Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad, especially for the $$! Very Happy
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 10, 2013

I only recently had carpet removed and had what turned out to be stunning hardwoods refinished. I didn't want a room size rug to cover it, its just that nice. So, I purchased the smaller of the two area rugs, which is amazing along with the matching runner for the hallway. Then, came choosing a pad. This certainly wasn't my territory and as usual I ALWAYS read the reviews. For the most part, I believe you truly get an honest account on the product. This particular pad went on the runner in my 3' X 9' hallway. I was quite nervous about it working but much to my surprise it truly has not budge a millimeter. So, when deciding upon a pad, in my opinion, if you get too thick of a pad, the rug itself is elevated a bit too much especially if your rug is on the plush side, so you do not want to raise it even further which could cause tripping, etc. So, I ordered this one, with confidence because O has such a great customer service department I knew I would have assistance as always with O. But, none was needed. Also, I did have to trim it a bit and even that piece hasn't moved a bit. If you are where I was a month ago, do not hesitant in ordering this pad, It does the job excellent on a fair price. In my experience, I have never been disappointed with O products. They are extremely competiitve with their prices, and one just cannot beat their C.S. Robin K. was a Huge help in that department for me

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected, being new to hardwoods with area rugs, I thought you had to spend big $$$ though my rugs do not budge a millimeter
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still slips
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 11, 2012

Got this for a runner in my entryway to keep it from sliding around on our tile floor. Still have to straighten the runner every day from coming off the carpet pad. Not terribly impressed with the gripping quality of this carpet pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug Pag
 from KCMO,  Aug 6, 2012

Order this rug pag for a new runner on wood floor. Immediately happy w/ it. Rug does not slip and stays in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slip pad
 from Designer-Santa Barbara, CA,  Aug 27, 2013

A slip pad shouldbe more sticky than this one. works good when carpet on carpet but not as well with carpet on hardwood...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pad works just fine
 from Central Texas,  Aug 2, 2012

I was very pleased with the pad. It works very well with my new runner and no problem with slips or shifting when vacuuming. Product was just as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug Pad
 from Naples, Florida,  Oct 11, 2014

Love the pad for our new rug. The old rug used to slide around, this one hasn't moved since we put it down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small rug, big tricks
 from seattle, wa,  May 21, 2013

surprising how this little thing could keep my big textured rug in place

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Northern AL,  May 15, 2013

Perfect fit - good quality - keeps rugs from slipping on hardwood floors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Grip
 from Maryland,  Mar 30, 2013

This gripper does the trick. I have hardwood floors and it keeps my runner in perfect place. Just had to trim it down to fit the runner.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!!
 from Powell, TN,  May 29, 2012

I bought these rug pads to go under an outdoor carpet that I purchased to use inside(I have dogs and the outdoor carpet does not hold hair and cleans beautifully!!). These pads work very well at keeping the rug in place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 Jun 1, 2016

I had a different kind that worked way better than this one. This was disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't all bulk
 May 24, 2016

If you're looking for a non-slip pad that doesn't add much bulk, this would work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 Mar 11, 2016

Great quality !!! Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 Mar 8, 2016

I bought these for under two runners; one in my kitchen and the other in my laundry room. Both get heavy traffic. I've had them about a year. They are okay, but runners seem to scoot around just a bit anyway. Again, very high traffic areas, so I can't be too critical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so-so
 Feb 4, 2016

Leaves stickum on water-based varnished floors. Slides on the others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No slippage!
 Jan 25, 2016

Perfect to keep runner on tile floor from slipping and adds a more cushioned feel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 Jan 24, 2016

our area carpets were always slipping. The rug pad works great. You do have to cut to size. I bought them for all my rugs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for hardwood
 Jan 18, 2016

Very good grip, doesn't damage floor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Pad
 Jan 8, 2016

Returned it, not all natural materials. Afraid it would stick to hard floor. I didn't catch that prior to ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Dec 17, 2015

I like these rug pads, I have others just like it and so I ordered another. This didn't come in a seven foot length so I had to cut it to fit but it's fine. I just would have liked it to be the right size in the first place. It's a good non-slip pad and I'll get more in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought