Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Mount Dora, FL,  Jul 1, 2012

There are square bronze grommets on a silver and off-white curtain which do not go together. The curtains are stiff, thin, unattractive, and over-priced. Returned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Metallic Curtains
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 16, 2013

The curtains came exactly like the picture. One review stated that the grommets were bronze ( I can't remember the exact adjective) and that part does looks very awkward compared to the rest - it should be black, silver, or even white - so aside from the ugly grommet color, they look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality curtains
 from Sarasota, FL,  Apr 15, 2013

I had to return them mainly because of color. My bedding is white and curtains looked yellow. Quality is good, curtains were well made. Material was very shiny tho, with shiny silver print... Maybe too much shine? Also rings are bronze on the white and silver curtain, kind of bad combination. Besides these few problems they are nice quality curtains - fully lined and well made. Return was quick and easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is advertised as white, but color is off white, kind of yellowish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good wuality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color was off, otherwise description is ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drapes are gorgeous and decadent
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Mar 1, 2013

The drapes are gorgeous, a little on the shiny side, but the shine helps them make quite a statement in a room. However, the gromets look a little cheesy -- square and BRONZE. Oh well, I'll figure out hwo to hide them, the drapes are defintiely worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very -- except for the gromets
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Austin TX,  Jul 4, 2013

Loved them, so beautiful. Perfect silver flowers on white background, exactly what I was looking for. They are not see through and have a lining.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Addition
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 17, 2013

Pattern is shiny against a more flat background and they are gorgeous. Not too flashy but a lilttle elegant and funky!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More shine than anticipated
 from Troy, OH,  Oct 24, 2012

These are very nice drapes but they definitely are very shiny. With the silver print, they would have worked better for me on a more matte material. The white background had a lot of shine to it too and the overall affect was too much in my room. Quick and easy return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched fine but the white material had more shine than it looked like in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The drapes are high quality but just didn't work in my room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 26, 2012

Quality was good and material was very nice. Be careful as you are ironing the curtains, to not set the temperature too high or use water. The flowers made of the silver metallic rub off if you do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color Match was very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good, very rich and expensive looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED THEM... JUST BEAUTIFUL
 from FLORIDA,  Apr 17, 2014

I BOUGHT 4 PANELS BUT BECAUSE THEY ARE WELL MADE I ONLY NEEDED TWO.. LOVE THEM!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are really fun
 from new jersey,  Jan 19, 2014

These curtains are a bit shinny. More glimmer than in the picture, but i love them. they are really fun and add spice to my gray dining room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them, very modern.
 from New York, NY,  Dec 12, 2013

Very modern, the silver detail looks beautiful. Very happy that I found these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tx.,  Apr 11, 2013

These curtains are the most beautiful I have ever seen, they make a huge statement on my bedroom window...... I am thinking I should order 1 more pair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful.....is all I can say
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but VERY metallic
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 7, 2013

at night they look more like shower curtains - pleased but not overjoyed

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from CA,  Feb 12, 2013

Although these are fairly sheer, they are absolutely more beautiful in person and up on the wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even better in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible!
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 26, 2013

The product was sub par, but the return process was even worse. Overstock has the worse return process. Customer satisfaction is not considered a valid reason for return which is just outrageous. For this reason I will not order from this company in the future. So many other online shopping companies have evolved in the area of returns. Overstock catch up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the curtains were too sheer, did not block any light!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very accurate, more of a decorative panel, no utility
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top