Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Texas,  Oct 7, 2014

I love it! The size, color, everything!!! It looks super nice !

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another excellent product
 from Watertown, MA,  Sep 12, 2014

I don't even have this good leather in my car. This thing makes us smile.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice contemporary bench!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Aug 16, 2014

I really like the lines of this bench- very clean, simple and contemporary. Also, stable. Loved that it arrived fully assembled. I was concerned about the quality of 'leather' & that it might look glossy and rather cheap, however, it looks great in our entry hall. Yes, I would prefer a high grade leather but, for the money, I am pleased. Also, the tufting is well done. The seat is very firm, so probably not the best re: comfort for long sits. Our two dogs have not yet complained. Although 'white' as advertised, it is a very creamy white...not white white, but closer to an off white. I have very white walls and the bench looks fine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent seating and nice quality
 from Florida,  Jul 29, 2014

Looks great in our room. Very sturdy and the quality is just fine. Completes the room very well with a crisp contemporary look!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful addition to my bedroom.
 from New Jersey,  Jul 15, 2014

I purchased this bench to be placed at the foot of my bed. I was not disappointed with the quality of the chrome or leather used in this product. It is well made and comfortable to sit on. Looks great with my mid-century modern furniture. I would recommend this product to family and friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Apr 12, 2014

Love this bench. It is very white, but does lend itself to the warmer side. I have a stark bright white couch. These two pieces aren't in the same room, but next to each other, the bench goes a tad off white (warmer white). But not many people have that white of a couch. I took many fabric samples home to find literally the whitest of white that doesn't go blue or gray or yellow in certain light for my couch. This bench is in my dining room, and it works wonderfully, just wanted to warn those who are obsessed with stark bright white like I am, that it will work with the blindingly white items you might have.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so white bench
 from nj,  Mar 19, 2014

It's a nice bench, sturdy but not sure it will hold up over time. I don't think it's worth the $. Also the bench is not at all white. I purchased thinking it would be whitish after reading the reviews but it is not white at all, calling it ivory doesn't do it, it is dark ivory. We purchase a cool white rocking chair from Overstock so the colors don't really go. Thankfully they are on opposite sides of the room so unless you are looking you can't tell, but I know.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Grand Rapids, Michigan,  Mar 1, 2014

Just as pictured, looks nice, tufting looks a little cheap but you get what you pay for!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bench, couldn't be happier
 from CA,  Feb 22, 2014

Great size, great quality, great looking under a painting in my bedroom

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Indian Wells, California,  Jan 4, 2014

A very nice bench. Clean, stylish lines. Strong construction. Provides firm, comfortable sitting. Comes fully assembled.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 30, 2013

Satisfied. Delivered on time. Looks good in my home. Good value for the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product, I love it!
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 10, 2013

Such a fantastic item! It is perfect. Exactly what I wanted. It looks much more expensive than what it is. It matches perfectly with my white leather dining chairs. I use it as a seating bench at one side of the table, and I get so many compliments on it all the time! A great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and very well made.
 from palm springs,  Sep 24, 2013

Beautiful well made. Solid metal frame with rich soft white leather. Great price compared to other online retailers.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels Like Aniline Leather!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 15, 2013

Photos do not do bench justice! Feels like pure aniline leather, very smooth with protective coating making it safe for pets. Very stylish and high quality. Totally recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from new orleans,  Jun 8, 2013

I am using it as a bench at my glass and chrome dining room table. Wish it would have been available in other colors. Well packed and arrived in perfect shape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bench!
 from Northern California,  May 28, 2013

This bench goes beautifully with my modern/transitional design. I may use it for a coffee table instead of a bench in the hallway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got the white leather so you can hardly go wrong with that
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than expected. It came all assembled. It has a nice heavy weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bench
 from West Linn, OR,  May 23, 2013

Love this bench. It is very nice quality, has a modern look and is true to the picture. It is not pure white, but it has just a hint of ivory.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bench!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 14, 2013

Bench looks comparable to ones that I saw at double/triple the price. It's beautiful with my white leather bedroom set. I have a smaller size bedroom, and this is a nice size - good functional bench, comfortable for quick sits, perfect for holding my quilt at night, and small enough not to bump into at night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site color was correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good. There was a small defect on the plastic floor protector, but not visible, nor does it effect product use (had to cut off a small
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bench
 from chevy chase MD,  Mar 9, 2013

good quality bought two at first then a third one. I have been disappointed by pretty much every pieces of furniture I purchased from overstock, this one is a good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better and faster and expected
 from SC,  Mar 7, 2013

Bench is just as described. Sturdy with clean lines and true white leather. when comparing two products, this one was 1/2 the pric and available in 1/2 the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is WHITE just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. no rough edges for crooked seams. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top