Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant but sturdy
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 17, 2012

These glasses are very sturdy and just what I wanted!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was clear!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glasses are nice and heavy.
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 2, 2012

Glasses are nice and heavy...exactly what I was looking for in glassware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Libbey Vibe Glasses
 from Rancho Mirage, CA,  Jul 13, 2012

I love these glasses. I was a bit worried buying them without being able to hold them and see them but they have a fairly sturdy rim and a substantial feel. The quality shows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy Beautiful Glasses
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Llittle Cocktail Glasses
 from Placer County, CA,  Dec 6, 2011

I love my new cocktail glasses. They are a very sturdy glass & easy to get your hands around them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality - thick glass - bottom heavy so they won't easily tip
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price!
 from California,  Oct 12, 2011

I sent these as a gift to my mother-in-law and she loves them! Her husband is always breaking glasses so these are a nice weight and sturdier than most . They also happen to be very attractive.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I sent these as a gift to my mother-in-law and she loves them! Her husband is always breaking glasses so these are a nice weight and sturdier than most glasses. They also happen to be very attractive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms MB
 Jul 27, 2016

Very sturdy. Like that they are not easy to tip over. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses
 Dec 26, 2015

These glasses are very serviceable and have nice heavy bottom. I wish they were slightly larger for our use, but they look very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice item
 Dec 16, 2015

Good, solid weight to it. It's just as high quality as it looks in the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Dec 5, 2015

These glasses are great quality..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Glasses
 Nov 9, 2015

These glasses are beautiful and just the perfect weight and durability. I love that they feel solid and not fragile. They are a little awkward in the dishwasher since they are bottom heavy, but nothing that hinders them being washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Design!
 Oct 22, 2015

Love the design of the glass but it's a little smaller (narrower) than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top part of glass too narrow
 Sep 15, 2015

It's just the style of glass but the top of the glass is narrow and not the best for drinking. Also smaller than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bjw
 Aug 20, 2015

really nice cocktail glasses. These are a little small for very large icecubes however. Good weight....they won't break easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy but elegant glasses
 Mar 10, 2015

I own a spa and needed a glass that looked elegant but were sturdy enough to be used a lot on a daily basis. These met both needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little to small the top
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 6, 2013

I was not expecting them to be that small on the top. At the begining it was a bit incomfortable, but now i am kind of use to it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they looked a bit different. In real hey are like smaller on the top
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not much
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, durable with great utility.
 from Island Park, ID,  Jul 19, 2011

I run a summer fishing lodge in the middle of nowhere in NE Idaho. I needed a handsome, functional cocktail glass to replace decades of miscellaneous, old glasses. I wanted a glass that was stable (heavy base), good looking (it is simple) , and was dishwasher and guest friendly at a decent price. This glass and the slightly larger 13 oz. Vibe have been perfect. We ordered extras for the coming decades.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was looking for a simple, durable, dishwasher friendly cocktail glass. This worked well!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 3, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought