Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This cabinet is fantastic!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Feb 13, 2013

I think this cabinet is fabulous. It holds ALOT! And was very simple to put together. I put it together all by myself. I did need some help from my hubby to hang it though. Its REALLY heavy when you're trying to line it up with the holes in the wall over the toilet. Besides that, everything was very simple, and the instructions were crystal clear with all the images of everything you need to do. I am facinated by this cabinet and how great it looks in my bathroom! I HIGHLY recommed this to anyone! I am very excited as if you couldn't tell and I will most likely be buying another one in the near future for the guest bathroom! Thank you so much Overstock for being so good to me all the time! This is not my first purchase and will not be my last!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker in person than in photo in my opinion, but worked out great because it matches our other cabinets perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Besides a few VERY TINY scratches on a board or two(not noticible unless you were REALLY looking, like I was), and a edge seam was a little bent but not noticable either, everything was beautiful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Addition to Your Bathroom
 Feb 10, 2016

Purchased this for our new condo. It is beautiful and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice cabinet
 Feb 4, 2016

This cabinet is very well made and excellent quality for the price. We love it. It looks very nice in our bathroom. The color is as pictured which was a concern for me but it turned out to be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom wall cabinet
 Dec 30, 2015

Not that hard to put together. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice unit
 Dec 24, 2015

very easy and fast to put together. each piece was nicely labelled. The doors were a tad annoying to get on, but weren't too bad. Looks very nice when assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Cabinet
 Dec 8, 2015

Color of cabinet was exact. Holds my makeup, toiletries perfectly with room to spare. Only problem when hanging, even though I use a leveler, it seems to tilt at the bottom corner. I placed a small nail there to keep it in place, fixed that problem. Only I notice I the nail and that's only if I remember to look and check. If someone else notices, they're looking too way too close. Great buy for the price !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy ******
 Aug 31, 2015

Took a little effort to assemble but I'm not a carpenter and had no problems. It's beautiful and the color is perfect, like what you see on the web site. Will look beautiful in my master bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for I guess..........
 Jan 13, 2015

I was really hoping this was going to be a bargain and a great product, turns our it was just a bargain. The back of the cabinet is literally just a couple pieces of cardboard. You have to put the entire thing together and even at that it's not very sturdy. It had a few scuff's that I was able to cover with a brown sharpie, but the overall workmanship was poor. I went ahead and kept it, but I wouldn't buy it again. It "looks" nice though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from san diego,  Oct 9, 2014

good product for the price, I have it in my bathroom, not solid wood, but good for my needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well constructed
 from Littleton, CO,  Mar 4, 2014

This cabinet was an excellent buy. It fit my purpose exactly as planned. Good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Virginia,  Oct 1, 2013

Looks Good and with a GREAT price. I've looked at Lowe's and Home Depot and could not find better than this one at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed with the quality.
 from Coeur d'Alene, ID,  Jun 29, 2013

The color and wood finish matched almost perfectly with our wood trim in our bathroom. I was very impressed with the quality of the wood construction on the doors and panels on the doors of the cabinet. I felt that the price was very good for the quality of this particular cabinet. Assembly went well but I put the back trim panel on with the dull side facing the front but the result was still satisfactory. Compared to what we looked at in stores locally....this was far and away a superior choice at a lower price. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impressed with the quality, nicely finished wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Lexington, KY,  Mar 6, 2013

This is a very nice cabinet for just a little extra space and it is very attractive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathromm wall cabinet
 from Arizona,  Feb 7, 2013

THE CABINET LOOKS REALLY NICE AND IS VERY WELL BUILT. YOU WILL NEED TO PUT IT TOGETHER THOUGH. JUST FOLOW THE SIMPLE DIRECTIONS AND SAVE ALOT OF MONEY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Cabinet
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 24, 2013

Wanted a snall storage cabinet to mount over a toliet in a water closet. The cabinet is very cheap looking and sounding when you close the doors. Would not have even purchased in a *** or ***, if I could have seen and touched it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor qulaity..cardboard back that faces wall
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? misleading
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cabinet
 from Cincinnati,  Jan 14, 2013

I wanted it to match the vanity I have and its much darker than what the picture shows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is much lighter on site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lindo 2-Door Wall Cabinet
 from dj mid michigan,  Dec 11, 2012

if looking for small cabinet, this works.easy to assemble.what looks like shadows is darker grain

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? product was darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy,good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product matched describtion
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition for our guest bath
 from Burlington, VT,  Sep 13, 2012

We needed add'l shelf space in the guest bath for medicines and such after discarding the mirrored medicine chest. This piece worked beautifully. It has a very solid quality look, elegant and beautifully finished off our guest bath. Very happy with our purchase and use this item frequently.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful little cabine
 from Arizona,  Sep 6, 2012

We hung this little cabinet over our toilet in the master bathroom. The color is beautiful and the quality, exceptional. It went together easily and works perfectly. Very nice product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cabinet
 from Arcola,IL,  Aug 19, 2012

The cabinet is exactly what I wanted . The color is great and it went together in just a few minutes. All the pieces were there and fit exactly as they should. I am very pleased with this cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color of the cabinet is exactly as I saw it on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the cabinet is of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I got exactly what I ordered
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought