Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Curtain set used for dorm room...perfect fit!
 from Melrose, MA,  Oct 6, 2012

I bought these for my daughter's dorm window and they fit perfect! They will keep the room dark and warm through the winter!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality workmanship.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description matched exactly what was received
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Springfield, OR,  Oct 29, 2014

I bought and returned several sets of drapes for our new baby's room before buying and keeping these. They're great! The material is thick, yet feels good to the touch, and does a good job blocking out the light. These were slightly more expensive than some of the other panels I looked at first, but they're worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the curtains!
 from Toronto, Canada,  Oct 15, 2013

I love these curtains. They are made of high quality, beautiful thick fabric, and they block out the light almost completely - that is in the middle of a sunny bright day too! I recommend making sure you can extend the curtains past the sides of your window frame for the full blackout effect though. My kid's window is a bit wide, so there is some light spillage in the sides as a result, as the curtain comes up to the sides, but does not extend beyond. Not really a problem, as the room stays dark anyway. Love the silver stars against he dark navy background - perfect match for my son's bedding that also features stars on the navy sky. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Cleveland,  Oct 21, 2014

Love these, they were even better than expected! Fit the bill, exactly what I needed. Love the soft feel, surprising for a room-darkening curtain. And yes, they block the light, and the view into my Bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and functional
 Jun 24, 2015

Bought these to go with my son's "Star Wars" themed bedroom. They are really nice looking, keep out the light, and he likes them. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julie
 Jun 2, 2015

It's works, black out the sunshine ! good!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

these curtains are perfect with the Dr. Who look. They are well made and really block out the light. Good for teenage sleeping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blackout Curtains
 May 6, 2015

I bought them in beige. They are super cute, nice fabric, and work great for blackout.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These curtains are great for my 5 year old son's room. They are definitely cutesy so I wouldn't put them in a family room or older person's room. The stars are very shiny and the curtains are fun to look at and really liven up a room. They also block out the sun completely since his room gets the sun through his windows first thing in the morning and keeps him sleeping through the early morning hours. Best curtains I ever bought!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for nursery
 Apr 21, 2015

These are awesome black out curtains we use in our nursery. Nap time is calm, quiet, and dark even on the sunniest of days. I bought the yellow/beige color with stars and they go great with my daughters room - light yellow walls. I wish there was more color variety for kids curtains in general but I am very satisfied with these. I also noticed a significant change in temperature in the room after installing these. In chicago we have very cold nights in Jan/Feb. These helped a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Apr 17, 2015

This is the best $*** I have ever spent. My daughters finally sleep in and thru the night. The light from the sun use to come in and bother them, not anymore!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We loooove them!
 Apr 17, 2015

Very effective and make such a difference in the room. Quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These curtains block an amazing amount of light, not to mention a considerable draft that came from that window. They are thick and smooth textured and come with two fabric tie-backs for when you want to let the sunlight in. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect curtains
 Jan 27, 2015

Excellent quality! It looks great in my kids' room and blocks out the sun perfectly. It helps them sleep better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains
 from Fletcher, OH,  Jan 14, 2015

These curtains certainly keep the sun out and they sparkle as well due to the stars on them. They are worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We had to return these, as they were not what we expected. They were way more shiny and satin-y than we thought they would be. We had ordered them for our 3-year-old son's room, and they just seemed too ostentatious for his room. The stars are cute, but they are very silver; again, a little too shiny for our taste. I don't know why we thought the stars would be more muted and white in color. Anyway, they are a little too expensive also; we bought some simple, inexpensive tab-top navy blue curtains from ****** and couldn't be happier. (And we saved about $**!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
complete blackout
 Jan 7, 2015

These curtains are perfect as my daughter has chronic migraines and must have complete darkness

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blackout curtains
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 6, 2014

I have bought multiple brands of "black-out" curtains in order to block the sunlight in my sons room. They all say black-out but barely block the light at all. These are the real deal though. They block all the light and are a cute pattern as well. Would definitely recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains!
 from Kirkland, WA,  Aug 25, 2014

These curtains are doing their job. They are blackened the room totally, They are moving smoothly on the rail and you can see the stars when the room is dark (nice feature that I didnt know of). I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECTION!
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 23, 2014

THESE ARE THE BEST CURTAINS EVER! So far I have purchased 10 pair! Everyone that sees them in my house wants them too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought