Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great, durable bench
 Nov 10, 2015

I have used 2 of these benches in a bridal shop for two years. They are sat on constantly by multiple people and have held up well. We have never had any problem with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Sep 22, 2015

Love this! Fantastic value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FrannyD
 Sep 5, 2015

I wanted additional seating to match my contemporary chrome and black dining set. I chose this bench because it's chair height. It works perfectly for dining and the bar across the bottom doesn't interfere with leg room. The quality is excellent and I'm especially impressed with the precision stitching and tufting on the seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Aug 18, 2015

Looks just like the photo. Heavy duty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bench!
 Aug 10, 2015

This bench is fantastic! I needed something for the end of my bed 1. to serve as a "catch all", and 2. to aid my 15lb. dachshund getting on and off my bed. I compared other tufted black benches throughout the website, and decided to go with this one. The bench shipped fully assembled, the weight of the bench is sturdy and the chrome looks really nice. The "leather" hasn't shown any wear this far. I would recommend this bench to anyone looking to add a chic modern piece without breaking the bank.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Jul 29, 2015

real one looks better than the image. the leather touch so good. Very enjoy to sit on it, not to soft, and not hard. totally fit for 2 people, and still have enough space. The steel connect not really well, but doesn't affect anything tho.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bench Ever
 Jul 26, 2015

I love this bench! Looks amazing in every room. Sturdy beyond the price point. Worth every penny. Made my walk-in closet look fancy but quality is good enough for living room or foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Time Will Tell
 Jul 24, 2015

Fairly accurate overall description. Seem relatively sturdy. I have these in a light retail/commercial interior space. Time will tell how they hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT !!!
 May 14, 2015

THIS BENCH IS BEAUTIFUL !!! AND VERY WELL CONSTRUCTED.... I PUT IT BY MY WINDOW OVERLOOKING LAKE MICHIGAN AND NAVY PIER......HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!! SUPER SPEEDY DELIVERY!! AND I LIKED IT SO MUCH I JUST ORDERED ANOTHER ONE.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bench and Great Quality
 Apr 23, 2015

I absolutely love this bench. I also own the Large Liberty Ottoman, both I purchased from overstock. The leather is real and the chrome lbase really are both of such great quality. I use mine as a bed bench in my bedroom. So modern and sharp. You will not be disappointed if you purchase this item, I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nana
 Apr 23, 2015

This contemporary bench is easily moved, just the right size, looks great in hallways, under mirrors, anywhere it fits, and high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and beautiful
 Apr 21, 2015

Super swank, light-weight. Use in a commercial waiting room and it's held up just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Piece
 Apr 4, 2015

Solid piece and came assembled. I have this in one of my exam rooms in my optometry office. Holding up well so far and I will likely order another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Apr 4, 2015

I really love this bench. I bought two. I am only giving it 4 stars because it is not real leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 Mar 11, 2015

Not super comfy but a good bench for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather bench
 Feb 10, 2015

Looks more expensive and was used in a small local museum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, solid bench for the price
 Dec 30, 2014

We bought this bench for a remodeled bathroom and put it under a long window. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench!
 from Amarillo, TX,  Aug 26, 2014

I bought this for our waiting room at our cosmetology school and it's great! Good quality, beautiful bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh So Black
 from Provincetown,  Aug 11, 2014

I love this Liberty Black Leather Bench . It is supportive and the seat looks so classic. I would recommend this bench and use it as addition to most rooms like at the end of the bed in a Bedroom. I also have one in my Dining Room for extra seating. The charcoal color is neutral. The Chrome frame is seemed well and is classic in design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Attractive Bench
 from Stratford, Ct,  Jul 30, 2014

Needed a bench for our bedroom. Shopped around online and found this one. It turns out it was a lovely choice. Be aware it is not that comfortable to sit on. Looks more comfortable than it is. Perfect for putting on socks and shoes etc. Also sure it would be fine in an entry way, just don't expect long time comfort!! Hope this was helpful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought