Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as I expected
 from KY,  Jun 10, 2012

I'm not impressed with the bed. I ordered it based on reviews and am very disappointed.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This frame is a lot cheaper looking than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linden Queen Bed
 from owings mills, md,  Jun 6, 2012

Shipping was super fast! The quality is great! The instructions were accurate. I will definitely recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen-Size Bed / King-Size Service
 from Dallas, TX,  May 31, 2012

Overstock service is unmatched. In an age where ever call makes you talk to computers or puts on hold for an hour, they were expedient, efficient, and I actually talked to a person. The shipment was timely and trouble-free. I will continue to do support this site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trouble with headboard
 from SD,VA,  May 15, 2012

I like the bed for the price. I did however have trouble with the headboard as it comes in two pieces that have to be put togther. Sounds simple enough but they fit so tightly it was impossible for me to work them together and keep the bottom holes (for bolting to frame) in the right position. I had to bolt the bottom to the frame and then try to add the top piece. I busted out the WD40 to try to help the pieces go together but no amount of my girly arm power could get it all the way down. It's close and not noticeable so no biggie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome frame
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 15, 2012

I bought the frame for my son. It was easy to put together and it looks great and made well. Three of us jumped on it after we had it together. It doesn't shift or squeak!! It is appealing to men or women. I feel it was a great deal and it will last forever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? to the "T"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Construction
 from Rutherford, New Jersey,  May 9, 2012

This is the second order of this bed. I ordered one for my son and my other son just ordered the bed for his apartment. The bed is trong, very sturdy and well constructed. Would definitely recommend this bed to anyone in the market for a classy look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - strong, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
usually great, not this time
 from delray beach, fl,  Apr 1, 2012

I have been a BIG cheerleader of overstock.com. love most purchases. this particular one i went a bit cheap, and i got what i paid for. Bed doesnt look as nice as the photo ( i know, how can that be? ) and it feels flimsey. I would spend a few hundred more and go to teh baroque styles offered on here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flimsey
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not so much
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 30, 2012

This bed frame was very easy to assemble and is very sturdy. It is also vert attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and easy to clean.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality bed!
 from Northern California,  Mar 28, 2012

This bed was exactly what I needed for my new guest room. It's a good quality and grreat value for the price. Looks very elegant! It went together easily and I didn't follow the instructions included with it, didn't need to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? straight on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly Beautiful and Sturdy
 from Forest Grove, OR,  Mar 28, 2012

I was not expecting this bed to be so perfect for the price. It has beaten every expectation and more. It is very well made, great quality, beautiful in every way. I have had it for 2 years and it still looks like new. I would buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive/Negative Review
 from Minden, NV,  Mar 27, 2012

I truly like the bed and so does my daughter (it's her bed). I was a little disenchanted when the foot board came with a big dent in it. I contacted Overstock and they sent a new one immediately. Image my dismay when the "new" footboard shows up with a dent in it also (just in a different place). We made the decision to just use the second footboard and not hassle with getting a new one. So my suggestion.................. check the bed parts out throughly before putting them together and throwing away the box :).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linden Queen-Size Bed
 from Wyoming,  Mar 20, 2012

Very nice bed. It is sturdy and received with no damage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressed with the quality. Better than we expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from sc,  Mar 7, 2012

I bought this frame looking for something with a liitle more support after i put it together i was very sattisfied the frame has a great support system. the only complaint i could make is that the frame is a little longer than i had expected but was no big deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Queen Size Bed. Right Price.
 from Aberdeen, NC,  Feb 29, 2012

This bed is exactly as pictured. We were looking for something sturdy yet attractive for our Bonus Room above the garage, which will double as our son's home and where guests will stay when visiting. I picked out the bed then showed it to my son for his agreement. (I wasn't sure if he would think it wasn't masculine enough--but he liked it, too). I bought a mattress set in my home town and together the bed frame and the mattresses have been the perfect purchase. The Overstock bed price was very affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dresses up a room
 from PA,  Feb 21, 2012

The bed frame is very sturdy. The bed is very nice and dresses up a room. This was a good purchase. The black macthes any type of wood dressers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and quality materials
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 14, 2012

I read all the reviews and they were accurate. It arrived quickly and was easy to assemble. I was able to do it completely by myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There was a small scratch on one of the posts. Otherwise it was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bed
 from Friendswood tx,  Feb 10, 2012

Nice bed, I am very happy with this purchase, not to difficult to put together

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good product, no squeeks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
furniture review
 from Flagstaff, AZ.,  Feb 2, 2012

Very good product for the price...I appreciate this copmpany in thatI believe you will not sucumb to greed and will continue to help the average person to find what they need at a price that they can afford. Afford. A very difficult subject for most.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellant likeness...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price...an excellant quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Linden Bed
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jan 21, 2012

I'm very happy with my purchase. Its very good looking and the color goes great with the rest of my furniture. It matches everything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly what I expected from the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bed feels very sturdy and the design is wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was accurate enough to know exactly what you are getting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderful product
 from Fort Smith, AR,  Jan 12, 2012

I just move here because of my job and I had no bed frame. I have slept on the mattresses on the floor for the pass 2 months because I could not find the bed frame I needed to match the color scheme of my room. This bed frame was a perfect match. I put it together myself and was enjoying the comfort by bedtime. If you are looking to buy this bed, please do so. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description is accurate to a t.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought