Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

i cant put the up side down in the dishwasher because they are so heavy on the bottom and so small on the top, it just fall. Really a pain . I did not return them i dont know why. I should have

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another set of great glasses!
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 2, 2012

Purchased this set, as well as the smaller glasses. Both are excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice glasses
 from Syracuse, NY,  Apr 18, 2012

These are great every day glasses. They are really sturdy, which makes them pretty heavy (which is the only reason I didn't give them 5 stars). But this is classic Libbey glassware, which provides good balance. They are exactly as they are described. The price for 12 is really quite great. All arrived in great shape so no worries with shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty quality glass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy glasses were a hit
 from mentor, ohio,  Jan 18, 2012

these were a Christmas gift and were well received. They are nice everyday tumblers. I liked the shape of them and the heavier bottom making them feel more sturdy.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem to be durable with a heavier bottom, so they wont tip easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the way they look on the site is how they actually are.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, attractive glassware
 from Washington, D.C.,  Dec 1, 2011

Very nice set of glasses for a good price. They are aesthetically pleasing and feel like they will be durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, well made, very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from california,  Nov 11, 2011

Well balanced glass, not easy to tip over. It has a lot of weight to it . Its is a good size for a water glass. I am glad a bought this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Glasses
 from New York,  Dec 4, 2014

These are very pretty drinking glasses that have very good weight to them. The feel nice in your hand. The only complaint that my family had is the mouth on top is a bit narrow. But we have all gotten accustomed to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glassware
 from Western NY,  Oct 15, 2014

Using these glasses for everyday. Super quality and very stylish. Great for water glasses...holds ice and and a full glass of water!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and Sturdy
 from Washington DC,  Sep 5, 2014

They are simple and sturdy. Perfect for the basement kitchen and a really great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay.
 from OKC,  Sep 27, 2013

These are okay, but not the quality I had expected. They are cloudy even after several washings and have a feel and weight that is significantly different than even my everyday glassware. I had to hoped to use these for causual entertaining, but they will be primarily for the kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect everyday and entertaining glasses
 from Chicago.IL,  Jul 21, 2013

I just went to a very nice restaurant and they used these same glasses as water glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Libby Vibe Glass pack of 12
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 5, 2013

Love these glasses. Heavy, bottom wider than top makes them very sturdy, can't knock them over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Glass
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Feb 20, 2013

This glass is sleek and durable. Excellent quality. Would recommend to anyone.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking and sturdy
 from Steamboat Springs, CO,  Feb 13, 2013

Great glassware. Contemporary lines, easy to hold, sturdy, good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Who could ask for anything more?
 from Rhode Island,  Nov 28, 2012

Bought these almost one year ago, and they have stood up to daily use, and some abuse! Like the other reviews, these are solid, heavy weight glasses that are a perfect size and feel. I wouldn't hesitate at all in getting them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Suprb, solid heft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 27, 2012

These are wonderful glasses and look beautiful with my crystal wine glasses, which is why I got them. I couldn't be happier with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent weight and size.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made glasses
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 24, 2012

Love the glasses. They are made very well and thick. They will not break if knocked over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses! Great service! Thanks!
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 21, 2011

I purchased these to add to a diminished set of Libbey glasses (different model name). Based on the description and photos, I determined that if they aren't a match, they are so close that I could risk buying a case -- especially with your generous return policy. They match perfectly and I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase (unless it had been free!!)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Seems exact to me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good. Nice heavy feel to the glass.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice drinking glasses
 from ny, ny,  Jul 19, 2011

Was looking for water glasses. These fit the bill well.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought