Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Fun color and sturdy so I feel safe with my young kids eating at the counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I absolutely love these stools and plan on getting 2 more. The add a nice Pop of color in a loft style apartment. The curve of the seat makes them really comfortable and I get compliments on them all the time. 2 kids under 5 played on them and they didn't scratch or dent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pj
 Aug 20, 2015

Received even quicker than I expected with free shipping! The color is exactly what I hoped for and I am about to order another set. I have a small studio apartment I designed and the limegreen stools set off the coral red cabinets and pale lemon walls. Also using teal blue. Great stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pop of color
 Aug 14, 2015

Chairs arrived already assembled and packaged well. They are true to the color online. They provide a great pop of color in my kitchen and I have gotten multiple compliments on them. They are comfortable and have rubber feet. Easy to clean and care for. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I hesitated before buying these chairs because of the bright color, but I am so glad I went for it. They are comfortable (for a metal chair), sturdy and the color brights my kitchen. There is no assembly - which is a big plus for me, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
counter chairs
 Aug 12, 2015

Surprisingly comfortable, look great and require zero upkeep. Wipe them when needed and that is it. Great color and style that looks great in a variety of décors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the color of these stools--a lime green--they are a perfect accent in my navy and white kitchen. The seat is very comfortable and I like the footrest. The only thing I don't like is the back. If I lean back, it hits in a very uncomfortable spot, so generally I avoid doing so which is kind of a bummer. It seems like the back should either be higher or lower to make it more comfortable. I am short, so maybe it's more an issue for short people. I may try and put some kind of pad on the back bar and see if that helps any. Overall, though I love the look of these stools and especially the color. If you want to add color into your kitchen with stool that's pretty comfortable, these are a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Aug 11, 2015

I love love love these chairs. I replaced heavy, dark leather counter stools (also from Overstock, also great) with these, and it completely changed the look of my kitchen. I have other green accents and these really complemented that; the color is as pictured. They are super sturdy and came well-packed. Even my mother, who has horrible back problems, said how comfortable they are to sit on. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs1
 Jun 26, 2015

These chairs are everything and more! great size and color is true to

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Jun 23, 2015

These are so fun and functional. I get compliment on them all the time! Sturdy and beautiful. They come completely assembled and ready right out of the box!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Jun 12, 2015

Good price...good color....versatile....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janis F
 May 28, 2015

The stools arrived in perfect condition. They were so well packaged it really impressed me. I've had them about a year now and love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

not bad enough to return but terrible packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 Apr 28, 2015

Well made, excellent paint job, comfortable, hopefully will last for years. These are BRIGHT yellow/green in color so be sure that's what you want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this color
 Apr 12, 2015

I have these in white as well very sturdy & comfy. Put the lime green outside great pop of color. I hope they hold up well!:-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fun splash of color
 Mar 31, 2015

A fun splash of color, sturdy, and functional. Love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 Mar 14, 2015

The quality is great and solid! They look great in my kitchen island.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
limeade chairs
 Feb 10, 2015

love them! comfortable, stylish, no assembly. Very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These chairs are sturdy and very comfortable to sit on. They are relatively light weight, so can be moved with ease. Opted for this color for two reasons: were the lowest price color in this model, and the color added a pop in our otherwise conservative natural alder cabinets and greyish-white-stainless steel kitchen. Chair is dramatic and fun close to the aquamarine, louver pantry door. The soldered joints are not the finest, more elegant job, but looks like the parts will hold together. Can easily handle at least *** lbs. Package clearly states they are (1) not to be used as stair step; and (2) for inside use only. Outdoors, I would expect these will rust. Price was discounted, and in addition took advantage of e-mail *******, so feel I paid a fair price compared to other sites. If you do not like the color, a couple of cans of Rust-ol-eum could take care of that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great counter stools!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 3, 2014

These counter stools are sturdy and the color is fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought