Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Damask Grommet 84 inch Curtain
 from California,  Aug 8, 2012

I will consider Overstock in my choices of home decorating needs. Product and quality of product are excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better on actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of the product is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on site description good, but you have to compare the product with color in the setting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 12, 2015

These drapes are excellent quality. Very pretty. They aren't total blackout but they are very effective.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Pair
 May 12, 2015

I have a wide window, so I purchased 2 curtain pairs. Look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vicashia
 Apr 21, 2015

Beautiful curtains I love them in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool patterns
 from New Brunswick, NJ,  Aug 12, 2014

The patterns on this curtain intrigued me so I purchased a pair in grey color (I’m a sucker for anything of color grey). The length of the curtain fit nicely along the window, and the thickness of it gives the feel of a heavy, lush curtain. About time something in the living room livened up the atmosphere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color off
 from Freeport, IL,  May 14, 2013

Had to return, the color is almost a rosy brown. Not a warm brown, wouldn't work with my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay, other than color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Albany, NY,  Mar 1, 2013

They look better than the picture, I just love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains
 from Pennington, NJ,  Sep 4, 2012

I ordered two pair of these curtains at first and then I ordered two more pair. They are lovely curtains and provide the privacy I wanted without detracting from their elegance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought