Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These shades were very nice but the wrong size
 from Southington, O,  Aug 6, 2013

These shades were very nice but the color was a little darker then what I was looking for. If I could of used them in any other room then I would of kept them. I would recommend them to anyone just watch the color. The linen is a little darker then off white, which I thought that linen would be. Of course maybe I was wrong about what color linen really is. Anyway I would recommend these linen color roman shades to anyone. They also seemed really easy to hang and to use these shades.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was alittle darker then what I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was real good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was good but color was darker
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Nice product
 from Greenville, SC,  Oct 31, 2013

I received these shades one day after I ordered them. They were easy to install and look great. I am very pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shades!
 from Maryland,  Jun 5, 2013

These shades are nice, just be very gentle to raise them or the little plastic clips on the back side will slide out of their grooves and you have to put them back in. They hang very well and look beautiful in my home office windows. Installation was about 20 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric quality is excellent, the plastic clips on the back are very sensitive.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
positive review
 from Pa.,  Mar 26, 2014

I like this roman shade. I had something like this before and was time for new. They really make room dark and keep sun out.Color is true to sample. I think these will be helpful in hot summer. I only had a problem with the way they are installed. The lock on bracket does not stay in position, so I improvised.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great value!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 9, 2014

I bought 4 of these in the sage color, and loved them. The only problem I have had with the linen shades is the color match is not as consistent as the sage. Once they are hung, you can't really notice the variation, so it's all good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love Love Love them
 from Iowa,  Nov 19, 2013

The color was slightly darker then online, installation seemed to be easy, that job got passed on to my boyfriend, but didn't hear any bad words and only took about 20 minutes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Great!
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 21, 2013

These were a smidge too long. My window opening is actually 34 1/4" and the shade is 35". I took a hack saw and shaved off the edges and the shade now fits perfectly! Easy installation minus the cutting. The shade is beautiful, but flawed in that there are several small holes throughout the sides. I would have returned it but we were redecorating a room and wanted to be finished with the whole job! They are really lovely and we'll probably order 3 more; just concerned about the overall quality and those tiny holes that show during daylight :(

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average Style : Good
Nice but not consistent.
 from Ruidoso, NM,  Jul 3, 2014

These shades are nice. The linen color was more of a light tan (which worked for our needs) however, if you order more than one, perhaps different sizes, they very well might come from different warehouses. I ordered three (two of one size and one a little wider) and the wider one came from a different warehouse with different fabric. All three were to hang side by side, so with different fabric, this was not going to work. Too bad...I had to return. Otherwise, these are nice shades.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Excellent Style : Average
Just What I Wanted
 from Belleville, IL,  Jun 3, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for in a Roman Shade. Color was perfect. Very little light gets in. Looks great in my kitchen. Price was right too.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top