Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Modern Classy
 from Michigan,  Feb 2, 2011

I have been coveting this light at Bo Concepts and at DW.Well i found it and not even a quarter of the price.We hung this above our kitchen table and it is very mdern and clean looking.When guest come we are asked where we found such a beautiful light.It gives off tons of light and when the sun comes in it throws prisms all over the kitchen.Lovely! Very easy to clean .The crystals themsleves are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 21, 2011

This chandalier is very modern and stylish. But beware that the crystals are attached on a string which you just hang over the bar. It's not assembled as a solid piece. That didn't matter to me though. It's beatiful and well priced. There were some issues while hanging it up though. We had to put in an extra hole and extra screw to make it straight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 31, 2010

A beautiful addition to our bathroom renovation. Very stylish, and we put on a dimmer switch. So delighted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from FL,  Dec 26, 2010

This chandelier is lovely. It was easy to install. Bought the 40w bulbs and it makes my dining room a room with a view. Could not asked for anything more wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like shimmering jewelry
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Sep 29, 2010

This light is awesome, like a piece of shimmering jewelry for our home. It looks just beautiful over our dining room table. We have an angled vaulted ceiling so we had to figure out the different height of one of the wires to adjust that took some trial and error - but it was easy to install. The prisms are crystal in 4 different styles and look so elegant. We couldn't be happier with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Aug 25, 2010

the light looks beautiful and very contemporary. it was easy for my husband to install and we had all the pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light
 from Winsston Salem, NC,  Aug 24, 2010

This is a beautiful light.I am so happy with it. I am using it over my kitchen bar. Very elegant and ame as more expensive lights seen. You will not be disappWointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chandelier
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 17, 2010

This chandelier is beautiful. Looks exactly like the picture. I was concerned it was not going to be enough light for my dining room but i was completely wrong. It is perfect! The only down side is that when it got shipped the middle light bulb holder got hit and i received it off centered but it was a quick fixed. Highly recommended. The price is at least 50% less than any retail store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Atlanta GA,  Aug 11, 2010

I have this light installed over my kitchen bar and it is beautiful. I get lots of complements on it and it is really cool and different. My contractor had no trouble hanging it. It is bright enough as well. It sways on the lines a little more than I expected it to. We spray painted it oiled bronze to match my kitchen fixtures and it turned out fine. I have bought a 3 light fixture just like it to hang in my master bath now that I have seen how nicely it turned out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 May 17, 2010

Really love this light fixture, I have been looking at a similar one for years! Good price, not too hard to install, If you love contempory, u will love this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIght Bar
 from Texas,  May 13, 2010

Item arrived quickly. Its a lovely piece that makes the room. Provides a lot of light and easy to install. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 from Middletown, DE,  Apr 27, 2010

What a beautiful fixture! Saw something similar on a design show that must have cost 5 times the price! The crystals are so pretty and sparkle so nice with the light and with the sun coming through the window. We are using ours as a pool table light. We have a gorgeous, custom made pool table that is the perfect match to this fixture. The installation wasn't too bad, but then again, my husband is an electrician. Definitely buy this fixture if you want some "bling" in your home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!
 from Ocala FL,  Apr 9, 2010

I saw a very similar (or maybe they shop at Overstock, too!) chandelier on HGTV's Color Splash. Fell in love. Got a great deal on O. Put it up myself with very little trouble-although I did get my daughter to hold it while I connected the wires. Absolutely beautiful and I couldn't love it more. If you are on the fence-pick YES!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from atlanta,ga,  Apr 9, 2010

This chandelier is truely astonishing! I used it for the reception area in my salon and people cant stop talking about it. I'm so glad I made this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to our dining room!
 from Campbell, CA,  Apr 7, 2010

This product arrived on time and was easy to install. My only complaint is that 2 of the arms were crooked. We were able to straighten them, but it wasn't easy. Now, it's beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linear 5-light 38-inch Bar Pendant Crystal Chandel
 from Texas,  Mar 29, 2010

Love it, love it, love it.I have an 8ft by 4ft island in my kitchen. I bought this light to go over it. It looks fabulous.My husband installed it in about 30 minutes. Hanging the crystals took a bit longer.When the lights are on it sparkles and is so pretty, even with the lights off it still looks amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling Stunner!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 25, 2010

My crystal chandelier is gorgeous! It looks identical to the $800 one I saw in a lighting store recently! We haven't hung it yet but I'm thrilled with the price, appearance and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Chandelier
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 24, 2010

Lovely addition to my dining room. Wonderful price. I highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for high ceiling
 from so fl,  Mar 22, 2010

I ordered this light because it indicated it was adjustable up to 84" -IT IS NOT - only adjustable up to 48"- big difference if you have 12 ft ceiling - doesn't work - sadly it went back. But if I had a lower ceiling it would have been a definite keeper. Saw it a local lighting store for almost 2x the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek, chic, unusual
 from OK,  Mar 18, 2010

Love the chandelier, and so does everyone who enters the house. Can also be used with energy-saving candelabra bulbs. Saw light fixtues like this in Europe, for much more money. It hangs over my dining table and helps make the simplest dinner an elegant affair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought