Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than anticipated!
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 1, 2012

I was looking for a stylish/ metro look sheer to finish the master bedroom and this was it. The quality is excellent: workmanship without issue. These curtains/ sheers are perfect for what I was looking for. They hang evenly and full on the window. I definitely recommend this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is true to what displays on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent: workmanship is excellent. Being a seamstress, I am VERY particular. Corners and seams are precise and even,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer Tab Curtains
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 9, 2014

These curtains are really beautiful. Exactly the color I wanted. I would give them five stars but one of the buttons was off when they arrived. I sewed it back on easily and put them up in my bedroom. They are really lovely!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from cedar hills utah,  Aug 21, 2014

The ordering was smooth and the delivery timely. The only problem I had was two buttons had become detached and I had to sew them back on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 from Down where we say y'all,  Jul 29, 2014

Well made curtains. The gray color is just perfect. Looks much classier than the trendy curtains with the metal O rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Southern California,  Apr 23, 2014

Lovely. Elegant, simple lines. I recommend that if you are hanging these in a standard 36-45 inch wide window you buy a curtain rod that extends 8-10 inches beyond the window frame so that you can spread out the curtains. Excellent value. Everyone who sees them in my home remarks about how lovely they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Pasadena, California,  Apr 9, 2014

Very nice panels but decided to go with another. Great price for two panels. Love the silky borders and buttons at the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 from Dublin, PA,  Dec 14, 2012

Beautiful, unique look to my formal living room. The tab top with buttons adds a bit of fun to the look. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, able to hang right from package.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Border Sheer Voile Tab Top Curtain Pair
 from Woodmere, New York,  Nov 29, 2012

These tap sheer curtains are gorgeous. We ordered the gold color and they are so elegant. The trim is a silk/satin and the tabs have beautful matching buttons. The price is excellent and it comes with two panels.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was absolutely perfect actually more beautiful in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 29, 2012

This is the first time I have ever written a review of anything, but I was inspired to because these sheer curtains are so lovely. I have them in our sunroom and they let the light in but afford a bit of privacy (maybe not as much as I'd like, but it makes them more elegant). The slightly shimmery bands at the top, bottom and sides are just enough color for the room. I am so pleased with this purchase. It's not easy to find really attractive curtains, but these definitely are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed!
 May 21, 2015

These curtains looks great but I gave it three stars because I ordered the beige ones but instead I received the grey color, and when I tried to reorder the beige ones again, they were sold out. So I ended up returning them and I am left looking for curtains all over again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer Curtain
 May 16, 2015

The curtains are exactly as pictured. Beauiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Really nice curtains, love the way they look and the generous width, made it easy to hang one panel each on my 29" wide windows. BUT the beige is a gold color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size is not accurate like on site description
 from new york,  Apr 18, 2013

I did return this product becouse size was not accurate like the on site description

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? compare
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not to good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought