Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Modern and elegant
 Aug 6, 2016

It provides a beautiful lighting, looks elegant and modern in my dinning room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PL
 Aug 3, 2016

Simply beautiful in dining area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 May 4, 2016

Adds an incredible touch of class to the dinning room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L O V E :)
 Apr 12, 2016

This fixture is absolutely stunning! Just have patience while hanging b cause it seems like it will not hang straight - but you will find a way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for this price
 Mar 15, 2016

Not as delicate as the picture, took me some time to hook up to the ceiling. Still looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous for a great price!
 Mar 14, 2016

I love this!!! It's in our dining room and looks amazing. Very sparkly and lots of light. Overall a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chandelier
 Feb 12, 2016

Item as pictured. Four stars because the crystals are not attached securely, but rather wrapped around the main rod with a thin plastic wire, which looks a bit cheap up close. However, not noticeable from a distance, and the chandelier has received multiple compliments. Need 2 people to install due to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liz23
 Dec 11, 2015

We have this light over our dining room table and absolutely love it. We always get comments on it from visitors. The price was fantastic and installation was easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sparkle
 Nov 7, 2015

Pretty. Think I'll add a few more crystals. Using in my dining room but might move it to the master bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!
 Nov 5, 2015

Have had this for quite some time and I still love it as much today as I did when I first purchased it. I bought this as a chandelier for my 111" kitchen island and it's just gorgeous and a fraction of the price of the one at Z Gallerie. Everyone that comes into my kitchen is WOW'd by it. Sleek, modern yet with a traditional twist with the crystals. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 22, 2015

This light fixture looks great. It exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fixture!!!!
 Jul 11, 2015

This fixture is simple and sophisticated! It lights up the dining room and really shines!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 May 23, 2015

works well and looks great in kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crazy cool light
 Apr 7, 2015

Put these in my dining room and kitchen. They are very cool and beautiful. First thing anyone says when they come fore the first time. "Love the lights"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula B.
 Mar 1, 2015

Had the fixture installed by an electrician. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier!!
 from Florida,  Sep 24, 2014

Absolutely love this chandelier. I had never purchased anything from Overstock so I was hesitant to make the purchase but it was everything I hoped it would be. I am so happy with my decision.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star light, star bright!
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 31, 2014

This is the second crystal chandelier we purchased! Need I say more. Fell in love with first one, left behind when house was sold. Installation not too difficult. Crystals are not of highest quality, however still shine. Bar that light and crystals are hung from is ideal for adding seasonal decorations. Friends who have seen chandelier lit always remark about it. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from New Jersey,  Aug 13, 2014

This light looks very nice, but the quality is not what I had expected. I ordered a much less expensive crystal chandelier from O.co and it was so well-packaged, the crystals were individually wrapped, and it even came with little white gloves to hang them to avoid getting fingerprints for smudges on the crystals. This one, the crystals came chipped and blemished, not we-ll packaged. They just were not quality. It has a nice look, but the quality just isn't there. If you are super picky and want each crystal to be perfect, this isn't for you. (Not a single one of my crystals didn't have a blemish/chip/bubble in it). Once it's hung, I don't think you will notice the little imperfections.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining room light
 from Michigan,  Mar 18, 2014

I purchased this for my boyfriends slightly dated 80's/90's house and it is exactly what it needed! I wanted something contemporary but with a little modern sparkle and flare and it is even better in person. I would definitely recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UPSCALE LOOK LITTLE PRICE
 from FLEMING ISLAND FLORIDA,  Feb 5, 2014

This light sits over dining room table- easy install- I first saw light on HGTV and looked for it on internet- first I was shocked at he price -OVER ****- I am a bargain shopper and kept looking- found it at overstock for under **** the light is sleek and modern - puts off excellent light - I have it on a dimmer- I LOVE OVERSTOCK!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought