Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks way more expensive than it is
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 21, 2013

Honestly, folks, I put this bench in my office and everyone thinks I walked down the street to a high-end furniture retailer and dropped over $1,000 on it. The chrome is sleek, the leather is milky smooth and the stuffing isn't "crunchy" (a tell-tale sign that what you're sitting on is kinda cheap). I don't know why this item is so inexpensive, but hey, someone else's loss is my gain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match, plus you get a small swatch on the bottom that you can take to other stores and see if other items will match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the same.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we needed at the foot of our bed.
 from Wheeling, Illinois - suburban Chicago, Northwest,  Jul 15, 2013

The bench was delivered in good condition and right on time. It is perfect for a king-sized bed. Needed a place to put spread and pillows at night. Also a good place to sit to put shoes on! We love it and it added just the right look to our rooml.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color true to picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality leather and chrome- sturdy and looks wonderful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable
 from Provincetown,  Aug 11, 2014

I purchased the Liberty bench for near the door for putting on and taking off my shoes and it's so comfortable and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather bench
 from Idaho,  Jul 1, 2014

I like the leather, I like the chrome, I like the modern look, and I like the price--for leather and chrome. The ONLY thing that bothers me is that some of the welding joints are quite sloppy. Since it goes in my entry, no one but me will ever notice it, but for us perfectionists of the world, I have to mention it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking bench
 from Winter Park, FL,  Sep 9, 2014

My husband and I purchased this bench for our closet. It is very nice looking, very comfortable and stylish!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather bench
 from Az,  Aug 2, 2014

Had read other reviews and decided to order this bench for my guest room. It was beautiful out of the box and when my husband saw it, I knew I had made the right choice by ordering it. He thought it had cost much more than I had paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate
 from Palm Springs, CA area,  Jul 22, 2014

This bench will serve the purpose in my bedroom but I would have preferred the linen upholstery instead of the plastic. Having a small dog on my bed was the reason I chose the plastic....it was my choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality bench
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 13, 2014

This is a very sturdy, heavy duty bench. The quality of the frame and the faux leather are very good. It is as shown on the website. I was pleasantly surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Jun 2, 2014

This is a beautiful, well made bench. It looks just like as depicted in the product photograph, so no surprises here. The bench is fully assembled and was very well packed. It looks particularly attractive with contemporary d├ęcor. I highly recommend this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench!
 from Seattle, WA,  May 4, 2014

This is a very sturdy and comfortable bench--no assembly, very well made. I'm using it at the foot of my bed and love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking bench.
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 25, 2014

Great looking Mid Century styling. This bench exactly as described. It arrived quickly and fully assembled. I especially like the Barcelona style tufting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from New York,  Feb 25, 2014

The quality of this bench far exceeds its price. The leather is smooth, dense and a beautiful shade of grey. I am also impressed by the weight of the product. For the price, I expected lighter, less solid construction. We are using it at the end of a king size bed and it is perfectly sized for this application. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great design!
 from Skaneateles, NY,  Feb 25, 2014

Love it was perfect for my bedroom, the color is just as pictured & very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bench
 from Zanesville, OH,  Jan 5, 2014

The bench is a beautiful piece of furniture. The color is a light grey, and it is lovely. No assembly required!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Bench
 from Kennebunkport,Me,  Jan 4, 2014

Love the bench, great quality and fits perfectly in our new master bath!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 from long island,new york,  Dec 26, 2013

The quality of this bench is very high end. I've seen others that are of equal or lesser quality that cost over $1000. Looks awesome in my entry hall. Love "O". Couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bench
 from Mentor, Ohio,  Nov 18, 2013

This bench is beautiful, the leather and so soft. It looks perfect in my foyer. The best thing is, it comes fully assembled, just open the box and it's ready to go. One of the best purchases I've made at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench was as beautiful as the picture.
 from Atlanta, GA.,  Oct 30, 2013

i was impressed with the quality of the bench when it arrived. It was as beautiful as the picture online. quality of the leather very good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Bench!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 26, 2013

I purchased this to go at the foot my bed. It looks so wonderful. I have gotten so many compliments. Very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You'll be so pleased!
 from Bedford, TX,  Aug 20, 2013

This is a great piece! I got it because I wanted a bench that mixed traditional and modern styles, with the tufted leather and brushed metal. It is a substantial piece of furniture that looks great and is very comfortable to sit on. The leather is very nicely finished with a very nice hand and perfect stitching, and the fact that a small swatch is included is nice, though I knew of course it is full leather. It looks quite a bit more expensive than it is, you won't be sorry. I hope this helps because it's really, really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought