Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Modern Light
 from Michigan,  May 15, 2013

I purchased this light on overstock because I loved the design I had seen on designer websites, but those lights were close to $1000. I am always a little nervous about buying the cheaper version of pricey things - but was not disappointed with this light. The cyrstals are real and were not damaged in any way. The light was fairly easy to install. And now that it is in I love the look and the quality - it looks like a much more expenisve piece. I would reccomend this light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice light - I was expecting the crystals to be a big thicker. Overall it is nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 from florida,  Feb 27, 2013

Was looking for something stylish. Contemporary and classic at the same time. This fit the bill. It is beautiful and doesn't take up volume in the room nor blocks the views around the room. I hired an electrician to install, getting it aligned with the table was a bit of a chore but the end result is fabulous. Some of the crystals were damaged but I didn't use all the provided dangles. I pillaged the left overs for replacements. I do suggest a dimmer as well....it is very bright. It brings a contemporary look to my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty nice actually
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chandelier
 from Oakland, CA,  Feb 25, 2013

We love this chandelier and get compliments on it all the time. The only minor nit is that I'm not sure the crystals are crystal, but for this price, and the way they look, I don't really care. If we do decide to upgrade to real crystal, I saw where you can buy real crystal strands like the ones that come with the chandelier online, for not that much. It looks amazing, and we're pretty happy we could afford it :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality - but not sure the crystal is crystal?
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 20, 2013

great size, easy to put together and perfect for over our black glass dining room table!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You won't regret this purchase
 from Concord CA,  Jan 4, 2013

When people come into my home and look into the dining area, the first thing they comment about is this chandelier. We have it on a dimmer switch so that we can set the mood and it's perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling bling
 from Pgh Pa,  Dec 2, 2012

This light fixture looks beautiful above my kitchen island! I was looking for something different to replace my dated and ugly track lighting. This did the trick! It took my husband about 20 minutes to install without any issues. It is very bright with 60 watt bulbs, so the next thing we did was install a dimmer switch. I am very pleased with my choice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the photo doesn't do it justice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal chandelier
 from Avon Lake, Ohio,  Nov 30, 2012

Love this chandelier! It looks just as good as the picture. looks much more expensive than what I paid. Needs more than one extra set of crystals though. One came with the wire cut and a few others were chipped. the crystals are glass which make it look amazing but a few of them were chipped. Can't really tell once it is up. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Sedona, AZ,  Nov 7, 2012

Love this ! This is the second one that we have purchased. One for the kitchen and now one for the dining room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 2, 2012

For the money this chandelier is great. Looks beautiful at a fraction of the cost of the DWR one. Crystals are clear but some have imperfections/scratches- not Swarovsky but fine unless you examine them very closely. Also, the strings just rest and balance on the chrome bar without notches. Haven't had any problems but something to consider.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Oregon City, OR,  Oct 2, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and look of this chandelier. I think it actually looks better in person than on the website. I could not be more pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the light I'd been looking for!
 from Texas,  Sep 10, 2012

I saw a similar light fixture at an expensive design store...for more than $$$$. This is just what I'd hoped to find. It puts out plenty of light, so much so that a dimmer switch is the next project. I'd definitely recommend this light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 26, 2012

I recently purchased this chandelier to add a little bit of elegance in my dining room, after reading some reviews I was a little nervous that the lighting would not be bright enough, but it turned out perfect. The quality of the materials were what I expected for the price. The lights were more than bright enough, actually I am considering adding a dimmer switch so that I can control the lighting. I had an electrition put the fixture up, but I put on the crystals and fell in love. Anyone that purchases this fixture will be happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality matched the price perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just off the linear mark
 from Long Island, New York,  May 13, 2012

In all the fixture looks fine. However, all five of the bulb bases are not in line - one is a bit off. The crystals hang from fishing line which if you look closely makes the fixture look a bit cheap. It is worth the cost to get a designer look for less.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 8, 2012

I placed it over the glass dining room table and it has just the kind of bling I love. When the air conditioner is running it moves a tiny bit and "dances'. The slight movement is quite beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Murrieta, CA,  Mar 30, 2012

We get so many compliments on this chandelier. Definitely a statement piece for any room. The crystals are gorgeous, and the light is very bright. Very modern and chic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An elegant chandelier with clean, simple lines.
 from Salt Lake Ciry, Utah,  Mar 27, 2012

I love this chandelier! This is a great value for the money and easy to install. Everyone has raved about it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in reality than online .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant Fun Lighting Fixture!
 from Miami,  Mar 20, 2012

Easy to mount, this fixture adds a special sparkle to our kitchen. I realize a kitchen is an odd place to hang a fixture with crystals but for me it works really well :) The light is brilliant, illuminating really nicely (we have it on a rheostat, so we can dial it down when we want). It comes with lots and lots of crystals; you can add as many as you want. The crystals are easy to place over the fixture: the crystals have been pre mounted on either end of fishing line and you simply wrap the fishing line around the horizontal bar of the fixture and the crystals hang on either side - voila! I'm very happy with this lighting fixture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Light Chandelier
 from Arvada, CO,  Mar 20, 2012

Very happy with the results once the light was hung.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Marvelous!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was actually surprised at how nice the glass accents were. I thought they would be plastic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Mar 18, 2012

It adds the 'bling" to my room and I couldn't be more pleased q with my purchase!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top