Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from Clermont, Florida,  Jul 19, 2011

This bed is great. I was surprised that a bed of this quality was so inexpensive. It looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true to the photo, maybe a little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality. Built well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linden queen bed frame
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 10, 2011

The bed matched exactly what was pictured on Overstock and easy to assemble. I purchased this bed for my guest room and I am quite pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and price
 from VA,  Jul 8, 2011

Very sturdy frame. I would recommend this frame to someone who is looking for an affordable quality frame

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Addition to Guest Bedroom
 from Fernandina Beach, FL,  Jul 5, 2011

This is the perfect addition to our guest room. The frame is very sturdy and came with everything needed to set it up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and sturdy frame
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary bed
 from Stoughton WI,  Jul 2, 2011

I have an antique dresser which I knew I could not match the wood. Well I ordered this metal bed. Way too contemporary. It is a great quality just my fault i'n choosing. However for the money it is a good value so my daughter said mom I will buy it from you. So it will find it's new home i'n a young hip family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bed
 from Western MA,  Jun 6, 2011

I recently needed to replace my old bed that I've had for years but it had fallen apart. I looked at all the furniture stores on line, hoping to find something reasonably priced that looked decent. Everything I could find that looked nice was hundreds of dollars and I could not afford that. Then I got an email that Overstock was having a Memorial Day sale with free shipping and thought I would take a look. I found this bed, which looked quite nice, simple yet elegant and decided to read the reviews. All the reviews were positive, the price was right and ordered it. I am so glad that I did. Shipping was fast, I received the three boxes on Friday (UPS wouldn't just leave the large boxes at my front door on Thursday, which is just great) so I arranged for them to leave it behind the fence at the back door. I put the bed together on Sunday morning. Since I am not at all good at reading directions and putting things together, it did take me a while, but I'm proud to say this 50 year old woman with creaky knees managed to put it together in a couple of hours. I was admiring the bed and realized that I had the head board facing the wrong direction and had to take the bed apart again (dragging the mattress and box spring off) so that I could switch the headboard to the correct side. Nobody's fault but my own that I can't follow directions. Can't believe I didn't notice it at the beginning LOL! The color and style fit in the room so well and now the bed is so quiet, no squeaks, pops, moaning and groaning, just a solid bed. It a sturdy piece of furniture and I am thrilled to have it. You can't beat the price, no shipping and no tax and delivered right to your door in just a matter of days. You can't go wrong with this bed. Absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy bed.
 from Glens Falls, NY,  May 13, 2011

Whenever I shop online, I always check the reviews of a product. This bed was highly rated by purchasers, and I liked the styling. It looks exactly as pictured, but the best thing about it is that it is built like a brick house. It does not move once assembled. The assembly process was not difficult, but you have to read the directions well for the frame. Absolutely worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STRONG , I LIKE IT
 from barnegat,nj,  Apr 30, 2011

well, if ya like steel frame beds , this is a good one . its strong , easy to put toghther and i always seem to gravitate toward dark colors . maybe the price was high but i havent bought myself a new bed in awhile . this was a great choice for me , i love it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful bed that is worth every penny
 from Amherst, NY,  Apr 23, 2011

This bed was purchased on the basis of the beautiful design and sturdy structure and we were not disappointed. It looks even better in person than it does in the picture. It has a classic yet intimate feel about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Frame
 from Connecticut,  Mar 29, 2011

This was a great buy. I am happy with the low (no) noise level of the bed when moving around. It is sturdy enough to sit on the end of the bed without it moving. The frame looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice
 from Syracuse, NY,  Mar 23, 2011

I decided to check Overstock, because the bed I had ordered from another company was on back order. Between the great deal on the shipping and the price of the bed, I was just about sold, then I read the reviews. They were all great. I am very very pleased with the bed. It is sturdy and it looks just as good in person as it does in the picture (small scratch on the frame - minor touch-up). I noticed this product has been sold out - too bad for anyone that didn't get a chance to order it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Living in rural Kansas, online shopping is a blessing. This was my first purchase from the "O" and it was great. The Linden bed exceeded my expectations in quality and style. It is sturdy and we love the extra legs that add to the stability. What pleased me most was that although the head and foot pieces were made in China, the bed frame itself was made in the USA!!! by Leggett and Platt. That made me really feel good about this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Bed
 from Southwest,  Oct 4, 2010

I bought this bed for a guest room and it is perfect. It is sturdy and well built. It was easy to put together and arrived in perfect condition. I love the simple lines and the size of the posts. I ordered it on a Monday night and received it on the following Monday. I am very pleased with the bed and the service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 8, 2010

I absolutely LOVE the graceful lines of this bed!! It was delivered in 3 days, in excellent condition. Assembly in about 1/2 an hour. Nothing at all flimsy, very sturdy bed. This was my first experience with overstock.com, and this happy customer will definitely order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linden Bed
 from Lewiston, ID,  Apr 17, 2010

The bed came quickly and was packaged securely. Instructions were simple and the bed is sturdy and beautiful. I'd do it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linden Bed
 from Eastman, Georgia,  Mar 6, 2010

I received this product today. It took only 4 days to arrive and the packaging was great, it was in very good shape. A friend and I unboxed it and assembled it within about 45 minutes. One package of washers was missing, however we were able to buy the additional ones we needed at a local hardware store for 50 cents, no prob. It look just like the photos and is incredibly sturdy. I am delighted with this purchase, and my friend was so impressed she went right home to create an Overstock.com account and make some purchases of her own. I took a nap on the bed, and just loved it. I would definitely recommend this bed to anyone, and Overstock.com is a joy to work with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mewu
 from CT,  Feb 27, 2010

beautiful bed frame and service is excellent. bought a lot of stuff from overstock.com, will order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linden Queen-size Bed and Frame
 from Utah,  Feb 4, 2010

This bed arrived sooner than expected, was easy to assemble for two people, is sturdy and looks beautiful as represented in the picture. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from NM,  Jul 17, 2009

This was my first purchase. Beautiful and very sturdy. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen bed
 from Wakeman, Ohio,  Jun 19, 2009

Package arrived within 4 days. There was a small dent in the headboard when it arrived -- very, very small and actually, I didn't even notice it. My boyfriend pointed it out to me. It's on the very top, just a slight flattening, and we decided not to worry about it. The package arrived in very good condition and everything else was fine. It is a very sturdy, heavy bed and looks great assembled. My boyfriend assembled it with my daughter's help in about 45 minutes, once it was unpacked. There seemed to be no problems. Everything went together well. A very dramatic addition to my daughter's bedroom. She's thrilled with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought