Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This cabinet is fantastic!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Feb 13, 2013

I think this cabinet is fabulous. It holds ALOT! And was very simple to put together. I put it together all by myself. I did need some help from my hubby to hang it though. Its REALLY heavy when you're trying to line it up with the holes in the wall over the toilet. Besides that, everything was very simple, and the instructions were crystal clear with all the images of everything you need to do. I am facinated by this cabinet and how great it looks in my bathroom! I HIGHLY recommed this to anyone! I am very excited as if you couldn't tell and I will most likely be buying another one in the near future for the guest bathroom! Thank you so much Overstock for being so good to me all the time! This is not my first purchase and will not be my last!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker in person than in photo in my opinion, but worked out great because it matches our other cabinets perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Besides a few VERY TINY scratches on a board or two(not noticible unless you were REALLY looking, like I was), and a edge seam was a little bent but not noticable either, everything was beautiful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was really hoping this was going to be a bargain and a great product, turns our it was just a bargain. The back of the cabinet is literally just a couple pieces of cardboard. You have to put the entire thing together and even at that it's not very sturdy. It had a few scuff's that I was able to cover with a brown sharpie, but the overall workmanship was poor. I went ahead and kept it, but I wouldn't buy it again. It "looks" nice though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from san diego,  Oct 9, 2014

good product for the price, I have it in my bathroom, not solid wood, but good for my needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well constructed
 from Littleton, CO,  Mar 4, 2014

This cabinet was an excellent buy. It fit my purpose exactly as planned. Good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap knobs.
 from Atkinson, NH,  Jan 23, 2014

The style is the right idea. The cheap knobs kills the look. I had to buy richer looking knobs to make it passable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Virginia,  Oct 1, 2013

Looks Good and with a GREAT price. I've looked at Lowe's and Home Depot and could not find better than this one at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed with the quality.
 from Coeur d'Alene, ID,  Jun 29, 2013

The color and wood finish matched almost perfectly with our wood trim in our bathroom. I was very impressed with the quality of the wood construction on the doors and panels on the doors of the cabinet. I felt that the price was very good for the quality of this particular cabinet. Assembly went well but I put the back trim panel on with the dull side facing the front but the result was still satisfactory. Compared to what we looked at in stores locally....this was far and away a superior choice at a lower price. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impressed with the quality, nicely finished wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Lexington, KY,  Mar 6, 2013

This is a very nice cabinet for just a little extra space and it is very attractive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathromm wall cabinet
 from Arizona,  Feb 7, 2013

THE CABINET LOOKS REALLY NICE AND IS VERY WELL BUILT. YOU WILL NEED TO PUT IT TOGETHER THOUGH. JUST FOLOW THE SIMPLE DIRECTIONS AND SAVE ALOT OF MONEY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Cabinet
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 24, 2013

Wanted a snall storage cabinet to mount over a toliet in a water closet. The cabinet is very cheap looking and sounding when you close the doors. Would not have even purchased in a *** or ***, if I could have seen and touched it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor qulaity..cardboard back that faces wall
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? misleading
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cabinet
 from Cincinnati,  Jan 14, 2013

I wanted it to match the vanity I have and its much darker than what the picture shows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is much lighter on site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lindo 2-Door Wall Cabinet
 from dj mid michigan,  Dec 11, 2012

if looking for small cabinet, this works.easy to assemble.what looks like shadows is darker grain

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? product was darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy,good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product matched describtion
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition for our guest bath
 from Burlington, VT,  Sep 13, 2012

We needed add'l shelf space in the guest bath for medicines and such after discarding the mirrored medicine chest. This piece worked beautifully. It has a very solid quality look, elegant and beautifully finished off our guest bath. Very happy with our purchase and use this item frequently.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful little cabine
 from Arizona,  Sep 6, 2012

We hung this little cabinet over our toilet in the master bathroom. The color is beautiful and the quality, exceptional. It went together easily and works perfectly. Very nice product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cabinet
 from Arcola,IL,  Aug 19, 2012

The cabinet is exactly what I wanted . The color is great and it went together in just a few minutes. All the pieces were there and fit exactly as they should. I am very pleased with this cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color of the cabinet is exactly as I saw it on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the cabinet is of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I got exactly what I ordered
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lindo 2-Door Wall Cabinet
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Jul 23, 2012

I ordered this for a basement bathroom knowing that it wasn't fine cabinetry and for the price, you get what you pay for. When the box arrived, it had been packed poorly and one end was ripped through completely. There was a chip on the front of the top and one cabinet door had excess glue that had dried and could not be removed. I called Customer Service and they were helpful and said they would send replacements. There was good communication and after the exchange of photos to verfify the correct parts, new replacements were sent very quickly. Assembly instructions were basic but all hardware and parts were included and it looks fine now that it's hung. The cabinet frame is very heavy but the back is only made of dark cardboard and is a little flimsy but doesn't really show much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color proved to be a pretty accurate match to the photograph.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is fiber board covered with a thin walnut stained veneer.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate but could have contained more specific details.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 17, 2012

Directions were unclear in some areas. Some of the pieces are basically backwards ...if you look at the assembly from a common sense perspective the pieces should go a different way, however, they do not all fit properly. Some of the attachments/connectors only work in the opposite direction. Looks nice but my personal thought is that Overstock has the item because it is a misfit or irregular item that Overstock was able to get rid of .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excelent cabinet
 from phoenix' az,  Jun 13, 2012

the cabinet its beatiful the color perfect lock nice in the bath my family love it i make a good purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good product for tha price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? its ok.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Northeast MS,  Apr 20, 2012

attractive cabinet. The one board on the back used to mount the cabinet is flimsy. We made certain the cabinet was mounted to wall studs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. about what I expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wall cabinet for bathroom!
 from Plano, TX,  Mar 13, 2012

This is a great wall cabinet, the color fit perfectly with the vanity I have. Only thing I would say was a negative, the template for where to screw the holes in the wall was inaccurate. They didnt line up properly. Other than that, great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, could be better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought