Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Real Nice Lamp
 from IL,  Dec 10, 2009

Great Lamp, My girlfriend hates it, but i love it. I guess thats why she wont be moving in with me anytime soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LAMP IS ELEGANT AND LOOKS EXPENSIVE
 from New York City,  Jul 17, 2012

LAMP IS ELEGANT AND WILL BE NICE IN ANY LIVING AREA. I LIKED IT IS A 3 WAY SWITCH. LAMP ADDS NICE LIGHTING. THE LAMP SHADE IS ALSO VERY NICE, BUT IS SHEER U CAN SEE THE IMAGE OF THE BULB WHEN LAMP IS ON WHICH IS THE ONLY THING I DIDNT LIKE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY NICE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking - poor quality
 from Central Califiornia,  Jun 6, 2012

I like the look of the lamps, but the shade was way to transparent and the sockets did not work well. However, Overstock's return policy is excellent. Buying over the internet is always a bit of a gamble, have good customer service is essential.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the shade was too thin and the sockets were defective
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looks wise - very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Light
 from Connecticut,  Dec 2, 2011

These lamps are great. Very sturdy and good looking! If you have a large room, I highly recommend these lamps. I couldn't be more pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to online color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamp!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 14, 2011

I really like how thick the black column is. It's not some skinny pole you often see in floor lamps. It looks very contemporary and matches nicely with my other black and white bedroom furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Lamp - Better Than Expected
 from The South,  Oct 12, 2011

This is a very nice lamp - heavy and solid - a bargain at this price. I had found a lamp that I loved online elsewhere (almost identical to this), but the cost was $400-ish. I was waffling on spending that much - then I found this on OS. I was skeptical, but decided to give this a try. I am so glad I ordered it. It is exactly as described and shown here. The construction is sturdy - so no "wobbly" lamp. It sits level. The shade is finished well, sits straight, and does not look cheap. The 3 way light works, just not with the energy saver bulbs - have to go get the old fashioned 3 way. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described - very, very dark brown/black base with white shade
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - heavy & well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor lamp
 from BJ, LAPORTE INDIANA,  Oct 3, 2011

I loved this floor lamp. I put it in my husbands den and it looks fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought it was well made and I am very happy with it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linea Floor Lamp
 from Stephenville, TX,  Jan 11, 2011

Lamps just as pictured. Nice shade. Good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Switch NOT a 3-way
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 23, 2010

I ordered these floor lamps and was astounded at how quickly they arrived. Kudos to Overstock for their shipping service! I assembled them according to the instructions and they are very sturdy and beautiful. The label says that they need to be used with a 3-way bulb; a 50-100-150 style. So, I went out and bought two three way bulbs, but they don't work in either lamp. Instead of getting a low, medium and high lighting, I get either off or on for both lamps. It also appears to be lighting only at the lowest (50 watt) setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought