Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This was a good purchase. The bench looks good. The leatherette is easy to clean and so far, not looking dirty after months of use by kids. It looks great and works well as extra dining seating too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We ordered four total!
 Mar 2, 2015

They look expensive and we use them with a glass topped rectangle table, it looks very sleek and modern, plus we have plenty of seating for our casual meals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench!
 Mar 2, 2015

This bench is very well made and has high style. However, you need to know the leather is not white, but rather ivory. It still worked in my room anyway, although I was hoping it was a true white. Great quality too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bench
 Feb 24, 2015

This bench is substantial and the leather is nice looking, not too shiny. It is good quality and the metal legs are really a nice accent. I have bought the gray and the white version of this bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bench
 Feb 22, 2015

This bench is very sturdy and well made. I wasn't sure I wanted to spend this much money on a bench for the end of my bed, but when I received it I was very pleased with the quality of it. It is heavier than I expected which is a good thing because I won't worry about it tipping over. The leather seat is sewn well and looks like it will be very durable. It is not a bright "white" white, but a very, very light cream or ivory color. I had wanted a pure white but the difference is barely noticeable. In fact, I think i like this slight color difference more. It was packed very well, put together already, no assembly at all and I received it quickly. So glad I made this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This bench is beautiful and solid and easy to clean. It works perfectly on a wall in my bedroom with a gallery of pics above it. The chrome is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Arrived quickly, was well packaged. No assembly, which was great. I wanted a bench for my new master bath. This was perfect. It sits in front of the glass wall in my shower to hold dry clothes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white and chic
 Dec 30, 2014

Nice quality and perfect modern accent to any room .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Texas,  Oct 7, 2014

I love it! The size, color, everything!!! It looks super nice !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another excellent product
 from Watertown, MA,  Sep 12, 2014

I don't even have this good leather in my car. This thing makes us smile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice contemporary bench!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Aug 16, 2014

I really like the lines of this bench- very clean, simple and contemporary. Also, stable. Loved that it arrived fully assembled. I was concerned about the quality of 'leather' & that it might look glossy and rather cheap, however, it looks great in our entry hall. Yes, I would prefer a high grade leather but, for the money, I am pleased. Also, the tufting is well done. The seat is very firm, so probably not the best re: comfort for long sits. Our two dogs have not yet complained. Although 'white' as advertised, it is a very creamy white...not white white, but closer to an off white. I have very white walls and the bench looks fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent seating and nice quality
 from Florida,  Jul 29, 2014

Looks great in our room. Very sturdy and the quality is just fine. Completes the room very well with a crisp contemporary look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful addition to my bedroom.
 from New Jersey,  Jul 15, 2014

I purchased this bench to be placed at the foot of my bed. I was not disappointed with the quality of the chrome or leather used in this product. It is well made and comfortable to sit on. Looks great with my mid-century modern furniture. I would recommend this product to family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Apr 12, 2014

Love this bench. It is very white, but does lend itself to the warmer side. I have a stark bright white couch. These two pieces aren't in the same room, but next to each other, the bench goes a tad off white (warmer white). But not many people have that white of a couch. I took many fabric samples home to find literally the whitest of white that doesn't go blue or gray or yellow in certain light for my couch. This bench is in my dining room, and it works wonderfully, just wanted to warn those who are obsessed with stark bright white like I am, that it will work with the blindingly white items you might have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so white bench
 from nj,  Mar 19, 2014

It's a nice bench, sturdy but not sure it will hold up over time. I don't think it's worth the $. Also the bench is not at all white. I purchased thinking it would be whitish after reading the reviews but it is not white at all, calling it ivory doesn't do it, it is dark ivory. We purchase a cool white rocking chair from Overstock so the colors don't really go. Thankfully they are on opposite sides of the room so unless you are looking you can't tell, but I know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Grand Rapids, Michigan,  Mar 1, 2014

Just as pictured, looks nice, tufting looks a little cheap but you get what you pay for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bench, couldn't be happier
 from CA,  Feb 22, 2014

Great size, great quality, great looking under a painting in my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Indian Wells, California,  Jan 4, 2014

A very nice bench. Clean, stylish lines. Strong construction. Provides firm, comfortable sitting. Comes fully assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 30, 2013

Satisfied. Delivered on time. Looks good in my home. Good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product, I love it!
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 10, 2013

Such a fantastic item! It is perfect. Exactly what I wanted. It looks much more expensive than what it is. It matches perfectly with my white leather dining chairs. I use it as a seating bench at one side of the table, and I get so many compliments on it all the time! A great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought