Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect stools, perfect color!
 from Rockville, MD,  Mar 20, 2013

I'm in LOVE with my new kitchen stools! Exactly the color I was hoping they'd be--not lime green, but with more yellow to it. I'd call it citron maybe? Or chartreuse? It's a high gloss finish. Perfect accent color for my white and light blue kitchen. I picked these with my two-year old in mind. We eat every meal in the kitchen, at our bar table, so I needed something sturdy and heavy enough to handle him trying to climb up on his own. These do, and with the large, deep seat w/ high back, I'm much more comfortable letting him sit on these sometimes. The powder-coated metal is perfect for wiping down too! I've gotten compliments from everyone that's come into the house since getting these! They're extremely comfortable. They're fairly heavy, and come with rubber feet on them, but after putting felt pads on them, my toddler can even push them easily on our tile floor. Wanted something that wouldn't stick up above the counter-height table top, since I use that as extra counter space. These stick up about 1/2

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly yellower -- more citron than lime
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid and sturdy, great buy for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them - so affordable
 from los angeles,  May 25, 2013

super comfortable and so worth the money - there was a small ding on two of the 4 chairs but did not want to return them - very happy w/ them. they are definitely more yellow green though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Benches
 from St. Augustine, Florida,  Oct 23, 2013

I was very leery about ordering metal benches but, I just love them. The color is wonderful and brightens up my kitchen. I am amazed just how comfortable they are and I really appreciate the foot rail. I would recommend them to anyone who needs to add color to any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs, color misrepresented
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 12, 2013

If you are looking for stools the color of lemon/lime Gatorade, these are for you. I assumed by the picture they'd be more of a margarita color, so they didn't work for me and I had to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chairs
 from Southern plains,  Sep 24, 2013

We are really enjoying these chairs. They are solid, comfortable, and look great. We bought them in two colors and that adds a nice touch or whimsy. The chairs were heavier than we had expected and this gives them a solid feel. It seems like they'll last for a long time. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what our kitchen needed
 from Bozeman, MT,  Jul 5, 2013

These were packed wonderfully, yet one of the chairs had a crunched in foot cover(not sure of technical term but the black plastic piece in the bottom that keeps it from scraping the floor) I called the company and they put one in the mail that same day and were so nice and easy to work with. I have gotten tons of compliments on them not only on the color pop they give but also on how comfortable they are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty darn close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good value for the money
 from Washington, VA,  May 28, 2013

very happy with these stools, just the pop of color i needed. you will definitely want to use felt pads if you are going to be using these on a hardwood floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy, well constructed, sturdy chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 29, 2013

I ordered two pairs of stools to use at our island. They are quite comfortable with the grooves in the seat so your legs aren't sitting on a flat seat. The color is bright, but I bought green stools so what was I expecting?! I really enjoy these. My three year old can climb up and down and our high chair seat works perfectly for our nine month old to sit up at the counter too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a bit more neon than I expected, but I still like them.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy. Very comfortable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
totally great kool
 from mn,  Feb 9, 2013

these stools will be part of my accent colours for my kitchen.. i just love them, i painted an old reclaimed buffet to match them.. thankyou

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid,easy to use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!
 from Temecula, CA,  Jan 25, 2013

I'm so happy with these stools! They arrive fully assembled and ready to use, mine were in perfect condition when they arrived. The coloring is exactly what I had in mind when I ordered. I was very happy with the price. Would definitely order again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop of Green
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Dec 25, 2012

I bought these for our very gray kitchen. I thought they would bring the perfect Pop of color. The first set arrives dented with cracked enamel and chipped paint. I did an exchange and the second set arrived packed much better in perfect condition. Setting up the exchange up was easy, getting such a large box repacked and back to ups not as easy. Great chairs, I would order 2 more, if I had the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not a bright green as I hoped.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really solid and surprisingly light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and look great.
 Jun 9, 2016

Seem to be good quality. The color is really cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jun 7, 2016

I love the color, style, price and free delivery to my front door!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 5, 2016

So cute at our kitchen island or out by the tiki bar. The lime is a real beachy color. Also have the coral colored ones. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look - recommend
 Mar 18, 2016

These stools all came slightly scuffed or dented - just slightly. They are great statement pieces at my kitchen island - I bought lime green. The back is low enough so that my granite counter shows, which I like. They are more comfortable to sit in than they may look - they have a contoured seat that works for me (5'3" woman). They are a little small for bigger people. Awesome look for this price. They are sturdy and do not wobble. They are just packed poorly for shipping resulting in some scrapping between the 2 chairs put in one box. Recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible quality
 Mar 9, 2016

The paint is chipped off on all chairs. I am so upset about buying these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lime me out
 Mar 8, 2016

I love these chairs soooo much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jan 26, 2016

Love love these stools made great an great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Additions to Kitchen
 Jan 21, 2016

Chairs arrived quickly and in excellent condition. Limeade color exactly as depicted in picture. Nice finish, sturdy and comfortable counter height chairs. These add a nice pop of color to my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!!
 Jan 18, 2016

Comfy & very great accent pieces!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought