Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice look, easy installation
 from Havertown, PA,  Jun 23, 2014

Just ordered these to replace the ugly, dusty venetian blinds in our daughter's bedroom. I was partly hoping to get rid of the cords, but also to brighten up the overall appearance of her room. These shades were perfect - great value, easy to install, and easy to use. They do let in a fair amount of daylight (which is fine for us, as I wouldn't want the room to be a cave, but if you're looking for light-blocking effect these might not fit the bill). All in all, extremely pleased with the purchase. I'm planning to order more for a playroom downstairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasting Quality
 from Oregon,  May 30, 2014

I bought 4 sets of these 5 or 6 years ago. All the necessary hardware was included. They have worked flawlessly and still look new. They filter the sun and allow the room to remain bright. I couldn't be more pleased and am getting ready to order 2 more sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, looks great
 from Cooperstown, NY,  Dec 11, 2013

They look as good as custom blinds I purchased for 10x the price. I wish I had purchased more when they were on sale to do more rooms, but I only purchased 6 for one room. Inexpensive way to perk up window and rooms. Great inexpensive shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect shade
 from Wayland, MA,  Nov 9, 2013

Great pleated window shade. Super easy to install. Love that it is cordless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very neat
 from southeastern MA,  Nov 18, 2014

The shades are exactly what I wanted. Clean, light, easy to handle. No cumbersome strings. the windows look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shade - love it
 from Kenmore, NY,  Aug 30, 2014

I t took only minutes to install and it looks lovely. Allows more light into the room as opposed to my previous Roman shade. It operates easily and I might add the price was very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white pleated shade
 from Virginia,  Jul 17, 2014

I bought this for my 4 year old daughter's room. The shade is great, very easy for her to put up and down on her own - no strings or things to twist. Simple, yet nice, I'd buy another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless pleated shades
 from N.Y.,  May 8, 2014

These shades are Excellent! And the price is even better. You can not go wrong with these shades. Will be ordering more!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shades
 from Montana,  Dec 25, 2013

Don't hesitate- I love these shades. The cordless function is very easy to lift up and pull down. They rise and lower evenly on both sides. They go a great jobs of blocking the light (it isn't a complete black out) and provides privacy. They were easy to put up and look every bit as good as the more expensive ones from custom blind stores. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought