Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
luxurious fabric, bright colors
 from Las Vegas,NV,  Jul 25, 2014

Fabric was beautiful, much nicer than I thought it would be and drapes very well. The color is more of a mustard gold/yellow and is very bright - more gold than I wanted. I was hoping for something a bit more yellow/less gold and not so bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pattern on Navy Blue is Light Blue
 from Annapolis, MD,  Oct 20, 2014

I ordered the navy blue curtains expecting them to be navy blue with either white or offwhite detailing. While the navy blue was a true navy blue, the tiled pattern was a light blue. The curtains looked like they had been washed and the navy ink bled into the white detailing. I'm sure that is not the case but I think that helps one visualize what these look like. Beacuse I was looking for navy and white or navy and off-white curtains I will be returning these. :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
changed the entire look of the room
 from Ft Worth, TX,  Apr 25, 2014

I don't know how heavy the other reviewer was looking for, but these are no light-weight drapes. I got them today and loved them as soon as I got them hung up. Material is nice, and blocks a considerable amount of light in the bedroom. The window is 82" wide and I know 2-3 times the width of the windows was recommended for volume, one pair looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The color is great. Yellow / Gold. They keep the sun out. Material is great. Makes my room look wonderful. Sizing was correct. The one thing that would have made them perfect would be a pull to open and close them. They arrived at my house on time with no damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 20, 2015

I would give these drapes 6 stars if that were an option. Top quality material that blocks light better than the ******* drapes I replaced. Golden yellow is really beautiful. Fabric drapes beautifully and there were no wrinkles right out of the package. Not lined but back of fabric is white if you have a concern about the color that shows through the window. Definitely worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a good quality curtain. It drapes well and the thickness of the fabric is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 Mar 12, 2015

The are the color I wanted more yellow then gold

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful!! Great quality and adds so much elegance tommy room!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains
 Feb 21, 2015

I am very pleased with the quality. The material is lovely and they block out the sun quite well. I ordered the yellow and love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant buy
 from Anderson, ca,  Oct 31, 2014

I purchased two sets of these curtains in "yellow"... Which is definately a "gold" color, but i love the way they look on my dining room sliders and the large picture window in the family room. The slider and window are on the same wall so this pattern looks great. The material is soft, slightly shiny and hangs very well. It is lightweight but does block most of the light. They work perfectly for my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains!
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Oct 18, 2014

I ordered these curtains in beige for my large living room window. They are excellent quality, the material is heavy and a little silky and they make the room look so polished. I am really impressed with these curtains and I would absolutely recommend them. Also, remember to order a bronze/copper colored curtain rod as the grommets are bronze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Hammon, OK,  Sep 25, 2014

The color is just what I wanted. I deep golden yellow. The material is not as thick as I had expected but hangs very well. A very good curtain for the price. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE CURTAINS!!
 from Tampa, fl,  Aug 12, 2014

I LOVE LOVE LOVE these curtains. They absolutely do block out the sunlight. And I was super excited about hanging them! I got the yellow, and they look fabulous in our living room..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovelovelove
 from midwest,  May 6, 2014

I bought these in yellow, and while it looks a bit orangey, I totally love them. It has changed the look of my room, and also allows me to sleep better. They really do darken the room. I was pleasantly surprised about that, especially with the color I chose. They look nice from the outside of the house as well. Well worth the price. I washed and dried these and they came out looking fabulous right from the dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as heavy as I expected
 from Columbia, SC,  Apr 15, 2014

These were not as heavy as I expected, nor are they "room darkening". They help keep the southern sun at bay, but not a true insulated or thermal drape. They do hang nice and look of higher quality than they feel. I am pleased overall considering the bargain price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these-exc quality-stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 May 19, 2015

These panels are great! I purchased the gray and they look fabulous. The price for 2 panels is great and I love that they're machine washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 16, 2015

Perfect drapes for our dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 May 15, 2015

I was very excited to get these curtains based on all the positive reviews. I was sorely disappointed when they arrived. The fabric is a cheap polyester. When hung up they look like tacky shower curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 May 12, 2015

Never bought curtains before - or knew how to hang them - but really have enjoyed the ones I bought on Overstock.com True to color, very cheerful green that will be able to fit many styles and brighten any room. Great for spring/summer d├ęcor but will be easy to decorate for the holidays with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought