Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
queen siz bed
 from capitol heights MD,  Dec 16, 2014

I sent my package back to overstock like a week 1/2 ago and still haven't received my money back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Washington State,  Oct 2, 2014

I love this bed! It is well made and very sturdy. I am so glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed
 from bridgeton,nj,  Sep 16, 2014

Very nice bed for the money, me and my wife was tired of a king size bed taking up all the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for a you man!!!
 from Pulaski, VA,  Aug 10, 2014

Purchased this bed for my 16yo. Perfect style for a young man. Matched it with Macy's 8piece Sunburst Comforter ensemble. Looks very classy and "cute" for us mom's. Yet.... Masculine and would still be acceptable to a 16yo jock. The ensemble design makes the room look inviting although bed, chest and comforter are black. Sturdy bed quality and easy to assemble. I LOVE THIS BED!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look!
 from Akron, OH,  Aug 4, 2014

I thought for the price of this bed it was definitely worth it!! I read a lot of reviews before purchasing and so far seems like a quality bed. It arrived quickly I am very pleased and now I am an avid overstock shopper!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer service
 from Lithonia, Ga.,  Jul 15, 2014

I received this package missing an important piece. I needed it urgent but wasn't able to use it when we noticed the missing part. Although I wasnt able to enjoy it the customer service was amazing. I was politely helped in a very professional way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just love it
 from ar,  Jul 12, 2014

I looked for a bed frame similar to this for quit some time before deciding to purchase this one....so glad I waited! It was easy to assemble(for the most part as I did it alone) It looks fabulous, and is very sturdy. Great buy! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Bed
 from New York,  Jun 28, 2014

I absolutely love this bed!!! It is beautiful and very sturdy. I've gotten many compliments. The only con was a small dent on the footboard, but it's still a keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bed is very sturdy
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 18, 2013

This was the first large purchase we made on overstock and not the last. All of the reviews where very helpful, delivered in 2 box's, easy to put together ect. What I love most about this bed is when my boyfriend rolls over or even gets out of bed, he doesn't wake me up. I don't feel a thing. He can sit on the side of the bed and put on or take off his socks without waking me up. It is so sturdy we love it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice for my teenager!
 from Bella Vista, AR,  Aug 14, 2013

Just the right bed for my son's room, thinking of getting another one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. arrived quickly, easily put together, functioning well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Chicago,  Jul 11, 2013

I bought this bed for my daughter as her birthday gift its good she liked it. except for some sharp edges on the foot board structure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STRONG! !!! BED FRAME A MUST HAVE
 from BRONX, NY,  Jun 7, 2013

I DON'T KNOW WHAT I WOULD DO WITHOUT READING THE REVIEWS I DON'T THINK I WOULD BUY ANY THING THIS BIG ONLINE BUUT... I DID.. THANKS TO THE REVIEWS I READ SOO.WITH THAT BEING SAID. IF YOU ARE AND OVER WEIGHT PERSON/ COUPLE...!!! LOOK FOR A STRONG BED THIS IS IT.. DONT LOOK NO FURTHER JUST BUY THIS ONE. IT HOLDING UP OUR BIG ASS AND I WON'T mention our total weight 500 + . THE HEADBOARD AT ITS HIGHEST POINT IS 54" ,AND THE FOOTBOARD IS 32" AT ITS HIGHEST. SO EVERY THING IS ON POINT. IT'S A VERY NICE BED. I JUST BROUGHT IT AND IT FEELS LIKE IT' S GONIG LAST FOR A LONG TIME. AND IF IT DON'T I'LL WRITE ANOTHER REVIEW.TO LET EVERYONE . BECAUSE I ONLY SPEAK THE TRUTH WHEN IT COMES TO ONLINE PURCHASES. I BELIEVE IN REVIEWS AND IF I READ ENOUGH GOOD ONES I WILL BUY THE PRODUCT SO READ THE REVIEW!!!!!! THIS IS A MUST BUY!!!!!!!!!!!!! VERY STRONG!!!!!!!GOOD LUCK & GOD BLESS

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? IS AS SHOWED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE FRAME IS THE SAME QUAILTY AS THE BIG BED STORES WHICH I WON'T name. THE FRAME IS STRONG ENOUGHT TO HOLD UP ALOTT OF WEIGHT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? THE DESCRIPTION WAS RIGHT ON POINT....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Boston,  May 7, 2013

This bed is study and fashionable. I am so glad I purchased it from Overstock. Thank you for having such quality products. I am so satisfied, I can't keep from smiling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit for a queen
 from Greeneville, Tn.,  May 7, 2013

I am extremely happy with the bed, I put it together myself, the instruction were very easy to follow and the bed is so beautiful and sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the frame is very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble, looks great
 from Texas,  Apr 22, 2013

Nice queen size bed frame. Easy to assemble. Good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item looks exactly as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best I found for the money
 from New Hamshire,  Apr 18, 2013

I bought this bed set for my new house after seeing dozens online and in stores. Nothing damaged in shipping, and nothing missing from the 2 boxes. It goes together quite easily if you ignore the instructions. First put the frame together, then bolt on the lower section of the head board and foot board. Attach the upper piece of the head board after you've assembled the bed. Mine took 15 minutes to assemble by myself. I've been sleeping on it for nearly 2 weeks, and it's a very solid and stable bed. Looks great in the room. I'm considering purchasing another for my guest room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, but ignore the instructions
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 from Ny,  Apr 7, 2013

The bed frame was just as we expected it to be and it was easy to assemble. Very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great bed and it was easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy, stylish and sturdy
 from Southwest Arizona,  Apr 3, 2013

I love this bed! It is exactly what I wanted, sturdy, elegant, and looks great! Out arrived very quickly, was well packed, and is versatile for many rooms as well as bedding. It is priced right and looks perfect with my new 1500 thread count sheets and new all season down alternative comforter. It is very classy looking and I would absolutely buy it again, in a heartbeat. Highly recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent, it was very ready to put together by myself, just follow the instructions on clearing a space to assemble it before you start.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The online description was completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice bed frame but can't use it until the mattresses arrive. They shipped on March 11th today is March 28th

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beAUTIFUL
 from Kamas,Utah,  Mar 19, 2013

I am so happy with with my bed. It is beautiful and strong. I love looking at it as well as sleeping in it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE HIGHEST QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactltly accuratw
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought