Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works great!!
 from New York City,  Feb 28, 2013

I LOVE LOVE LOVE these drapes. They are excellent at blocking light. They look great! They're also thermal so they block the drafts coming from my old windows. And they are affordable. In fact, they are an excellent buy when you consider what similar curtains can cost!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These curtains are excellent at blocking light. They're also thermal, so they block the cold air coming in from my older drafty windows. And they look terrific A rich burgandy color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my choise in curtains
 from ALabama,  Mar 12, 2013

I love these curtains they hand so well & looks so beautiful & they have the best blackout even through they are light in color. I like them so well that I'm going to order the same in a darker color for my bedroom. I think anyone will enjoy these curtains for years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do the job
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 11, 2011

The curtains do the job to blackout light. Overall they're pretty good and I'm satisfied for the price. The chocolate brown color has a rust tint that I wasn't expecting, and the picture shows a bit of a darker strip which does not exist. As I was ironing the curtains, I noticed the seams aren't sewn very straight, but this is not noticeable once the curtains are up. These were for a rental unit and work very nicely as I didn't want to spend a lot of money and wanted blackout curtains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chocolate brown is a bit more rust than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black out panel
 from New York,  Feb 21, 2013

This curtain is well made, heavy and very tough material.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty without even being insulated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great curtains
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 30, 2013

I LOVE these curtains. I have 3 sets now, one in our bedroom, one in our daughter's bedroom, and a 3rd set is being used to cover a doorway. These curtains look great and make a room VERY dark.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thermal blackout curtains
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 26, 2012

I love these curtains. These are made of very nice fabric, not cheaply made. They were a lot better than I was expecting. I sleep much better during the day now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very rich color & nice fabric
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would buy these again if I changed colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blackout curtains
 from San Francisco,  Apr 17, 2012

I needed a curtain that would insulate a back porch door. This seems to be doing the trick. No drafts around the door (I installed the curtain on the other side of the door.) Besides utility, it is quite attractive, so I don't feel I have to hide it. The extra wide width creates a nice draping effect. R

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched pretty well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems quite durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These curtains match size and color expectations perfectly. They keep our windows nice and warm in the winter, and keeps the AC air in during the summer. No sunlight comes through when closed. Not too heavy, so not a lot of weight on the curtain rod. I will buy them again, perhaps for my bedrooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blackout all the way
 from Indiana,  Sep 11, 2012

This panel really blocks out the light and the heat. Very heavy and needed a strong curtain rod but now protects my room very well. It got really hot this summer and it was nice to know that my items in my room were protected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bit pricey but decent
 from Manchester, NH,  Apr 4, 2012

Blocks light very well. Decent quality. Color was right on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 May 26, 2015

Just the right size for my apartment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cool and modern
 Mar 25, 2015

I have had so many comments on these curtains. They are plain, but they are sleek and cool!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered this for a sliding glass door in our bedroom, one panel didn't quite cover the whole thing so I had to go back and order a second. I ordered the black ones, the material has a little bit of a sheen to it almost silky looking but doesn't look cheap like some can. The length makes the room look more elegant and is perfect for a blackout or to cover drafts. Overall a great buy for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

nice curtains. The only problem is cat hair like to stick to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Mar 6, 2015

Good quality and beautiful fabric. Know they will look great when we put them up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Feb 19, 2015

These curtains are very good quality nice and thick, I thought it would have a white backing on the back for the blackout but it is all one solid color. The only thing I have to complain about is that I thought this would fit my sliding glass door perfectly since it is 77 inches wide but it didn't.. had to buy two curtains for the doors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jan 20, 2015

These curtains do exactly what they're intended to do which is block out the light. Great quality as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 Jan 13, 2015

NICE AND DARK, ADDED WIDTH MEANT BUYING LESS PANELS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains!
 from Iowa,  Jan 6, 2015

We have a south facing window in our bedroom and these curtains really do the trick with keeping the light out even with the beige color. I would expect the darker colors to block even more light but as it is, in the middle of the night, we are hard pressed to see anything with them drawn closed (we have a street light right outside our window). Throwing them into the dryer with a damp towel for 20 minutes took all the wrinkles out after they arrived. They hang very nicely and look more expensive then they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too happy with the color
 from Lake Stevens, WA,  Dec 23, 2014

I got 2 of these panels that I used for a very wide window. The material is great, it's thick and soft, it's a little heavy too. I ordered the beige color hoping it would be more of a brownish beige but it's more like a vanilla yellowy color. I'm happy with the curtains but the color doesn't match my room very well. It was super hard to find curtain panels that would go well for that window so I'm keeping them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought