Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegent and Inexpensive King Size bed
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 29, 2013

I was nervous to purchase this bed. I have had great results from ordering other items from Overstock so I bought it. I'm glad I did, it was great. The delivery service put it into the room that I needed it in and it was extremely easy to put it together. I looks as though I spent a lot more than I did. Very solid bed with a center support.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PURCHASED AN ENTIRE BEDROOM SET ON OVERSTOCK!!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 24, 2013

This bed is beautiful. It went together fast and looks GREAT in my new bedroom. I also purchased two night stands, a TV stand and a chest of drawers all from Overstock. I have never purchased furniture online before thinking that it's awfully risky to do so. Especially if you didn't like it and have to send it back!!! This bed looks exactly like it does online and for the price, it's an elegant piece of furniture. All the items purchased for our master bedroom matched nicely and all were delivered within 7 days of purchase. I would highly recommend this bed, I don't think you will be disappointed. I have purchased SEVERAL items from O and have not been disappointed yet. I will continue to look for anything I need here first.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linden King-size Bed
 from Savage, MN,  Oct 8, 2012

This bed went together very easily. (It took me only about 30 minutes.) The bed itself is great! It's everything I had hoped for and more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love the Linden King-size bed
 from Burlington VT,  Apr 10, 2012

The Linden King-size bed was one of the best purchases we've made in the last 10 years+. The look is perfect, and the quality is great. We would highly recommed this item to anyone. We have had so many compliments from friends and family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. My husband is a home builder and was surprise with the quality of this bed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description on the website
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong and sturdy
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Sep 3, 2011

I bought this bed knowing it would be some what plain BUT I knew the quality would be very sturdy and I was right. Love this bed for the price. I would buy it again if needed. My husband put it together within 45 min...It was delivered on a timely manner too even though it is considered large it came within 7 days I think.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAt BED
 from Pa,  Aug 5, 2011

This item is n unbelievably high qualiy beautiful bed. And at a price you can afford..I will be ordering one for my guest bedroon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT ELEGANT BLACK BED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bed surprised me .It is realy well made and at a great price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the site was perfect. However they could not express the beauty and quality of this item
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jun 25, 2011

This is a very attractive king-sized bed, sturdy and well-made. It took my husband and I about 15 minutes to put it together. It would be no challenge for a single person to put it together. The legs are very sturdy, and they have flat discs on the bottom that make it very easy to move the bed around and are gentle on the carpet (our other bed had casters that were difficult to push and damaged the carpet over time). The 6 legs make it solid under the mattress. The footboard is not quite as tall as the photo if you have a deep mattress or pillowtop, but it is attractive and easy to make the bed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not Black, but a very Dark Brown
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, except for the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed
 from Apple Springs, Tx,  Mar 4, 2011

I ordered this bed on 2-4-11 and recieved it on 3-3-11 !!! I was expecting about 6 weeks. The bed looks great in our room and I believe supports the mattress and foundations even better than just a frame. I think this is a good item for a good price and of course I only paid 2.98 shipping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SPEECHLESS
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 7, 2010

I was very hesitant to purchase a big ticket item online because I never have and for many other reasons that Im sure has crossed everyone's mind and especially yours if your reading this. This bed is very sturdy for my husband and I. The material, finish and design was exactly what i was looking for and more with the bonus of a great price!!!! No regrets whatsoever. Shopping for one for my parents christmas gift!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linden KIng Bed
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 1, 2010

This is a nice bed. Although it's basically a metal tube bed, it has a good finish and is very sturdy. Our last "delux" frame was whimpy and we thought the bed would break everytime my large husband would get in bed. Not true with this one - completely holds the king mattress with no sagging. It was easy to assemble. My husband and I had the old bed out and the new bed in place and bed made within 15 or 20 minutes. If you are looking for a simple design that will go with anything you should consider this bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linden King-size bed frame
 from MA,  Jan 6, 2010

We are very happy with this bed frame. It is very solid and of good construction. Assembly was relatively easy as well. I am not sure whether we have an extra high mattress, but the footboard is barely above the mattress. We like this as we are tall people. We have never made a major furniture purchase based on a picture on a website before this, but we are very happy that we did. It's a great frame at a great value. We would make the same choice if we had to do it over again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from Missouri,  May 14, 2009

I purchased this for my daughter and son-in-law. The assembly was surprisingly simple and is a very sturdy bed. No regrets with this purchased at all!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top