Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Minerva , NY,  Jan 10, 2014

My daughter studied in Tokyo and I wanted to suprise her with a few Japanese touches when she returned. These pillows fit the bill perfectly and look great against the floral bedspread in her room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HOT !
 from Bronxville , NY,  Apr 9, 2013

LOVE THE PILLOWS My husband and I love showing them off when Company comes over

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from rpb, fl,  Apr 8, 2013

My son is so pleased with these pillows. They are high quality - would buy again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy
 from Brooklyn, NYC,  Dec 31, 2012

These pillows are extremely comfortable. They're off white and go very well with my black futon. You can remove the outside and throw them in the laundry which is obviously a huge benefit. Why I gave them a 4 instead of a 5 is because they do get black specks on them which are a pain to remove. Buy I do not regret this purchase I'm laying on one of them now and it is so comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality and extremely comfy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linen pillows with Japanese script
 from Humble, Texas,  Dec 25, 2012

I bought these for my daughter who has spent two years in Japan. I thought it might be a nice addition to her decor, plus a conversation starter. She loved them and knows right where to put them. They are really quite nice--the linen is perfect, a little wrinkled from being packed away, but still perfect for a place on the sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The linen is beautiful--the script is decipherable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I got these to have color check before I got the chair with the same covering: tghe color is as describrd "linen" but they photographed lighter. I like the color they are but don't expect light off-white.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows---
 from Cookeville, Tn,  Aug 15, 2012

Look nice in the matching chair but pillows are very thin. Fabric is good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not fluffy at all but sit in the matching chair so are still usable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Japanese Linen Pillows
 from plano, tx,  Jul 18, 2012

I ordered these for my son. They are fun and look great! LOVE Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are great, exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trendy
 from South Carolina,  Jul 3, 2012

I purchased these pillows along with the matching chair. I wanted the pillow to draw the chair in with the existing furniture I had. They work perfectly for that purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These pillows are great. I got them to go with the chair and they complement the other furniture I have. They are not overstuffed, but they work well for additions.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice accent
 from New York, NY,  May 1, 2012

Pretty fabric, certainly worth the price... deep ecru color. The pillows are not evenly stuffed and I needed to get a replacement, but in the end they look very nice on my couch of the same ecru color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows, look great in my living room!
 from Champlin, MN,  Jan 18, 2012

I was very pleased with these pillows and the quality. They are well made, and the fabric is nice and stiff! It looks wonderful in my living room and adds a nice Asian design feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Linen case, very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look good, feel cheap
 from Michigan,  Jan 11, 2012

As an accent pillow, it serves its purpose. However the feel of the pillow is very cheap and there is minimal poly inside of the pillow. When I received the box, I wondered how in the world they were able to be fit inside of the box. Once I opened the box and found two flat , under-stuffed pillows, I had my answer. Looks good as an accent pillow, just don't let anyone pick them up and discover how poorly they were filled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap feel, and very little filling inside of pillows.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought