Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Garden Shed
 from Jacksonville FL,  Sep 18, 2010

The Outdoor Storage Closet was delivered on an 8 foot pallet a couple weeks ago. Assembling this shed is definitely a two man job. Took two of us a solid 4 + hours. The inside depth of the closet is 24", the outside dimension is 30" . Fortunately my lawnmower fit. It seems sturdy enough, however I would not want to ride out a hurricane in it. Not mentioned in the description is it includes a skylight for extra light and a battery powered light that has a timer feature so you don't forget to turn it off. Snapping the walls into the floor was a bit tricky, but discovered placing a pry bar under the floor helped. Overall perfect if you don't have much room for a larger shed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 21, 2011

Easy 2 man assembly. No missing parts. Comes with spare screws, etc. One of the shipping boxes is very heavy, after moving found that it recommends 6 men to carry, duh! Best to unpack and move pieces then moving entire shipping box.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Oakley, CA,  Apr 5, 2011

We are so pleased that we purchased this product! My husband assembled this mostly by himself. There were just a couple of times he needed me to help. We looked at a lot of other products out there and this was the best price and was the perfect size for the side of our house and the color matched our house perfectly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Shed
 May 26, 2016

I bought 2 of these for the side of a townhouse. I built pressure treated stands with plywood and 4x4s. It has to sit on something strong and level. The sheds are good quality. My only knock is the install and the reason for the 4 stars. Watch the online videos first. It will save you major headaches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Handy
 Feb 6, 2016

Bought this for our bicycles, really nice, waterproof

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage
 Oct 8, 2015

This was perfect for my home and it was approved by the neighborhood HOA. Also got the gas smell out of my garage! I used this for my lawn mower, gas cans and weed trimmer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful shed
 Jul 16, 2015

This shed is perfect for storing pool supplies and a few yard implements in the backyard. Easy to put together, although the base takes more time. Be aware that lag screws and washers are recommended for mounting the shed on a wooden platform. I did not read the instructions to the end and had to run out to get the lag screws at the end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 Jun 13, 2015

We love the building .... We hired someone to put together... I built the floor/base .... And It took 2 men about 3 hours to put together. It is super sturdy and exactly what we expected. Another great 'O' purchase. Shipping was by freight..great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought