Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect
 from Eagle Point, Oregon,  Jul 10, 2013

I wanted drapes that would cover a sliding glass set of doors, but as it was already protected from the sun, I wanted something that would cover but let light through. The lightweight canvas type material is perfect in this situation as they hang straight and don't billow or get pushed out of place. The large grommets allow for easy opening and closing. The accessories in my kitchen are red, my flooring is light brown tile and the walls are white. I had only hoped I could find a drapery with at least two of these colors. Indeed! I found these with all three colors! I couldn't be happier with them and would recommend them to anyone even in the other colors as I believe you could trust the colors to be true.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was surprisingly excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable and nice
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 4, 2013

I had a very, very difficulty time finding affordable curtains in a 95" length that weren't too plain. I liked the idea of a stripe because I can now throw several different patterns with them. For the price, I don't think you can beat these curtains! I'm giving them 4 stars, only because 42" is a little narrow for curtains in my opinion. I like a fuller look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate- more of an olive green... Looks great against my gray walls
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not lined, stripe appears through back of curtain, well-constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Width of each PAIR is 84", not each panel
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is great, color is not red
 from Dallas, Tx,  Feb 6, 2014

Color is listed as red, but upon receiving these we were disappointed that they are actually quite burgundy. Quality was nice and we liked the style, but the color is just not accurate or what they are listed as.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Were okay quality but didn't look like drapes
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 6, 2013

When we received the drapes they looked like the picture but maybe a little more tan. However when we put them up they looked too much like dishtowels and didn't work with the furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fairly close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, nice grommets
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality for a Great Price
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 30, 2013

Looking at the curtains on the site, I was skeptical of stripes, but liked the colors and stripe width variations, so decided to try them. Once they were up in my living room, I was pleasantly surprised at how nice they look. These curtains are made of good quality fabric that drapes nicely, stitching is well done, and the grommets are sturdy and look very pretty on the rod.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice fabric, good quality construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 Feb 1, 2016

Rather thinner fabric than I had anticipated work just fine for the laundry room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like these curtains.
 Sep 3, 2015

They have hung in our living room for more than a year, and let light in, but tend to keep the room a little cooler in the afternoon sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Aug 28, 2015

Needed this long length and wanted some color or stripe. They look very nice. They are not heavy and still let in lots of light but it's nice in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drapes and more
 Aug 23, 2015

I used the extra set to make pillows and even a little romper for my grandson.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camper curtains
 Jul 25, 2015

I made multiple panels,out of these for our camper. Perfect for my beach theme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr. Sigrid
 May 20, 2015

These curtains are perfect for the room I put them in. I have ordered more sets for the same room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these panels
 Apr 30, 2015

I bought 2 sets of panels in green for a bedroom at a beach house and love them. The color was perfect for the green and tan room, with coral accents. I was worried about the canvas fabric,, that it would be too heavy for the room, but they are just the right weight to make them hang beautifully - bought them in 108" and hung them to the ceiling. They transformed the room. I liked them so much I bought 3 more sets for another bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 Apr 20, 2015

These were purchased as a replacement for drapes that had worn out. The cotton fabric of the panels is very sturdy. I neither washed nor ironed these prior to hanging, but if you have the time it might be a good idea, although they should be washed in cold because they will shrink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant vertical lines
 Apr 7, 2015

The colors of these drapes were the perfect match for the room where they live. I love the texture of the fabric and the elegance they give to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight but not see thru
 Mar 12, 2015

These panels remind me of a red version of ticking. That's the striped fabric you used to see on bed pillows. My decorating aesthetic is modern farmhouse and these definitely fit the bill!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for me!
 from Charleston, SC,  Aug 27, 2014

Perfect for what I was looking for - matched my accent chairs. Not bulky, so didn't cover the window, light weight so easy to hang curtainrod to support it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from SC,  Aug 19, 2014

I had to send these back only because the green color did not work with the green in my room. The green was a bit more hunter green than I had. Price wad awesome & returning this product wad easiest I've ever had. All done on computer. Quite easy. Thank you Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute curtains
 from Yuma, AZ,  Feb 4, 2014

Bought these curtains to match the Nantucket bed set I ordered on Overstock. The curtains look fantastic! The stripes are understated and are perfect for a nautical look. There was a weird plastic smell from the curtains that lasted a few days, but it didn't bother me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains rock
 from Pitman,NJ,  Jan 28, 2014

I was very impressed. They are very well made and the style was just what I was looking for. I was looking for the style and was surprised that I could purchase them on overstock and save about 75% compared to other retailers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like the canvas look
 from Liverpool, NY,  Oct 1, 2013

So far they are holding up very nicely. I haven't had a chance to wash them and also see how well they do in sunlight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought