For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 98 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Would be excellent if...
 from Westfield, NJ,  Feb 15, 2012

I would give it an excellent rating if it came with more strings of crystal but otherwise it's great. Saw a similar light fixture at ABC Carpet and Home, fell in LOVE with it but the price was outrageous. Found similar here for a fraction of the cost. Like it alot!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 3, 2012

STUNNING STUNNING STUNNING!! what a big difference a light makes! earings for my dining room... Even better than shown in the photo. Comes with 20 strands of crystals that you put on yourself once it's up. GORGEOUS. I have slanted ceilings so this was a good choice. My boyfriend rolled his eyes a few times while installing, but he was able to do it so it had to be pretty easy :). I read a review about it needing special light bulbs - but i bought the thin bottom screw in chandelier bulbs from Walmart and they fit perfectly! Highly recommend this chandelier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-catcher!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 5, 2012

I love my new light fixture. It is exactly what I wanted. I had many more crystals than I actually needed. It took a few hours for the entire installation. Definitely get a dimmer, we never have it on all the way. I get many compliments and it is the perfect, classy chandelier above my dining room table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 28, 2011

It's been 6 months, and my ONLY complaint is that 60W chandelier bulbs did not work & 40W bulbs burn out rather quickly. With 40W bulbs the light is a little dimmer than my previous fixture, but SOOOO much prettier. Other than that, I am in love. I have it hanging in my kitchen (I have a lil flair for the dramatic). Every single person who walks into my house (even guys) complements this fixture. Definitely a satisfied customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture does not do this chandelier justice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Brookline, New Hampshire,  Dec 20, 2011

This chandelier went in a dining room, and it gets quite a few comments. It really is a nice piece. It was surprisingly easy to hang the crystals. The only comment I could make is that the plate that covers the wire box in the ceiling is on the small side and did not completely cover the hole, which then required some drywall patching/spackling. Since the ceiling was painted silver, it was more of a nuisance than it should have been. Overall, it looks great and fits our contemporary home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very pretty chandelier, very modern.
 from New York,  Dec 10, 2011

We received this Chandelier in 4 days, the package is much lighter than I expected! I have been looking for this kind of modern chandelier for long time and I could not believe I found on Overstock.com in so low price. I definitely recommend others to buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looked exactly as site description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good, but it's very light. Crystal is not so shinning.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly look like the site description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I get so many compliments on this chandelier
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 20, 2011

So many people comment on this piece. It is a great modern yet throw back to the classics chandelier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, a little unusual
 from sonoma county california,  Oct 20, 2011

Arrived right on time. It took my handy husband a few hours to put this up. The crystals are good quality for the price and the easily available clear chandelier bulbs give lots of light. A dimmer is highly recommended. We live in a log house so the bling took a little getting used to but we are very happy with the purchase. One of the tubes that the light bulbs go into is slightly crooked, but it is not too noticeable once the crystals are on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chandelier!
 from WA,  Sep 27, 2011

We ordered this light to brighten and fancy-up our dining room and it does just that! Everyone that sees it estimates we paid at least $300 more than we paid. It makes the room and we don't expect that we will ever need to change it as it will go with any design or color. It was just what we were hoping for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Even better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!
 from northbrook, illinois,  Sep 8, 2011

the chandelier not only lived up to, but exceeded our expectations!!! installation was simple (for an electrician), and we are thrilled~~the bling and pizazz factor has kicked up that part of our kitchen area several notches!!!! thank you, overstock.com aka o.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from East Bay Area, CA,  Sep 7, 2011

Amazing product. Was perfect for our small yet substantial dining area. Looks very expensive and sophisticated. Got number of compliments on it. I'm quite sure my friends will follow suit and buy this chandelier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful. A great purchase
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Aug 20, 2011

Beautiful over my glass & chrome dining table along with my "O.co ghost" arm-chairs and white and chrome (also from O...) side chairs. Just the right touch and amount of sparkle in my dining room to achieve an updated look with a touch of "mid-century modern" without falling into the "theme-trap". Evening table setting is fun and effortless under the beautiful glow and twinkle of this fixture. I put a dimmer on the switch and bought three sets of lightbulbs in various styles/shapes and gained the option of a few slightly different looks. I'm already (it's August...) looking forward to use this beautiful crystal chandelier as an inspiration and plan to incorporate it into The center-piece for my holiday decor from this year on. A great buy. Installation was simple and straight forward and the addition of a dimmer on the switch is among the best $30 investments I've made. The guy who wired it made a couple of bulbs look crooked,but this was easily fixed without the use of tools or force. This chandelier is among my best O.co purchases and I would be challenged to find a comparable item locally. The price,ease of purchase,quick delivery and quality customer service I get when shopping at O.co make it silly to look elsewhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A taste of New York.
 from Ohio,  Aug 16, 2011

A beautiful jewel. Very resonably priced for the expensive look of it. Just love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking - lighting all bulbs would be better!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Aug 10, 2011

When I first installed this light, the bulbs on the right end of the bar didn't work. Overstock replaced the fixture, but the same problem happened - but they initially worked (intermittently). I was impatient and wanted to have a working light, so I kept it, but regret that I didn't send it back a 2nd time. Now I have a fixture with 7 bulbs - 4 of which do not light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but kind of cheap
 from Akron, Ohio,  Aug 10, 2011

First of all, once installed, the light fixture is a stunner. It is beautiful...unique and gets many comments. That said, it is not terrific quality. Plastic parts were broken (necessary for hanging) and it took 2 electricians to install the thing. To look at it, it seems worth the money. However, seeing the installation process and the guts of the thing make me think that the price is rediculous. My low rating has entirely to do with the quality and broken pieces vs. the price. If you're willing to put up with a little frustration, you will be happy with it in the end.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern light...love it!
 from Rochester, New Hampshire,  Aug 2, 2011

I received this light in only a few days. My husband installed it with ease. I love the modern flare...it looks wonderful with my new glass kitchen table. It is something you don't see at the box stores. Love it and have received many complimaints from my friends. Everyone wants to know where I purchase it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, a couple of the crystals were stratched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this chandelier. I found one in a "high end" store for more than $100.00 more than I paid on O. I have gotten so many complements and wouldn't hesittate to purchase again from O

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I found no problems with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from sf, ca,  Jul 8, 2011

Exactly what i wanted. such a great price for such a beautiful and unique piece. it is the highlight of my kitchen. The crystals are not the best quality, but definitely do the job. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, better than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light fixture
 from oklahoma,  May 31, 2011

We already have a matching light fixture but had purchased it on sale in a store and didnt find another one. This is a great match for my powder room. It isnt up yet but cant wait. Looks to be great quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Gem!
 from Orange County, NY,  May 3, 2011

I had been searching for a more modern chandelier to fit my dining room and house decor. Well! I happen to stumble on to this one on Overstock.com, and fell in love with it! I read all reviews, measured the length, asked my husband a thousand questions, and then made my decision to order it. I placed my order at 1:30 am on a Wednesday, my package was delivered that Friday at 2:30 pm. Impressive fast delivery for ONLY $2.95. Then we decided to install it that weekend. It is very simple and very light weight. We had to purchase a 10 ft ladder, due to our high 12 inch ceilings. The hardest part was aligning the length, since it was going to hang from a sloped ceiling. It was a bit tricky! But my husband did it... yay!! It looks beautiful... like a piece of gem! The crystals shine all around the dining room. It looks so stunning! I love that I purchased this one. Buy it, you will not regret it. The price was awesome as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 98 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top