Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Sectional for a Great Price!
 from Northern NJ,  Jul 22, 2011

This couch is compact and perfect for my apartment. I love that it turns into a bed- its a lot more comfortable than any pull out bed that I have slept on. Great quality couch for the price. And, don't be scared by the 6-8 week delivery estimate. My couch arrived 2 days after ordering!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think its a little lighter but I love the color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very uncomfortable
 from Alexandria, VA,  Dec 13, 2012

I have bought a lot of furniture and other products from overstock and this was by far the worse, sadly. This coach is so SO SO hard and uncomfortable. Your butt actually starts hurting after sitting for a while. I have no idea how other people found it to be comfortable... We would return it if it wasn't for the super expensive return fee & shipping. :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's actually a darker brown than what is dispalyed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linden Convertible Sectional Sofa
 from Jupiter, Florida,  Feb 9, 2012

I was deeply disappointed in this product due to lack of comfort. The seating is composed of very firm foam over a wood plank....and it feels like you are sitting on a park bench......very uncomfortable seating. As for sleeping, I personally prefer a firm mattress.....this one is what I would call "extra firm", as in, laying on the floor. I ordered it because I have company coming at the end of the month and needed the extra sleeping capacity, however due to the color, it does not make my living room (or any OTHER room look very nice). Due to the lack of comfort, it is virtually useless as a couch. For the price, I truly expected a better product....and I did read other reviews before my purchase.....all but one of which gave it a five star rating. The design features on this couch are what sold me on the product....but for the price I would expect a more comfortable product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is much darker than expected. I would call it chocolate (as in chocolate ice cream) or taupe.....NOT beige.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears well made except for some protruding screw tips in the back top edge of frame, Don't like the seat cushion design however.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good except for the color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUNK
 from LONG BEACH, CA,  Sep 24, 2011

I WOULD NOT PURCHASE THIS ITEM, THE CUSHIONS ARE TO THINK YOU COULD FEEL THE WOOD WHEN YOU SIT ON IT, THE PULL OUT PART OF THE SOFA IS SO THIN WITHIN A COUPLE OF USE IT WILL FLATTEN OUT AND YOU WILL NEED ANOTHER SOFA, NOT EVEN WORTH IT JUST TO SIT ON IT, VERY POOR MADE FOR THE PRICE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? AS INDICATED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR QUALITY,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? YES AND NO
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So very uncomfortable - horrible to sit on
 Mar 27, 2016

Although the couches design is OK (my friends have one of almost the exact same design from * and say it is comfortable), this one is NOT. Buyers remorse for sure. Ugh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard as a rock!
 Jul 25, 2015

Beautiful design but hard as a rock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its okay.
 Jun 26, 2015

Its okay. I've had worse and definitely sat on better. Its not really impressive in either looks or comfort but it would work out alright on a small budget for a couple years, I suppose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Careless info give to me at time of order.
 Jun 12, 2015

The product is fine for the price and fits perfectly in a small room allowing for conversion to a guest room. The problem is with the information given to me at time of order. I was told I could add "white glove" with the carrier and was expecting to do that. When I got the call from the carrier, they said we don't do "white glove" service. I had expected the person taking the order to have arranged for a carrier that provided that service. This was my first order with Overstock...I am disappointed with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit hard
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 1, 2013

You can feel the bars under the long piece and in between the regular area (sorry if that doesn't make sense). It is quite hard but the back pillows are comfy. Overall if suites our needs, we got a memory foam type mattress pad for those who come over to use it as a bed to increase the comfort level. Again, not as comfortable as a regular couch but comfortable enough if the utility of the bed and long side is what you are looking for! *Note. The long side is not interchangeable, it comes as you see in this picture- I.e. you can not put the long side on the right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as comfortable to sit on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i thought it would be
 from peoria il,  May 11, 2013

I have ordered MANY things fro OS, this is the worst thing I ever paid for. I have no way to send it back so I am stuck with it. It is so uncomfortable to sit on and sits pretty low. i can see how it works well for an extra bed and that is where it will go, the extra bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker, but i like the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. plastic feet, cushions, what cushioning
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought