Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL!
 from PA,  Oct 7, 2010

Now we have 2 of these bed frames! They are attractive, sturdy, and a true black. These make a nice high bed. You cannot go wrong if you are looking for a true black metal bed frame! The frame offers extra support with added support legs. We put round sliders under each, so it is easy to move. The bed is high so vacuuming is easy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from MICHIGAN,  May 2, 2014

The bed is sturdy and solid, love the simple design

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice For the Price
 from South Miss,  Mar 5, 2014

This was purchased to use in my guest room. I thought it was to be powder-coated but it isn't so, I have scratched it already. It is a little light (weight wise) but with the, mattress and box-spring on, it makes it a little harder to move on the hard wood floor. Putting it together wasn't hard at all. For the price, it really is nice and I would say, if it isn't going to be used a lot, I would recommend it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easily put together
 from Redding, California,  Dec 27, 2013

I found it was very easy to put together and didn't take long either. It did have a few scratches from shipping but I can over look them. The two packages arrived one day earlier than expected during the holidays. I am overall very happy with my new bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assemble, classy piece, sturdy
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 16, 2013

This changed the look of our guest room from normal to classy. I love it and it was a quick, easy assembly - I did it alone in less than an hour.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linden Full Size Bed
 from South Carolina,  Oct 7, 2013

The bed frame was easy to assemble and is very sturdy. Love the black wrought iron!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this bed
 from TN,  Oct 5, 2013

Ordered this bed for guest bedroom. Well made, very sturdy. Beautiful piece of furniture. Blends well with other furniture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linden Full-size Bed
 from Texas,  Oct 3, 2013

I was very pleased with the Linden bed. It looked like I expected it to and it was very easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Navarre, FL,  Jul 22, 2013

This bed is GREAT! Well, worth it - good quality. Looks fantastic in my spare room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Bed - Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bed
 from dallas, tx,  May 25, 2013

love this bed!! using in our newly decorated guest bedroom...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my bed. It is sturdy and nice looking.
 from Harlingen, texas,  Jan 5, 2013

I am sleeping comfortable on my new bed and it looks elegant with the metal designs and quality of the bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its tubular footboard and head board and just right to hold a petite person like me.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but cheap
 from Fla,  Oct 3, 2011

pretty, but chintzy. The headboard outside rails are made of two part for each pole.The screws face forward, and are tacky.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty, but chintzy. The headboard outside rails are made of two part for each pole.The screws face forward, and are tacky.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linden Full-size Bed
 from Atlanta GA,  Sep 24, 2011

Great looking bed, though the welds on the head & foot board could have been a little more professional , its all around a good buy, Lock-tight is my recommendation on the screws to keep the bed from loosening up & making noise in the future

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Aug 23, 2011

I like the bed frame personally. It is good for how much I paid for it. Being a single father of 1 money is watched carefully. It is reasonably sturdy and easy to set up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is decent I like wood better but great for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Respectably accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple assembly
 from Grove City, PA,  Feb 24, 2011

I am more than pleased with the quality of this bed! It was extremely simple to put together and it arrived without a scratch or ding, even though the box was damaged. It is very sturdy and strong, I expect to own this bed for many years. It doesn't squeak and the frame is supportive. I do expect to have to tighten all of the screws after a while but they are easy to get to and the tool is included. I am surprised how far the footboard sticks out beyond the mattress, but it is barely noticeable after bedding is put on. This is a great value and I will not hestitate to order another one for my daughter when she outgrows her toddler bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
about this bed
 from Novi,MI,  Feb 1, 2010

I think the frame is vary nice. It looks good and strong. The cost is a little high but worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful bed!
 from ny, ny,  Jan 8, 2010

Received within a week and took about 40 minutes to assembly. One person can put it together but it's sooooo much quicker with two. You will enjoy this bed. One thing--if you're over 5'6 the footboard can be a problem. Otherwise you have a wonderful and solid bed here!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linden Bed Frame
 from Iowa,  Dec 2, 2009

Piece looks exactly in the room like the one displayed in the picture. Sturdy, elegant. Novice assembler had a little difficulty with putting it together, but it was ready for mattress and box springs in under 30 minutes. Nice piece - and would buy it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linden Bed
 from Ithaca, NY,  Sep 16, 2009

I bought this bed for my new apartment and absolutely adore it! I would recommend it to anyone. I am a small girl and I was able to assemble it myself relatively quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linden Bed
 from Tulare, CA,  Jun 5, 2009

I love this bed. It was very easy to put together, very well made, & looks beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Breitling Full-size Bed
Today $219.99
Compare $249.99
Save 12%
(74)
Lattice Full-size Bed
Today $239.99
(33)
Doral Full-size Bed with Frame
Today $224.99
Compare $399.99
Save 44%
(113)
DHP Bali Bronze Metal Curved Bed Frame
Today $133.96
Compare $183.96
Save 27%
Back to top