Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Looking But Cheap Construction
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jan 19, 2008

Design and scale are great, though the cushion seams are to the front and back, not to the sides, where they¿d be much less noticeable. Workmanship is terrible. It has dents, metal buckling, and rust marks and arrived with the sort of scuffing that makes me think it was already used. Chrome is incredibly cheap and looks single plate, if even that. It will be in a heavy traffic area and is likely to get a lot of wear and tear, so I¿m not too upset, but there¿s no way it¿s worth more than what Overstock is charging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's just okay.
 from PA,  Sep 21, 2009

Just received this bench today. The upholstery (stitching, leather, etc.) is really well done. The chrome, however, could use a lot of improvement. The welded areas have not been grinded down and polished and there are many areas on the chrome that have not been polished properly, leaving flat, unshiny areas that kind of look like fingerprints or smudges. It very much takes away from the simple, clean look of the piece. Since this is going in a dimly lit entryway, I'll keep it, but I'm pretty disappointed in the workmanship of the metal. I think, for the price, it's a so-so deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Leather Bench
 from New York,  Jun 24, 2008

Absolutely gorgeous and great value. Leather is in perfect condition. Only flaw is a minor division between the seams of the metal base. Guests won't notice it...not enough to warrant a return, but just enough to keep workmanship at 4 stars instead of 5. Looks great in the room; it's not tiny...beautiful size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome quality bench
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 1, 2008

I am using these benches for my dining room table. They are even better looking in person, great quality and an unbeatable price! If you are considering this bench, feel confident in your purchase, you will not be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ............
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jun 4, 2008

I was a little a little concerned ordering furniture online but after reading the reviews I decided to purchase the bench. The bench arrived today and I am so impressed. The photo of the bench doesn't do the bench justice. This is not a flimsy bench at all. We are very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather and Chrome Bench
 from Aurora, IL,  Mar 23, 2008

This leather and chrome bench is one of the highest quality products I have ever purchased online. It came fully assembled and well protected. Delivery was within the promised time limit, and you simply can not beat the price for this kind of quality. What more could anyone ask for? Nothing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value...looks and quality first rate
 May 25, 2016

solidly built bench worth the money. leather and chrome looks wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Property Manager
 Mar 30, 2016

Serves the needs for the Association

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Mar 14, 2016

Sturdy and attractive I am using it as a banquette - with pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
President
 Mar 9, 2016

Filled a genuine need stylishly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional but cheap
 Feb 23, 2016

It has poor durability but is 1/10th the cost of a decent quality bench. Looks great. And is light and easy to move around. Will look good with frequent use for about 1 year, at which point it will start to show its shoddy construction. At this stage I have 3 of them for 3 years and they look terrible, but still sorta work except they aren't comfortable at all. They were minimally comfy at first, and now they kind of sag in the middle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Come sit here beside me
 Feb 11, 2016

On this FAB-U-LOUS bench! This bench is for anyone living in a contemporary and masculine space. What does that mean? It means that if your curtains have ruffles or you have a curio cabinet displaying vintage dolls, don't even think about getting this bench. Also, don't even think about placing a crocheted anything anywhere within 50 yards of it. This bench only gets along with woven cashmere throws. What I'm trying to say here is that buying this bench comes with a lot of responsibility, and I'm not convinced you have it. I'm on a mission to save good furniture from bad environments. Please join me in this worthwhile cause.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 Feb 10, 2016

Functional and clean looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phyl
 Jan 11, 2016

Beautiful black leather bench. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DEBBIE
 Dec 28, 2015

WELL MADE BEAUTIFUL BENCH PERFECT IN FRONT OF MY QUEEN SIZE BED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design, good quality and craftsmanship.
 Dec 26, 2015

I bought this to provide extra seating and to compliment an italian leather sofa set. Well countless house parties of 40 people or more kind of abuse and it still looks as fabulous like the day I bought it. Love this bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Handsome Bench
 Dec 9, 2015

As nice as had hoped. Perfect under a large canvas abstract picture in my living room. Will use for additional seating. Comfortable leather seat.Large

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, durable bench
 Nov 10, 2015

I have used 2 of these benches in a bridal shop for two years. They are sat on constantly by multiple people and have held up well. We have never had any problem with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Sep 22, 2015

Love this! Fantastic value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FrannyD
 Sep 5, 2015

I wanted additional seating to match my contemporary chrome and black dining set. I chose this bench because it's chair height. It works perfectly for dining and the bar across the bottom doesn't interfere with leg room. The quality is excellent and I'm especially impressed with the precision stitching and tufting on the seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought