Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Toronto, Canada,  Oct 15, 2013

I bought the light blue for my son's bedroom. I have absolutely nothing bad to say about this product. Curtains look great, color is true to the picture, fabric is thick and excellent quality. It blacks out the light amazingly! I actually shut the curtains in the middle of a bright sunny day, with sun shining directly into the room, and it went dark! I really didn't expect such an effect, so this was a very pleasant surprise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains for my girls' room
 from Bellmore, NY,  Jun 12, 2013

I bought these curtains for my young daughters' room. I love them. It gives a great punch of color and brightness to their bedroom. And it does block out the sunlight (although they still get up way too early on the weekends).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I love the shade of pink for my daughters' room
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blackout Curtain
 Apr 24, 2015

Very cute. Quality looks better than expected. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super fun!
 Apr 11, 2015

These curtains are super fun!! I got mine in black and silver. They look amazing!!! And they block the light like none of the other blackout curtains that I tried before. Definitely a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Animal Foil curtains
 from Point Pleasant, NJ,  Aug 13, 2013

The curtains are very cute and block light very well. Material is nice and the drape is also very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute, good blackout
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 2, 2013

We bought these curtains for my 18 month old's jungle themed room and they are perfect! They are heavy, good at blocking out the sun, and very cute. I wish they had a choice of the color of the grommet, but otherwise they are great. We did buy the beige curtains and they are beige, not cream. But that is what we wanted, so they have worked out well - much better than a set we bought for my other son's room at a big box store which do not block out the light nearly as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 from minnesota,  Jul 4, 2013

Beige curtains block about 80% light and really help in infant's room. Grommet top looks nice and foil animals do not stand out too much on beige, but add a cute change from boring plain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains
 from Amarillo, TX,  May 7, 2013

The color is what was stated, I love the animal prints, I wanted blue but it was not available so I settled for the beige/ white. The foil print does not stand out but it can be seen. These curtains do not block the light it was stated but it is not bad, it does help with the leaking windows. I would consider buying these again if I could get the blue or another dark color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is what was stated, I love the animal prints.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are not true blackout curtains, at least the beige is not.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was fine, we have no problems.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, solid curtain
 from Asheville, NC,  Apr 2, 2013

This doesn't block light around the edges, even though we placed the rods outside the window a bit, but it does a good job of blocking through the material. We use it in conjunction with our previous roll-down shades, but it would work fine alone. Very cute design, the babies enjoy looking at the animals. We haven't gotten around to putting hooks in the wall to install the tie-backs, but they look like they will work fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, soft material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains
 from New York,  Mar 24, 2013

great curtains, block out the light very well, my son's room gets full blast of the setting sun and if I need it dark I close the curtains and its nice and dark, like during late twilight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dark navy is dark navy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great For Kids room
 from Great Mills, Md,  Dec 18, 2012

I was looking for a room darkening curtain for the kids room. This curtain fit the bill to the T. Better than expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Navy looked black online. In person looks true color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought