be useful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as stated online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as Represented
 from Phoenix AZ,  May 4, 2012

These are simple clean white grommet top drapes. They are cotton/linen and are wrinkled and need lots of pressing. But that comes with the material! I like the weight, I like the lining, I like the effect in the room. THEY ARE QUALITY AND QUITE NICE!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Love!!
 from Bellevue NE,  May 1, 2012

I love these curtains...they are very well made and have SILVER grommets!!!! Sounds silly but it is SO hard to find. These make the room look amazing. You will not be mad with the purchase. I hung them high and wide (about 6 inches out from the width of the window and 11 inches up from the top of the window) and it made a dramatic transformation in our family room. I am one who completely relies on reviews to know whether I will like an items quality in person. I am picky and I LOVE THEM. Thank you O Stock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acurate but not quite a brite white. More of a very soft Ivory.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On Point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not white but nice quality
 from Sanibel,  Apr 24, 2012

The fabric, weight and construction were all high quality, however, the color was not white as described but more cream in color. The lining was a true white. I needed a true white to match silhouette shades I have on the other window in the room, so I had to return the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Described as white and looked white on the computer screen, but panel was more cream colored. The lining was a true white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Linen fabric, lining and weight of the panel, as well as workmanship, seemed high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? If the color is not accurate, the rest of the description hardly matters.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought