Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Liberty Modern White Leather Bench
 from MD,  Nov 7, 2012

Like anyone who orders furniture online, I hesitated to get something like this without getting to touch or sit on it first. I was concerned that this is a long bench and there may not be enough support in the center of the seating. As it turned out, there is a full piece of wood on the bottom that supports the whole cushion. The metal legs and bars are well attached so they give a very sturdy balance for this long bench. Under the bench, there is a leather swatch attached. I believe that the swatch (of the bench cover) is leather because the swatch is thick like a real piece of leather and on the back of that swatch, it is suede, not like the man made leather back. The cover has a real leather feel as well ( not like the women's fake leather boot feeling or appearance.) There are thick cushions on the bottom of the the 4 legs for hard wood floor. The legs are easy to clean and they don't give the usual stainless steel cleaning streak marks. When sitting down, the edges of the cushion do not cave in, but rather give a good support to the back thighs. Very pleased with the product and its quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sturdy bench
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 20, 2012

I bought this bench after returning another Overstock bench I had purchased. This one is the perfect size for my space. It is well made and looks like it will handle a lot of usage. My only disappointment was that I expected it to be stark contemporary white, but it is actually ivory in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate. This bench has some cream to it. It's more ivory than contemporary white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. Sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL, SOLID...and WHITE....
 from New York, NY,  Jan 12, 2013

It's Simply Lovely! The bench arrived in record time and well packed. Not a scratch or barely a blemish to be found! It's a solid piece of furniture. It sits at a very comfortable height and it has a very sturdy base. NO sagging, NO wobbling.... The leather is durable and wipeable - And yes, it's white. Not a crisp, brilliant white but a soft white (not cream, not beige just white). I looked at the leather in several different lights - it's white... It's a simple elegance to this bench and it is well worth the price - which I think was a STEAL!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? To me and in bright light, It's White...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely built and beautifully designed....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I found that the on-site description was accurate...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Apr 12, 2014

Love this bench. It is very white, but does lend itself to the warmer side. I have a stark bright white couch. These two pieces aren't in the same room, but next to each other, the bench goes a tad off white (warmer white). But not many people have that white of a couch. I took many fabric samples home to find literally the whitest of white that doesn't go blue or gray or yellow in certain light for my couch. This bench is in my dining room, and it works wonderfully, just wanted to warn those who are obsessed with stark bright white like I am, that it will work with the blindingly white items you might have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels Like Aniline Leather!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 15, 2013

Photos do not do bench justice! Feels like pure aniline leather, very smooth with protective coating making it safe for pets. Very stylish and high quality. Totally recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good seat
 Dec 28, 2015

Firm....seems like the cushion will last a long time. Also this items comes fully assembled....which is awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Design Winner
 Nov 22, 2015

Simply the best. Clean lines, good design, high quality, sturdy, and seats at 18" (not low) so is perfect in the foyer, at the foot of the bed, or at the holiday table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to picture
 Aug 8, 2015

This bench looks white in the photos but had a deep yellow undertone when I received it. If you're looking for a true white this is not it. However, it is well constructed and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bench
 Feb 22, 2015

This bench is very sturdy and well made. I wasn't sure I wanted to spend this much money on a bench for the end of my bed, but when I received it I was very pleased with the quality of it. It is heavier than I expected which is a good thing because I won't worry about it tipping over. The leather seat is sewn well and looks like it will be very durable. It is not a bright "white" white, but a very, very light cream or ivory color. I had wanted a pure white but the difference is barely noticeable. In fact, I think i like this slight color difference more. It was packed very well, put together already, no assembly at all and I received it quickly. So glad I made this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so white bench
 from nj,  Mar 19, 2014

It's a nice bench, sturdy but not sure it will hold up over time. I don't think it's worth the $. Also the bench is not at all white. I purchased thinking it would be whitish after reading the reviews but it is not white at all, calling it ivory doesn't do it, it is dark ivory. We purchase a cool white rocking chair from Overstock so the colors don't really go. Thankfully they are on opposite sides of the room so unless you are looking you can't tell, but I know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Leather Bench
 Jul 18, 2016

Very happy with the purchase, looks beautiful in our kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful
 Jun 21, 2016

Liberty Modern White Leather is beautiful and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice contemporary accent
 Jun 18, 2016

Really like how it looks, you do not need to assamble anything, it is like a nice piece of decoration. It will look very nice with some accent pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lgomm
 Jun 6, 2016

Looks beautiful. Well made. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and classy
 May 8, 2016

Great bench to complete any living room. Color and style matched perfectly with our leather white sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome value for the price
 Apr 6, 2016

the bench is beautiful--actually nicer in person than in the picture. if anything, the seams on the chrome could be cleaner, and the stiching on the cushion could also be straighter. the cushion is also very stiff. overall a great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 Mar 13, 2016

Pleased w quality and comfort

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entryway bench
 Feb 27, 2016

This arrived in one piece and is beautiful! This bench is quite sturdy and the leather is a creamy white which works well with my dark walls! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
llgshopper
 Jan 27, 2016

Bench looks exactly like the photo and is a great addition to my foyer. Used mostly for putting shoes on and setting belongings down but feels comfortable enough for an extended sit down. Very modern and attractive and actually enhances the art work that hangs above it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa12
 Jan 3, 2016

Bench was perfect for my needs. Sturdy and very well made, well packaged. Will use for added seating besides being a beautiful décor piece. I found it to be white, not off white like some reviews stated....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought