Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
crystal chandelier
 from Avon Lake, Ohio,  Nov 30, 2012

Love this chandelier! It looks just as good as the picture. looks much more expensive than what I paid. Needs more than one extra set of crystals though. One came with the wire cut and a few others were chipped. the crystals are glass which make it look amazing but a few of them were chipped. Can't really tell once it is up. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Sedona, AZ,  Nov 7, 2012

Love this ! This is the second one that we have purchased. One for the kitchen and now one for the dining room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 2, 2012

For the money this chandelier is great. Looks beautiful at a fraction of the cost of the DWR one. Crystals are clear but some have imperfections/scratches- not Swarovsky but fine unless you examine them very closely. Also, the strings just rest and balance on the chrome bar without notches. Haven't had any problems but something to consider.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Oregon City, OR,  Oct 2, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and look of this chandelier. I think it actually looks better in person than on the website. I could not be more pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the light I'd been looking for!
 from Texas,  Sep 10, 2012

I saw a similar light fixture at an expensive design store...for more than $$$$. This is just what I'd hoped to find. It puts out plenty of light, so much so that a dimmer switch is the next project. I'd definitely recommend this light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 26, 2012

I recently purchased this chandelier to add a little bit of elegance in my dining room, after reading some reviews I was a little nervous that the lighting would not be bright enough, but it turned out perfect. The quality of the materials were what I expected for the price. The lights were more than bright enough, actually I am considering adding a dimmer switch so that I can control the lighting. I had an electrition put the fixture up, but I put on the crystals and fell in love. Anyone that purchases this fixture will be happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality matched the price perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just off the linear mark
 from Long Island, New York,  May 13, 2012

In all the fixture looks fine. However, all five of the bulb bases are not in line - one is a bit off. The crystals hang from fishing line which if you look closely makes the fixture look a bit cheap. It is worth the cost to get a designer look for less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 8, 2012

I placed it over the glass dining room table and it has just the kind of bling I love. When the air conditioner is running it moves a tiny bit and "dances'. The slight movement is quite beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Murrieta, CA,  Mar 30, 2012

We get so many compliments on this chandelier. Definitely a statement piece for any room. The crystals are gorgeous, and the light is very bright. Very modern and chic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An elegant chandelier with clean, simple lines.
 from Salt Lake Ciry, Utah,  Mar 27, 2012

I love this chandelier! This is a great value for the money and easy to install. Everyone has raved about it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in reality than online .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant Fun Lighting Fixture!
 from Miami,  Mar 20, 2012

Easy to mount, this fixture adds a special sparkle to our kitchen. I realize a kitchen is an odd place to hang a fixture with crystals but for me it works really well :) The light is brilliant, illuminating really nicely (we have it on a rheostat, so we can dial it down when we want). It comes with lots and lots of crystals; you can add as many as you want. The crystals are easy to place over the fixture: the crystals have been pre mounted on either end of fishing line and you simply wrap the fishing line around the horizontal bar of the fixture and the crystals hang on either side - voila! I'm very happy with this lighting fixture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Light Chandelier
 from Arvada, CO,  Mar 20, 2012

Very happy with the results once the light was hung.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Marvelous!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was actually surprised at how nice the glass accents were. I thought they would be plastic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Mar 18, 2012

It adds the 'bling" to my room and I couldn't be more pleased q with my purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really dresses uP a room
 from New Orleans,  Feb 28, 2012

Beautiful Contemporary chandelier... It really brghtens up the room! The crystals are gorgeous and my dining room (with 12 ft ceilings) looks absolutely stunning after this lighting transformation! I only wish the crystals attached differently... They basically are threaded on fishing line and you just wrap the strip around the bar to Attach them. Makes assembly a breeze but it may not appeal to everyone even though ice ts hanging you really cannot tell. Overall an amazing purchase! Thx overstock! THE BEST prices on lighting and I've not been let down yet with a purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would be excellent if...
 from Westfield, NJ,  Feb 15, 2012

I would give it an excellent rating if it came with more strings of crystal but otherwise it's great. Saw a similar light fixture at ABC Carpet and Home, fell in LOVE with it but the price was outrageous. Found similar here for a fraction of the cost. Like it alot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 3, 2012

STUNNING STUNNING STUNNING!! what a big difference a light makes! earings for my dining room... Even better than shown in the photo. Comes with 20 strands of crystals that you put on yourself once it's up. GORGEOUS. I have slanted ceilings so this was a good choice. My boyfriend rolled his eyes a few times while installing, but he was able to do it so it had to be pretty easy :). I read a review about it needing special light bulbs - but i bought the thin bottom screw in chandelier bulbs from Walmart and they fit perfectly! Highly recommend this chandelier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-catcher!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 5, 2012

I love my new light fixture. It is exactly what I wanted. I had many more crystals than I actually needed. It took a few hours for the entire installation. Definitely get a dimmer, we never have it on all the way. I get many compliments and it is the perfect, classy chandelier above my dining room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 28, 2011

It's been 6 months, and my ONLY complaint is that 60W chandelier bulbs did not work & 40W bulbs burn out rather quickly. With 40W bulbs the light is a little dimmer than my previous fixture, but SOOOO much prettier. Other than that, I am in love. I have it hanging in my kitchen (I have a lil flair for the dramatic). Every single person who walks into my house (even guys) complements this fixture. Definitely a satisfied customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture does not do this chandelier justice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Brookline, New Hampshire,  Dec 20, 2011

This chandelier went in a dining room, and it gets quite a few comments. It really is a nice piece. It was surprisingly easy to hang the crystals. The only comment I could make is that the plate that covers the wire box in the ceiling is on the small side and did not completely cover the hole, which then required some drywall patching/spackling. Since the ceiling was painted silver, it was more of a nuisance than it should have been. Overall, it looks great and fits our contemporary home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very pretty chandelier, very modern.
 from New York,  Dec 10, 2011

We received this Chandelier in 4 days, the package is much lighter than I expected! I have been looking for this kind of modern chandelier for long time and I could not believe I found on Overstock.com in so low price. I definitely recommend others to buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looked exactly as site description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good, but it's very light. Crystal is not so shinning.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly look like the site description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought