Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect pillows, made well in USA
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Nov 8, 2012

Purchased these for a furnished condo I rent out, but decided to keep them in my full time home for myself, Just love them & when I saw they were actually made in the USA, the quality & the price -- can't beat that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best Made pillows I've seen in a long time. Best size as well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Understated. Better than described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised.
 from Whidbey Island, Washington,  Aug 2, 2014

The pillows are exactly as advertised. I would have given them 5 stars except they were loose in a cardboard packing box - no plastic bag or protection at all. I hope they are new - ?? Someone else mentioned this in a review too. Overstock - you need to take better care with purchased merchandise!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad, I like the size
 from St. Paul,  Apr 12, 2014

I'm frustrated by the size of most pillows, which are much bigger than they used to be and not very comfortable in a chair or arm of couch. These are 12" square (not counting ruffle) so they really work to prop your back or lean on while reading without taking up too much room. Every pillow doesn't have to be big enough to prop you up in bed! The pillows did come a little less than perfect, just tossed in a box without packing. I popped them in a hot dryer and touched up the ruffles with ironing. My guess is they were returns. if I didn't like them, I'd be really put out with Overstock, which makes such a to-do about returns in original packing. I love the floral print!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made pillows for the $$$$$
 from New York, NY,  Jan 11, 2014

I bought these pillows for an 86 year old friend who needed throw pillows. I was pleasantly surprised when these arrived and I saw and felt the quality. I was very tempted to keep them for myself. She loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sweet!
 from ny,  Apr 4, 2013

These pillows are small and very cute. Kind of old fashioned and just add a little touch to the bed. Very well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoddy
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 2, 2011

I bought these pillows because of the feminine floral fabric but I was thoroughly disappointed when I received them. The pillow’s floral design is appealing but the fabric is inferior, the workmanship shoddy and the pillows are very small. This product would probably be most suitable for a child’s bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw pillows
 Aug 18, 2010

These are fine for that added touch and reasonably priced too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 19, 2010

I ordered these pillows because I wanted a few inexpensive throw pillows for the guest bedroom. When I received them, I was very pleasantly surprised. The quality was really good, and they look much more expensive than they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from NC,  May 20, 2010

They were exactly what I hoped they would be, and I've had many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought