Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Bed
 Apr 8, 2016

This bed is well made and sturdy. A good investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Mar 15, 2016

I purchased this for a guest bedroom in our vacation home. It is quite substantial and a lovely addition to the home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda D
 Mar 12, 2016

I am very happy with this bed. My husband and son had it together in about a 1/2 hour. It looks of good quality and it is very sturdy. I hope to have this for a long time. It does look exactly like the picture. The price was a good buy too. I checked around at a lot of other places and this beat the other places prices and quality. I highly recommend this bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 7, 2016

This bed is beautiful and sturdy. I would have given it 5 stars but the directions for the bed frame were wrong. After putting it together I realized that the frame was too big. I looked at the directions again and realized they were wrong. So on the second try I got it right. I was able to put this bed together by myself but 2 people would have been better. I love the fact that I have plenty of room at the end of the mattress to maneuver the sheets, blanket and comforter. I am really happy with this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Mar 3, 2016

Great service and delivery. ..Bed is well built and better than I had hope for...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed frame
 Feb 6, 2016

Loving it, very rich looking and very sturdy !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good quality
 Jan 27, 2016

I was having a hard time finding the quality I was looking for in a metal bed frame, but this one is really much better than I was expecting! Very sturdy and solid! You cannot see all of the weld spots like the cheap ones sold in box stores. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eve
 Jan 24, 2016

Purchased this bed over a year ago. Very sturdy. Looks elegant. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and pretty
 Dec 18, 2015

Needed real strength to get the extenders on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bed
 Dec 7, 2015

The bed looks exactly as on the picture, easy to assemle, very plain , queen size I bought , nothing special but okay for the price. Black metal, strong. I use it for guest bedroom, for master bedroom I would choose something more presentable. Thanks to overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's good
 Dec 3, 2015

Squeaks, but it's nice. I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and flawless.
 Nov 2, 2015

Better quality than expected. I love this frame. I have it in a guest bedroom. Looks very elegant. It arrived sooner than anticipated. I give it a "Thumbs Up".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Sep 16, 2015

I give them a 10 great bed !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed tough directions
 Sep 3, 2015

The bed is excellent but the discretion are awful. I had to figure this all out and it took a couple hours to put together because of lousy directions, otherwise the frame is sturdy and it looks just like the picture. I am happy with bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's able to handle me !
 Sep 2, 2015

Very sturdy bed. No squeaks, groans, rattles or other obnoxious noises when "gettin' busy", that's saying a lot at 300 lbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 2, 2015

Exactly as I hoped....when I first received the product I noticed a dent in the frame just as I completed assembling it. I wrote to overstock stating how disappointed I was but feared I would have to go to all the hassle of disassembly and returning it.....so for a week or so I tried to ignore the dent and learn to live with it.......however......yesterday a whole new bed showed up on my doorstep!.....I am now eating humble pie......I will donate the dented bed frame to our local women's shelter or good will......I am not used to such service even though I am an avid Internet shopper.......5 stars for the bed and 5+ for overstock.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loves it
 Apr 23, 2015

I surprised my wife with this bed for our new house. She says that I have good taste!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snug as a bug....
 Apr 23, 2015

I have been very pleased with this bed. It is sturdy and I managed to put it together by myself although I could've used a bit of help balancing the parts at time. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed
 Apr 21, 2015

well made and loving it! great value too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sturdy bed
 Apr 2, 2015

For the cost this bed has some bulk and makes no noise when sleeping on it at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought