Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
coolest lamp ever!
 from FL,  Apr 13, 2012

I ordered 2 of these lamps and they are simply adorable. very unique and definitely a "wow" /conversation piece. the only problem is turning them on manually as you have to reach your hand up into the very long shade to reach the mechanism. it is awkward but fortunately we havea soft switch/wall plug so we can operate the lamps from a wall switch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantial size and utterly beautiful!
 from Richmond, VA,  Mar 24, 2012

SCORE!!! This is a fantastic lamp. It's larger than I thought it was going to be. It's a show stopper--the shape of the shade, the color, the whole look of it is amazing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the picture makes the lamp look much, much smaller than it is
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lilia Table Lamp
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Mar 2, 2012

I ordered two of these lamps and they more then surpassed my expectations. They are well worth the money and will add the needed touch of elegance to any room. The blue is a more spa calming color that is well suited for a modern theme. One lamp arrived with a spot on the base and the shade was a bit damaged but they are sending me out a replacement. This minor inconvenience doesn't distract from the beauty or quality of this lamp. The listing is exactly as describes. I simply love it and would buy the set over and over again, minus the damage. lol.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same color shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's the shade.
 from Chicago, Il.,  Sep 28, 2013

It's the shade that makes this lamp. Tall with just a slight oval curve in a soft tan with a subtle sheen. The round crackled spa blue base sets it off nicely. Quietly sophisticated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Austin TX,  Apr 25, 2013

Perfect! - High quality lamp...I love a good lamp and this design is unique enough to last the test of time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 from Austin, Tx,  Mar 28, 2013

Great lamp. Really unique. I love it. It has a cool retro feel and has a nice look to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality and looks great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior Quality
 from Port Saint Lucie, FL,  Mar 5, 2013

Product was exactly as listed. Keep in mind that the lamp shade is about twice the height of the base and total height with base and shade is around 2 feet. I've received a lot of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Sequim, WA,  Dec 24, 2012

I bought two of these for each end of a long console table in my foyer. They are spectacular, and a conversation piece. They're a little hard to turn on because of how low the shade is, so we put them on a timer to turn on at dusk and go off at 11 p.m. The entire foyer ensemble was bought from Overstock - the Walnut Cherry Ladder Console Table Item #: 80001395, the angelo:HOME mirror, these 2 lamps, and the Soho Moments wool rug Item #: 13696450. Our foyer looks so elegant now. Thank you, Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pretty as it looks. Beautiful off and on.
 from Portland OR,  Dec 7, 2012

This is one of our best products from overstock. It is very beautiful, and looks elegant and original.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent. Looks more expensive. Show piece and eye catching in our room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought