Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Overpriced and Not as nice as the photo
 from San Francisco,  Jul 14, 2014

I was very disappointed with the silk arrangement. It is misshapen and although the flower stems can be manipulated, the leaves cannot be and are turned into the arrangement. Additionally, the glass vase has flaws in the glass. The arrangement looks cheap and the flowers come off when you try to spread out the stems. Don't waste your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice arrangement
 Apr 26, 2016

I don't love it, but I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk Flowers
 Dec 11, 2015

I really like these flowers as a center piece. It is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictures
 Sep 24, 2015

Perfect for guest room. Nice elegant touch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty arrangement. OK to get!
 Jul 23, 2015

I love this set of flowers. Putting rocks in the glass vase make all the difference. An excellent steal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Arrangement
 May 3, 2015

I was looking for a small simple arrangement. This looks great with shabby chic decor. Great for a bedroom or to add something simple to in a small area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Falsely Advertised
 from dallas,  Sep 5, 2014

Once I received and opened the box, the item is damaged. This product does not look anything like in the picture. It is not worth the price as listed, maybe **. It looks cheap. I returned it the next day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice touch
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 15, 2014

Adds a fresh crisp look good size would work with most decor very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Columbia, MO,  Feb 23, 2014

Love this simple yet life-like silk flower arrangement. Perfect for my formal sitting room on top of a mirrored coffee table. Brings a simple elegance without overpowering other focal points in the room. Would definitely buy this again, even though in my opinion silk flowers are a little pricey, they are worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
liliac flowers
 from texas,  Mar 20, 2013

This was given an average review the flowers and vase were pretty and I put them in the guest room, but it did not look as real as my gold small zinnias that I had also ordered earlier but it still looks pretty and it is perfect for a guest bedroom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Because it looks like it has water in it , the flowers looks real
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought