Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, functional and attractive.
 from Mesa, AZ,  Aug 13, 2011

We wanted a bench for our foyer. It arrived assembled. It fits better than we had hoped. A great addition to our house. Very classy.It goes with any decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is wonderful. Sturdy and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish as well as functional!
 from IL,  Jul 15, 2011

We are very pleased with our recent purchase of the black leather bench. We are fitness club owners and the bench is perfect in our entry for shoe removal, etc. I would highly recommend this bench. It is stylish, contemporary and functional!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black leather as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, very sturdy even for commercial use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description and came fully assembled
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench
 from Atlanta,  Jul 7, 2011

Delivered to our office quickly. Guys opened it and set it up. Plenty sturdy for the occasional extra guest or child in the office! Looks great with our other highend chrome and black leather furnishings. Great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Washington D.C,  Jun 28, 2011

The only reason I didn't give this bench 5 stars was due to it arriving with a ding in one of the chrome legs. I was able to pound it out a little with a hammer and soft towel. It wasn't enough damage for me to return. Otherwise, the bench is gorgeous and very sturdy. It looks amazing with my mid-centruy furniture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome~
 from AZ,  Apr 25, 2011

Overstock never fails to deliver high quality furniture for low prices and amazing shipping! Must buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bench!
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 11, 2011

The Liberty Black Leather Bench looked very nice on-line, but it looked even better in real life. It's a traditional style, but the chrome and leather are very contemporary. I placed it on our second-floor landing, and I love seeing it each time I go up there. The bench was packaged very well and arrived in perfect condition. The price was excellent for a product of this quality, and I'm very happy I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench!
 from Austin, Texas,  Mar 9, 2011

I absolutely love this bench!! It fits well in my small living room and looks great with a contemporary style. It arrived at my home in three days, packaged very well, with no scratches or problems. Great product for the price! Highly recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liberty Bench
 from San Marcos, CA,  Jan 18, 2011

The quality of this item is excellant! Construction is also high quality. Is perfect for my application.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Leather Bench
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 7, 2011

I ordered this bench right before Christmas since I was looking for additional sitting for the holidays. I was worried that it wouldn't arrive on time. It only took a few days and it came several hours before family arrived. Everyone loved it and it completed my seating needs in my living room. It fit in its place perfectly and very comfortable. Will be used for many years to come. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid
 Nov 22, 2010

This bench is solid and great quality. I'd recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Alpharetta GA,  Oct 20, 2010

the leather is beautiful, tufting is perfect, arrived and looks just like in the picture. i couldn't believe something so rich looking could be so affordable. I use mine as a coffee table in front of the sofa since what I really needed was something I could put my feet up on, and with a tray on top it's firm enough to hold a drink or a coffee cup.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's nice
 Oct 20, 2010

It's inexpensive and nice looking for the price and fits well in my NYC studio. I don't sit on it much so I can't say much for its comfort level. It arrived fully assembled so that was convenient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Oct 8, 2010

This bench is an absolute steal for the price. It was delivered (completely assembled) within one week and I was very impressed with the quality. Leather is very soft and subtle and the design fits my modern loft to a tee. Great Job Overstock.com!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Near Phoenix,  Sep 30, 2010

I purchased this for our new vacation rental home and I'm using it as a coffee table as well as a foot bench in front of the couch. It looks great and serves the purpose beautifully. I'm extremely satisfied with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bench
 from Ponchatoula, LA,  Sep 9, 2010

I ordered this bench for my daughter's new home. She had been admiring it for months and was thrilled with it. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Contemporary!
 from CT,  Jul 9, 2010

I love this bench - very good quality and love the contrasting frame and legs. I have a contemporary home and this was a perfect addition in my foyer!. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 3, 2010

Bench arrived quicly and is exactly as pictured. It is sturdy and leather is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from TX,  Jun 30, 2010

This is a fabulous bench! Very sturdy, should hold up for years. It looks very sleek and modern and fits in well with contemporary design. a Great deal. It came well packaged. No visible damage during transit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Bench
 from Michigan,  May 10, 2010

Elegant, stylish bench. The leather quality is superb. It's very sturdy and pairs beautifully with contemporary furniture. I've already had two people want to buy it from me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench for a GOOD price
 from Birch Bay, WA,  Apr 16, 2010

The Liberty Black Leather Bench is good value. The frame is very well made, but b/c of the low price the leather is a bit on the thin side and the metal frame is not as polish as it could be. Overall a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought