Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pugmom
 Mar 4, 2016

Love the color and the look of these chairs. We placed the chairs with our mission style wood table and they add a great funky and fun feel to our kitchen. Chairs are very sturdy and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute chairs.
 Feb 5, 2016

I love the fun color and that there is no assembly! Chairs seem very sturdy and are perfect for what I was needing. Would order more if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy
 Nov 27, 2015

For the price this was great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Oct 26, 2015

Color looks even better in person and the chairs are surprisingly comfortable for metal chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!!
 Sep 16, 2015

The chairs are the perfect shade of green -- exactly as pictured! They add a nice bit of color in our kitchen and dining room. Keep in mind they are metal, so they are not as comfortable as a wood. I'm very happy with mine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good but heavy!
 Sep 9, 2015

These are very nice, love the lime color, but I have similar Emeco knockoff chairs that are MUCH lighter weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, but chartreuse
 Sep 4, 2015

Limeade is another word for chartreuse, but if you know that going in, these chairs are great. There are a few rough point in the paint/enamel coating but not anywhere that you might sit on or grab.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jul 25, 2015

Love these chairs! Metal, not all that comfy, but they are perfect in kitchen and the color is really fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice metal chairs
 Jul 14, 2015

Good weight to them and comfortable, stable sitting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lime
 Apr 27, 2015

I was looking for something hing colorful and fun for my kitchen and these chairs fit the bill!! They are not overly heavy making it easy to push them in around the table. The color is bright and cheery and go great with my white cabinets and light oak floor. One of the chairs came dinged but oveestock was great they sent a new set right away. These chairs will last and were a great price!! Thanks pverstock for another great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Apr 23, 2015

These chairs are great. Comfortable for kids and adults alike. The color is a little more yellow than I was expecting, but still great. I get positive comments from a lot of people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs are strong and comfortable.
 from Pa.,  Jan 1, 2015

The chairs are very strong and comfortable. Everything is welded together. There is nothing to put together. I only wish you could stack them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from NorCal,  Dec 23, 2014

Comfortable and stylish. Shipping was super fast. chairs are sturdy and well made. The color is a bit more chartreuse than lime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT chairs!
 from Boston MA,  Aug 14, 2014

I bought these fun, sturdy chairs for a rental home in Florida. They go with a large wooden table and two hand painted end chairs, so I was somewhat concerned that the more modern metal look would clash. Instead, they are whimsical and fit very well with the cottage-style decor. They also seem very well made and I think will last a long time, provided they do not get wet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green side chair
 from SC,  Feb 21, 2014

Arrived very fast, love the color and style, very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal chairs....love them!
 from Sanibel Island, Fla,  Feb 16, 2014

Love the color and style of these chairs! They are a perfect addition to our Island Condo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal side chairs
 from Butte Montana,  Oct 9, 2013

These chairs provide a bright spot of color in the dining room and also work well with the underfloor heat that we have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable metal chairs
 from Colorado,  Sep 26, 2013

We bought 2 of these straight chairs along with some arm chairs. We find the arm chairs more comfortable but these are still OK.....good. We think these are a really good buy. They are well made, and comfortable. We are very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sent the wrong chairs
 from ny,  Sep 3, 2013

I wish I could write a review on these chairs but since Overstock sent me the wrong chairs I can't. Oh and it is taking over a week to get a refund. Lovely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Great Chairs for the Price
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 12, 2013

We originally purchased 2 of these chairs to pair with our big farmhouse wood table, thinking the contrast might be fun. When the chairs arrived, the color was significantly different than the website color. Think neon chartreuse. We were stunned for a little while, but we unpacked them, left them next to our table for a week, and decided that we really liked them. Now we have 12. :) The quality of the chairs is ok. About what you'd expect for 70 bucks each. They are solid construction and the legs are generally all the same height so they are pretty stable. Many of them arrived with dents and stains in the metal surface but they didn't look too bad so we're just going with it. My husband's one complaint about the comfort is that the butt contouring is a little too 'aggressive'. I find it comfortable. So, take that for what you will. Anyhow, we're pretty pleased with our funky new dining table chairs and expect to get a lot of raise eyebrows and questioning looks about them in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? chairs are lighter and more neon in color than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok - several chairs arrived with dents, stains and dings but in our case that just added to the charm
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on site description was fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought