Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks way more expensive than it is
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 21, 2013

Honestly, folks, I put this bench in my office and everyone thinks I walked down the street to a high-end furniture retailer and dropped over $1,000 on it. The chrome is sleek, the leather is milky smooth and the stuffing isn't "crunchy" (a tell-tale sign that what you're sitting on is kinda cheap). I don't know why this item is so inexpensive, but hey, someone else's loss is my gain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match, plus you get a small swatch on the bottom that you can take to other stores and see if other items will match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the same.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from New York,  Feb 25, 2014

The quality of this bench far exceeds its price. The leather is smooth, dense and a beautiful shade of grey. I am also impressed by the weight of the product. For the price, I expected lighter, less solid construction. We are using it at the end of a king size bed and it is perfectly sized for this application. I highly recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great design!
 from Skaneateles, NY,  Feb 25, 2014

Love it was perfect for my bedroom, the color is just as pictured & very well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bench
 from Zanesville, OH,  Jan 5, 2014

The bench is a beautiful piece of furniture. The color is a light grey, and it is lovely. No assembly required!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Bench
 from Kennebunkport,Me,  Jan 4, 2014

Love the bench, great quality and fits perfectly in our new master bath!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 from long island,new york,  Dec 26, 2013

The quality of this bench is very high end. I've seen others that are of equal or lesser quality that cost over $1000. Looks awesome in my entry hall. Love "O". Couldn't be happier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bench
 from Mentor, Ohio,  Nov 18, 2013

This bench is beautiful, the leather and so soft. It looks perfect in my foyer. The best thing is, it comes fully assembled, just open the box and it's ready to go. One of the best purchases I've made at Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench was as beautiful as the picture.
 from Atlanta, GA.,  Oct 30, 2013

i was impressed with the quality of the bench when it arrived. It was as beautiful as the picture online. quality of the leather very good for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Bench!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 26, 2013

I purchased this to go at the foot my bed. It looks so wonderful. I have gotten so many compliments. Very nice quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You'll be so pleased!
 from Bedford, TX,  Aug 20, 2013

This is a great piece! I got it because I wanted a bench that mixed traditional and modern styles, with the tufted leather and brushed metal. It is a substantial piece of furniture that looks great and is very comfortable to sit on. The leather is very nicely finished with a very nice hand and perfect stitching, and the fact that a small swatch is included is nice, though I knew of course it is full leather. It looks quite a bit more expensive than it is, you won't be sorry. I hope this helps because it's really, really nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey leather /chrome bench
 from NM,  Aug 17, 2013

contemporary elegant functional leather bench clean lines, well made, great accent piece for master bedroom with the lovely silky grey blackout grommet/ panel drapes....recommended if you seek an end of modern bench.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we needed at the foot of our bed.
 from Wheeling, Illinois - suburban Chicago, Northwest,  Jul 15, 2013

The bench was delivered in good condition and right on time. It is perfect for a king-sized bed. Needed a place to put spread and pillows at night. Also a good place to sit to put shoes on! We love it and it added just the right look to our rooml.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color true to picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality leather and chrome- sturdy and looks wonderful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The BEST
 from Staten Island, New York,  May 16, 2013

We had taken one of our smaller bedrooms and created a custom walk in closet. This bench sits in the middle of the room on top of an off white shag rag and it looks very elegant! We just bought a new home and are creating a modern to mid century modern decor and this bench is the best thing I ever bought.......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little darker than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from Northern California,  May 15, 2013

Beautiful modern bench, solid construction, nice materials. Very pleased with this purchase. I use the bench at the end of a queen size bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful addition to my living room
 from Florida,  Feb 21, 2013

I am delighted with this bench. Looks great in my living room with my new sofa/chair

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG, I love it
 from Houston,  Feb 14, 2013

I absolutely love this bench..I'm thinking of buying another one but I am not sure if that's over doing it. The color is just as it appears. I use this bench as a divider between my formal living and dining room and I am constantly getting compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 29, 2013

The bench is excellent! Exactly what we were looking for to put in our foyer! A great piece of furniture, very well made, especially for this price! I am very satisfied with this bench and highly recommend to buy it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A color is a little darker than in the image, but still gorgeous!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, strudy construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of a product, the seat is made of natural leather, very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

Very happy with this purchase as we got four of them. The benches are very contemporary and rich looking. I like them so much I'm going to get 4-5 more for my business. One of my favorite things I've purchased from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfiect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply beautiful.!!!
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 28, 2012

simply beautiful..more then I had expected..Nicely made ..Nice quality Shipped quickly and packed well.Nothing to put together,NICE!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more..of a blue- grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent...nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looks more like the picture not so much charcoal grey
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liberty Charcoal Grey Leather Bench
 from Washington DC,  Dec 7, 2012

The Bench was missing a couple tiny spots of chrome on one side. I would have given it 5 stars but for that. Good solid and stylish piece. Fits perfect at the bottom of our queen sized bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and leather is thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top