Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love This!
 from Roanoke, Va,  Jul 11, 2012

I love, love, love this painting! I bought this to hang above my bed, but now wish I had hung it in my living room, so that others could enjoy it as much as I have. The colors are very vibrant and really brings the splash of color the room needed. I almost debated buying a second one I love it so much, but didn't feel it was practical to hang the same picture in two separate rooms

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even more vibrant in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Life Tree V' Oil Paint 3-piece Canvas Art Set
 from Northern Virginia/Washington DC Metro,  Jan 2, 2013

The painting itself was just as depicted on the site however the manufacturer seems to lack quality control. One of the frames was put together haphazardly and is uneven/bowed by about 1/2 to 3/4 of an inch. Also I had to pound in several of the staples that hold the canvas to the wood frame. The bigger issue though was getting it to lay flat against the wall which we are unable to do. Two of them were level but the third was warped away from the wall by about 3/4 of an inch in one corner. Since the frame is machine stapled it is not possible to correct the problem myself. I verified that this issue is not my wall as it is obvious when holding the frame up that it is twisted/warped. This is a simple quality control issue and makes me hesitant to purchase from this manufacturer again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appearance was as expected but the quality of workmanship is low.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate on line picture
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 22, 2012

Keep in mind the price of this triptych--you aren't getting a masterpiece. However, I will say that the colors are very true to the picture on line. The canvas was a little loose on the bottom corners, but because it is in a dark area of the picture, you can't really tell. It really brightens the room and this picture brings good energy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from massachusetts,  Aug 28, 2012

This piece is awesome - bold and beautiful. More dimensional than it appears on the website, due to the texture of the brushstrokes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect picture for my living room
 from TEXAS,  Aug 10, 2012

Absolutely LOVE this picture--it is exactly what my living room needed to accent my red sofa. It is THE focal point when visitors first step inside the front door. Everyone ooohs and aaaahs when they see it. I also purchased a funky-looking mirror composed of circle mirrors and swirls which complements the Tree of Life. After hanging on my wall for 2 weeks the first panel seemed to ripple a bit. No problem, though, I'll simply have it re-stretched. Would highly recommend this picture. It truly has the WOW! factor!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the picture was much better than I expected. The texture of the oils on canvas is stunning.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excelllent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Commanding Presence
 from Sidney, NE,  May 17, 2012

I received my artwork last Friday and because I had read other reviews I knew to take it out of the packaging immediately to let it air out and to make sure the plastic had not adhered to the canvas. No sticking and the smell dissipated quickly. I put the set up on a wall in my living room as a focal point and it certainly is. My husband commented favorably which is a rarity. I have nothing negative to say and am glad I went with my instinct to purchase after I read the reviews. I am very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same to me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Professional quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and colorful
 from Torrance, CA,  Jan 11, 2013

We've been looking for a painting for quite some time and this was one of the first image featured when browsing the art gallery category. The colors immediately appealed to my visual sensors and the subject, a tree, meets the criteria we are looking for; i.e. landscapes, trees. This tree, while in abstract form, fit the painting profile we've been searching for and the vibrant splashes of color made it a sound investment for the living room. Our living room is now complete :) PS - mounting only took 10 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dining room now comes to life
 from Nevada,  Jan 3, 2013

This pic makes my dining room pop with color. Absolutely love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Life tree
 from dallas,  Dec 10, 2012

Its amazing, we love all the colors, they are vibrant and amazing. Really loved this painting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5 starts. We love it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 5, 2012

This canvas set is beyond beautiful! It adds so much color to any room with dark furniture and the colors are even better than what you see online. The quality is good for the price you pay and it is very accurate to what you see online. I would defdinitely buy my next piece of wall art from here again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Vibrant
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 4, 2012

I hung these pictures in my office to add a little color to the drab browns and tans. I get so many compliments and its really beautifully painted. With all the colors in the pictures I would think this could go in any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Doesnt look cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It has. "wow" factor!
 from Denver, co,  Nov 18, 2012

I love this painting! And, everyone who walks into my living room comments on it. Excellent value for the cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are brighter in person, but exactly what I was expecting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The frames are a sized a bit differently, which made hanging them a challenge. However, it wasn't enough to detract from the overall effect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty!!
 from New Jersey,  Aug 6, 2012

i am so excited to received this, and i am so impressed! wow colors are very vibrant, looks exactly the same online, they are light so not too worry to hung them. very well packed and soon as i open them, u can still smell the paint, which is good! i let them air out for a few days, they look very pretty in my room! im very happy with my purchase. and they arrived on time :) just in time finishing re-painting my room! oh i really love this canvas art! it will give any room full of life!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? vibrant colors, looks exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great PIece
 from Shell Knob, MO,  Jun 22, 2012

I purchased this piece of art for my secretary's office at our volunteer fire station. I was drawn to it because of the bright reds and oranges as I had other pics of bright fires to coordinate with. I also liked the title "Life Tree" as the fire department is about saving lives. I haven't had many comments from the guys but the gals seem to love it. Brightened the office tremendously!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good, not excellent but great for what I needed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WALL ART
 from NC,  Aug 9, 2013

I ordered this to go above my red couch and it is more beautiful in person than online. The colors are so vibrant and the size perfect for a large wall. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Painting!
 from Amherst, New York,  Aug 6, 2013

This is truly a stunning set of artwork! The photo is right on with the colors, but the painting is even richer in real life! It is a conversation piece and a perfect addition to my wall. The value of this is excellent and I could not be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and bright
 from utah,  Aug 6, 2013

I am really happy with this purchase. The painting has more texture than I though. I feels like an original painting with thicker paint on the circles than on the backdrop. It doesn't look like a mass produced print which I am really happy about.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this painting!
 from Middle TN,  Aug 2, 2013

I absolutely love this painting. It hangs in our dining room and everyone comments on it. It is very vibrant and the paint has a ton of texture to it. We have a log home, so I was looking for something to add some color to the walls. This painting did the trick. The photos online don't do it justice. It's really beautiful and is such a happy piece. ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled about my purchase!
 from Mt.Prospect, IL,  Jul 30, 2013

This picture finished my living room decor! It pulled all the elements together. I am delighted!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect colors!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description, fit my decor to a "tee".
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pic
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jul 21, 2013

Bought this for my brother and his wife and they loved it. It looked great in their living room above their red couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought