Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun and funky dining room chairs
 from Winter Harbor, Maine,  May 30, 2013

This is the first time we ordered from Overstock. We are very pleased with these chairs. They are fun and funky without being to over the top and very comfortable. Also, they are easy to keep clean, which is great in a house with a toddler and two dogs. The only downside was the color, which was not as it appeared on the website. Luckily, it still worked with our decor and we kept them. We plan to order four more of them and may try one of the other colors, for a mix and match set of eight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was not as it appeared, it was a much brighter lime green, almost a lime yellow. Luckily it still worked with our decor and we kept them.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We really like these chairs. They are very comfortable and easy to keep clean, which is great in a house with a toddler and two dogs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? We found it to be very accurate except for the color as viewed on the website.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Virginia,  Jun 19, 2013

I purchased these chairs in both limeade and white and they are exactly what I was hoping for. Shipment was quick and the chairs were extremely well-packed. They arrived pre-assembled, without dings or imperfections, and are true to the color shown. I've had some not-so-great experiences with furniture elsewhere, but no issues with Overstock at all. I'm very happy with this purchase! Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, well-constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are fabulous!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jun 3, 2013

We bought several sets of these chairs for our school's plaza. They are sturdy, comfortable and best of all affordable! Did I mention that I also saw the exact chairs at a nation-wide import retailer for almost double what I paid on Overstock?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
limeade stacking chairs
 from coeur d alene, idaho,  Apr 12, 2013

Color was great UNTIL they were outside for a month, they are now fading so badly I fear they will be white within the next month. so, so disappointed!!! I don't even live in a sunny place. If you are keeping these inside, I guess they should be ok. I would be safe and go with the natural metal colored ones, I wish I had. I have never reviewed anything in my life but really wanted to warn people. Beware if you are planning to use these outdoors

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. paint quality is awful, they are rusting a bit too, fairly sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just perfect
 from novato, ca,  Jan 24, 2013

There are many versions of the cafe chair available and this is one. But it was much harder finding something in a bright color that would go with my 60's table and these lime green chairs sold me. I debated between these and the restoration hardware french cafe chairs and the truth is, I liked their construction better...there were no seams or nails that you could see. But...they only came in shades of grey (no pun) and color is best! All in all, I am extremely satisfied and happy and still get a happy 'wow' feeling when i turn on the light and see the chairs. I was also worried that the hard seats would be uncomfortable and that I might have to buy some cushions (and tht would deflect from the 60's feeling). But they are comfortable! Something to note is that, because they're steel, they're also cold on your bum if your house is cold! So glad I bought these for 1/2 the price of the restoration hardware ones on sale. Super thumbs up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was true to what i viewed on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, I would have preferred the arms not show the nail/welding a little better, but it's solidly constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bright!
 from Bruceton Mills, WV,  Dec 11, 2012

I needed four additional chairs for a fairly informal diningroom. Couldn't match the very old 4 wooden chairs that came with my table 30+ years ago, so opted for a mix-and-match traditional vs. fun look, alternating the old wooden with the new metal chairs around the table. It works! These add a nice spot of color and a great contrast to the dark wood of the table and original chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent--very sturdy, not easily scratched.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wobbly
 from Washington,  Nov 18, 2012

The color is beautiful, but for some reason 3 of the 4 chairs are unstable and wobble. They appear to have uneven leg length... Poor quality control perhaps. This is unexpected, considering we have another set of Tabouret Stacking chairs in a different color and they are perfect. These would be great for our breakfast nook... Sadly they will have to go back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bebe limeade Stacking chairs
 Jun 18, 2016

The chairs look good in my green kitchen, i wish they charis had a higher back for support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for outdoor Use
 Mar 26, 2016

I bought alot of these chairs in various colors. They have faded, paint has chipped and the welds have broken on 5 of them. Would only recommend for light, indoor use. They're cute as can be, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 Mar 10, 2016

I've had them for over year and they have held up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple Green Metal Dining Chairs
 Mar 4, 2016

Thrilled! Excellent quality and spectacular in color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just plain uncomfortable
 Jan 17, 2016

I looked forward to receiving these to perk up the terrace, and other reviews rated them as being comfortable (mostly). But these are about the least comfortable chairs there are, even with cushions. The quality was fine, and they arrived without damage. They stack nicely, which is a good thing, because they now live in the garage in a stack. The dense and complicated packaging, and total weight of the combined items in one package, made it just about impossible to pack them back up and return them. If you want to sit shiva, these are your chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute, good quality
 Jan 13, 2016

These are very cute chairs that brighten up my kitchen. I put seat covers on them to make them cozy and I am very happy with these. Only issue: one of the caps that goes on the bottom of the leg was slightly smashed and so one chair wobbles ever so slightly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office manager
 Dec 18, 2015

These chairs are great!! I love the color. They are very sturdy & comfortable. I'd most definitely buy more & in other colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yay!
 Dec 12, 2015

My husband and I had been searching for a dining chair we both would like and that gave that our dining room that something extra it was in need of. Found these chairs at a remarkable price. I was nervous but thought we should give them a try after reading the reviews. They came in about 4-5 days. No dings, scratches or marks of any kind. We un-stacked the chairs and put them to the table with our other 2 and Voila! The dining room came to life! Its been a little over a month and I am STILL excited about these chairs. I only gave them 4 stars because I felt the seat could be a smidge bigger, but I am in love with these chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sturdy Chairs
 Dec 5, 2015

We really like these chairs. Packed and shipped very well. Comfortable, but would need a small cushion for extended sitting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Dec 2, 2015

Better than expected. They come fully assembled and are welded together which makes them super strong. Nice seating area for my big butt. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate for the Price
 Dec 1, 2015

4 simple green stacking chairs. Adequate for the Price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 Nov 25, 2015

Love these chairs. They are exactly as described in the Overstock web site. I don't think someone with a real wide rear end would fit but they are sturdy and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice colorful set of chairs!
 Nov 17, 2015

Just the right size and the color they ad to my home is very nice. The grandkids think they are great...and when they spill something so easy to clean up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought