Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL!
 from PA,  Oct 7, 2010

Now we have 2 of these bed frames! They are attractive, sturdy, and a true black. These make a nice high bed. You cannot go wrong if you are looking for a true black metal bed frame! The frame offers extra support with added support legs. We put round sliders under each, so it is easy to move. The bed is high so vacuuming is easy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 13, 2016

It's a light weight frame, easy to assemble, one person's do it, there were no defects or damage, delivered well protected. Delivered in 3 days. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice and is sturdy.
 Mar 25, 2016

I'm totally satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JB
 Mar 4, 2016

I bought this bed for m first apartment alone. Good size and quality recommend for a small bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bed for the price
 Feb 4, 2016

We bought this for my daughter. She absolutely loves it! Nice quality and looks great for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MR.W. R. CROSBY
 Jan 18, 2016

VERY STURDY FRAME MY GRANDSON LIKES HIS NEW BED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Nov 27, 2015

The bed set is excellent for our spare room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed for a Great Price
 Nov 23, 2015

This bed is a very nice bed and great price as well . Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michelle
 Oct 11, 2015

Looks nice. Sturdy. Arrived with one post bent but replacement was sent quickly with no hasssles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frame supports?
 May 18, 2015

I purchased a "full size bed" with the frame. The frame has four supports, after assembling the frame to the foot board and head board they sit about two inches above the floor. The bed is supported by the foot posts and head board posts. It makes no sense that bed frame supports do not support the bed. It would make it a much sturdier bed. I bought it for a spare room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble--great look!
 Apr 8, 2015

Loved this bed for my son's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came Damaged
 Dec 24, 2014

The frame itself was slightly dented, and the headboard was bent. Customer service was not helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from MICHIGAN,  May 2, 2014

The bed is sturdy and solid, love the simple design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice For the Price
 from South Miss,  Mar 5, 2014

This was purchased to use in my guest room. I thought it was to be powder-coated but it isn't so, I have scratched it already. It is a little light (weight wise) but with the, mattress and box-spring on, it makes it a little harder to move on the hard wood floor. Putting it together wasn't hard at all. For the price, it really is nice and I would say, if it isn't going to be used a lot, I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easily put together
 from Redding, California,  Dec 27, 2013

I found it was very easy to put together and didn't take long either. It did have a few scratches from shipping but I can over look them. The two packages arrived one day earlier than expected during the holidays. I am overall very happy with my new bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assemble, classy piece, sturdy
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 16, 2013

This changed the look of our guest room from normal to classy. I love it and it was a quick, easy assembly - I did it alone in less than an hour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linden Full Size Bed
 from South Carolina,  Oct 7, 2013

The bed frame was easy to assemble and is very sturdy. Love the black wrought iron!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this bed
 from TN,  Oct 5, 2013

Ordered this bed for guest bedroom. Well made, very sturdy. Beautiful piece of furniture. Blends well with other furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linden Full-size Bed
 from Texas,  Oct 3, 2013

I was very pleased with the Linden bed. It looked like I expected it to and it was very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Navarre, FL,  Jul 22, 2013

This bed is GREAT! Well, worth it - good quality. Looks fantastic in my spare room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Bed - Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought