Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect
 from Eagle Point, Oregon,  Jul 10, 2013

I wanted drapes that would cover a sliding glass set of doors, but as it was already protected from the sun, I wanted something that would cover but let light through. The lightweight canvas type material is perfect in this situation as they hang straight and don't billow or get pushed out of place. The large grommets allow for easy opening and closing. The accessories in my kitchen are red, my flooring is light brown tile and the walls are white. I had only hoped I could find a drapery with at least two of these colors. Indeed! I found these with all three colors! I couldn't be happier with them and would recommend them to anyone even in the other colors as I believe you could trust the colors to be true.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was surprisingly excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable and nice
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 4, 2013

I had a very, very difficulty time finding affordable curtains in a 95" length that weren't too plain. I liked the idea of a stripe because I can now throw several different patterns with them. For the price, I don't think you can beat these curtains! I'm giving them 4 stars, only because 42" is a little narrow for curtains in my opinion. I like a fuller look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate- more of an olive green... Looks great against my gray walls
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not lined, stripe appears through back of curtain, well-constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Width of each PAIR is 84", not each panel
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is great, color is not red
 from Dallas, Tx,  Feb 6, 2014

Color is listed as red, but upon receiving these we were disappointed that they are actually quite burgundy. Quality was nice and we liked the style, but the color is just not accurate or what they are listed as.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Were okay quality but didn't look like drapes
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 6, 2013

When we received the drapes they looked like the picture but maybe a little more tan. However when we put them up they looked too much like dishtowels and didn't work with the furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fairly close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, nice grommets
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality for a Great Price
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 30, 2013

Looking at the curtains on the site, I was skeptical of stripes, but liked the colors and stripe width variations, so decided to try them. Once they were up in my living room, I was pleasantly surprised at how nice they look. These curtains are made of good quality fabric that drapes nicely, stitching is well done, and the grommets are sturdy and look very pretty on the rod.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice fabric, good quality construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr. Sigrid
 May 20, 2015

These curtains are perfect for the room I put them in. I have ordered more sets for the same room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these panels
 Apr 30, 2015

I bought 2 sets of panels in green for a bedroom at a beach house and love them. The color was perfect for the green and tan room, with coral accents. I was worried about the canvas fabric,, that it would be too heavy for the room, but they are just the right weight to make them hang beautifully - bought them in 108" and hung them to the ceiling. They transformed the room. I liked them so much I bought 3 more sets for another bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These were purchased as a replacement for drapes that had worn out. The cotton fabric of the panels is very sturdy. I neither washed nor ironed these prior to hanging, but if you have the time it might be a good idea, although they should be washed in cold because they will shrink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The colors of these drapes were the perfect match for the room where they live. I love the texture of the fabric and the elegance they give to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These panels remind me of a red version of ticking. That's the striped fabric you used to see on bed pillows. My decorating aesthetic is modern farmhouse and these definitely fit the bill!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for me!
 from Charleston, SC,  Aug 27, 2014

Perfect for what I was looking for - matched my accent chairs. Not bulky, so didn't cover the window, light weight so easy to hang curtainrod to support it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from SC,  Aug 19, 2014

I had to send these back only because the green color did not work with the green in my room. The green was a bit more hunter green than I had. Price wad awesome & returning this product wad easiest I've ever had. All done on computer. Quite easy. Thank you Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute curtains
 from Yuma, AZ,  Feb 4, 2014

Bought these curtains to match the Nantucket bed set I ordered on Overstock. The curtains look fantastic! The stripes are understated and are perfect for a nautical look. There was a weird plastic smell from the curtains that lasted a few days, but it didn't bother me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains rock
 from Pitman,NJ,  Jan 28, 2014

I was very impressed. They are very well made and the style was just what I was looking for. I was looking for the style and was surprised that I could purchase them on overstock and save about 75% compared to other retailers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like the canvas look
 from Liverpool, NY,  Oct 1, 2013

So far they are holding up very nicely. I haven't had a chance to wash them and also see how well they do in sunlight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great curtains
 from Houston, MS,  Sep 25, 2013

Was exactly as indicated in description; arrived on time and in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected ;)
 from Weatherford, TX,  Sep 8, 2013

The length was perfect for my very long big windows in the older house we are re-doing. With a sheer panel behind them (I put a coffee/tan set that I also got here behind the sage set) it really worked out perfect for the filtering of light, softened it just enough and made the colors have a little more depth. It is a good price for a set of 2.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from NJ,  Jul 16, 2013

Was expecting a much better quality for the price paid . Strike two for products from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same as on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is horrific. Curtains had a terrible smell when received but liked them enough to gently was with baking soda. Smell still prominent ( oil or gas) and curtains shrunk horribly and no matter what we do : steam or iron, the wrinkles in fabric will not come out
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Were not as heavy as I assumed being "canvas"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I wanted
 from Florida,  Jun 21, 2013

I was very happy with thee curtains. In fact, I'm going to order more for another room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good color comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality--love the grommets
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with my curtains!
 from San Francisco,  Jun 5, 2013

The curtains are lightweight, and very soft, which is very convenient. My appartement is very homy, with alot of windows, and its style is a little bit "old", so the curtains (the blue ones) gave it a breath of youth, and I like it :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? sincerely, colors are not exactly what is seen in the website, (darker), but they're still nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality of fabric, but the sewing finish is not as good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? identical
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought