Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A wonderful product
 from Fort Smith, AR,  Jan 12, 2012

I just move here because of my job and I had no bed frame. I have slept on the mattresses on the floor for the pass 2 months because I could not find the bed frame I needed to match the color scheme of my room. This bed frame was a perfect match. I put it together myself and was enjoying the comfort by bedtime. If you are looking to buy this bed, please do so. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description is accurate to a t.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linden Queen Size iron bed
 from VA,  Jan 5, 2012

Hard for my husband and son to put this one together, but once they finally did, wow. It's a beautiful bed and makes the room special and matches my very French decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tricky to put together, but great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met expectations for the price
 from ORANGE COUNTY, CA,  Dec 28, 2011

Frame a little flimpsy, but it met expectations for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bed
 from TX,  Dec 16, 2011

I didn't put it together; the movers did, but love the bed. So glad I ordered it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy, nicely finished
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Dec 6, 2011

I was surprised with the quality I have never ordered a large item online before. It was not hard to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It did match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very happy with the quality of the bed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Skokie, Il.,  Nov 22, 2011

I am loving my new bed, my son had no problems putting it together for me. I am still getting my bedroom together, the bed is super.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linden Queen- size Bed
 from Abbeville, SC,  Nov 10, 2011

On target. Want it? Get it!!! You want be disappointed!!! We compared and found nothing better in price and quality.Very Sturdy!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive of my opinion
 from Monticello, Arkansas,  Nov 9, 2011

I was skeptical at first to order my bed, but am so glad that I did so.I have ordered on line before from this website and havent been didappointed yet. The quality is always surprising good. It was delivered soon after my order, and I am very well pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great the color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the bed that i chose is very well built. it was easy to put together and i am very pleased with it.I have gotten alot of compliments on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the picture was very similar to the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen size bed
 from Colorado,  Oct 26, 2011

This bed arrived quickly, without damage and was everything I was hoping for. It is sturdy, does not squeak and is a nice addition to the room. I have antique furnitur in the room and I do not feel that it clashes at all. In fact I plan on buying black metal lamps to go on the bedside tables to tie it all together. Great price and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Berwick, Maine,  Oct 25, 2011

This bed looks great in my spare bedroom. I was looking for something of good quality without spending a lot of money because it was going in the spare bedroom. This fit the bill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look
 from Charleston, SC,  Sep 29, 2011

I had been looking for a headboard for my bed for a while. I looked at a lot of the wooden ones, but anything in a decent price range seemed to made out of particle board. So I decided to go the solid metal route. This product didn't disappoint at all. It was a good $$$ here on OS and for shipping for a $1, you couldn't beat it. The product arrived in quick time and was in great shape. I looked it over from top to bottom and didn't find any defects. 2 people put this together in under 30 min, though it could have easily been done with 1 person (minus the bed itself being put on the frame). The frame, head, and foot board match each other well. If you like black and are looking for a good sturdy frame and head/foot boards, then this is def the ticket for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was a well put together product. The materials felt strong. Only materials needed outside of what you are given is a screw driver.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description, both written and in pictures accurately reflects the product that I received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal bed frame
 from Greensboro, NC,  Sep 16, 2011

I was very pleased with the process and shipping was very quick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product for excellent and very easy to order and the shipping was quick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color and sturdy.
 from Mannington WV,  Sep 16, 2011

The bed is beautiful, it was delivered in perfect condition. The finish is beautiful, simple to put together. My husband and I put it together last night. Received it within 3 days of ordering. The bed is very sturdy and built well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was very impressed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Frame
 from NV,  Sep 15, 2011

Arrived promptly, went together easily in about 30 minutes. The bed frame is sturdy and looks very nice. I really like it and purchase another if I needed one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is black and looks black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from Ohio,  Sep 13, 2011

Was very pleased with this purcahse. The bed is sturdy, it was easy to assemble and it gives a classy look to a plain room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product
 from Ashtabula, Ohio,  Aug 31, 2011

Great deal for the price. Can't go wrong with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looks like the photo
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from Florida,  Aug 20, 2011

Not too difficult to put together. My 15 year old put the bed together by herself!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linden QS Bed
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Aug 16, 2011

Have yet to put the bed together but I can see that it is a beautiful bed and made well. I am having carpeting installed so have yet to put it together but can tell it will be a breeze. Bought it because of it's looks and because of the high rating it received. Nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
linden queen size bed
 from southern illinois,  Aug 8, 2011

bought for 9 yr old daughter is just what she wanted, looks great price and shipping was great would recommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made went together easy and is sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looks just like the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy bed
 from Meridian, Idaho,  Aug 2, 2011

We ordered this bed for the guest bedroom in our new home and because we were remodeling of the master bedroom and bath we slept on it for nearly a month. It is very sturdy and looks great. My son put it together in less than half an hour! The color and style are very nice. It is a very good bed for the cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The bed was just as described on the site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought