Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful! @ half the price of local merchant!
 from Rockford, IL,  Jul 16, 2012

what can i say - it looks just like the picture, the quality is great - we almost bought the exact same piece for twice the cost locally. i like to shop locally but common, a deal's a deal! shipped quickly and was easy (for electrician) to install. very happy, as always, with Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was surprised at the qualitiy of the product; it is gorgeous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks amazing!!!!
 from ohio,  Dec 12, 2012

This looks beautiful in my bathroom over the sink and the crystals give off a pretty sparkle and add the bling i was looking for. Easy to install.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Charlotte NC,  Feb 1, 2012

Great chandelier, a nice size for over a smaller table .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique & Beautiful
 from Pearland, TX,  Aug 16, 2011

I purchased this light May 2010 and I have loved it! I have a large walk in closet and this gave my closed the right amount of bling without being too much. My only disappointment is it did not last. We notices we went through a lot of light bulbs, they would always burn out even using a low watt bulb. Finally we had a socket burn up. In contacting customer service the warranty only covers the frame, chip-tarnish issues. My husband used to build light fixtures, this is not one that can be taken apart and fixed so I am out of luck and will need to find a replacement fixture. It might be a fluke but lighting really should last longer than this and I am disappointed the company warranty does not allow for production build issues like the short we encountered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks as good as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product looks great, did not last as I would have expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? would have liked more warranty info, limited lifetime is all the description provided.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from San Francisco,  Aug 3, 2010

I was looking for a more traditional chandelier but this one caught my eye on Overstock and I absolutely love it! We put it in our daughter’s room, where it replaced a girly chandelier. She feels very grown up with this new look. It was easy to install and really a great value. Looks like it cost much more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Cincinnati,  Mar 25, 2010

High quality, incredible style for a great price...can't beat it. I wanted some wow factor in my newly remodeled bathrom and this light over the vanity definitely delivers. Love it, love it, love it. It was also very easy to install.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Equisite!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 23, 2013

This is even better than I hoped! I have a very small dining nook with a 30 x 40 inch table and needed something to give it a "wow" factor - everyone who walks in LOVES it. And I love it every time I turn it on! It's a contemporary take on a classic look and it looks wonderful. It's bright and lovely - I haven't yet installed the dimmer so I don't know how it will work - I'll keep you posted!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandlier
 from la quinta.ca,  Oct 9, 2013

very poor quaity for the cost -would not recomernd to anyone due to the method oe assembly

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not perfect but good
 from Half Moon Bay, Ca,  Oct 3, 2013

It's bright however the 3 lights that hang are not perfectly straight. Once the beads are stand it's not as noticeable.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long process, poor instruction
 from BC, Canada,  Sep 12, 2013

It's made very cheaply, plastic connector broke & there was very poor instructions with it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking Chandelier
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 23, 2013

Adjusting the height of the chandelier was a bit of a challenge--4 hands are needed for installation. Gives the right bling and offers very good lighting. I installed in my bathroom, however this would be good for a secondary bedroom. Keep in mind that the crystals are on fish wire to create the illusion of hanging crystals. Crystals are hung over the middle bar, but that's the way it was designed. Some of the crystals came broken, but reordering additional strands were a breeze. The crystals came in no time and completed the look. I plan to purchase another chandelier--this was a great price--

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, exactly as explained
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 9, 2013

I hung this chandelier in front of a mirror, in an alcove above the tub. It is gorgeous. Compares to others similar priced much higher.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Bar Chandelier
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 15, 2012

The crystals are attached to fishing line and have to be wrapped around the bar. It looks good once it's up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not quite as good as I was hoping
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Should have included more information about how the chandelier was made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy Construction
 from AZ,  Dec 19, 2011

It looks beautiful but the construction of this fixture is very poor. Just the slightest motion...like changing a bulb...causes one or more of the bulbs to go out. Tapping the fixture will sometimes get the light back on. It was too inconvenient and costly to have it removed to return it. I actually hired an electrician to correct the problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chandelier is sleek and modern
 from floral city, fl,  Nov 19, 2011

The chandelier is beautiful.! The crystals reflect light around the room, and the style is sleek and modern. I have it hanging in my bedroom, and plan to order a larger one for the kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as viewed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fixture frame is substantial. Not thin chrome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as discribed on line
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from FL,  Oct 28, 2011

Bought this lamp as we had purchased the 5-light chandelier at Christmas. We are very happy with the 5-light chandelier. The packaging was poor. The installation more difficult than the 5-light. The end result it still is a lovely light. Glad the purchase was made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Tx,  Aug 4, 2011

This is a beautiful fixture. It looks great in the bathroom that I put it in, but I thought it might have a few more crystals. Still, I would purchase again. Very nice fixture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty fixture, but...
 from Oklahoma City,  May 11, 2011

This chandelier is very pretty, however the center connector piece which is supposed to allow the length to be adjustable was broken and could not be unscrewed to slide the electrical cord through. We made some modifications to make it work as we didn't have time to wait for a replacement. Additionally, the bulb arms were bent a bit and did not point straight down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Corning, NY,  Jan 21, 2011

I recently renovated my kitchen and wanted a little "bling" to set it off. This light definately provided that "little" touch. Everyone just thinks it's the "bomb". Only down side was it was not packed well and the connector where the downbar and the top plate meet was broken, but my contractor was able to fix it easily. I would have returned it for another, but it was not a problem in the end. My "transitional" kitchen now has this little unexpected touch - fabulous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 6, 2011

Literally just had it installed minutes ago in my powder room and it looks great! I have a modern bathroom that I wanted to soften up a bit and I was nervous that a chandelier might be too gaudy or old-fashioned. However, this lamp still has a contemporary edge while making the room look one of a kind and not too cold. It provides a good amount of lighting for the room with the three bulbs. I did not install it, but the contractors did not seem to have an issue and especially appreciated that the height was adjustable. I am so glad I made this purchase and non of the big box stores in my area had anything like this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tee Crystal 6-light Chrome Chandelier
Sale $166.49
Was $184.99
Crystal 5-light Chandelier
Today $149.99
Compare $216.95
Save 31%
(184)
'Jess' Crystal and Mesh Bar Chandelier
Sale $161.99
Was $179.99
Back to top