Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
overall happy with these
 from md.,  Aug 26, 2012

I was a bit surprised and disappointed with the size of the glasses. Athough it does state 16 oz., it sure seems smaller. I kept them because it was too complicated to return and the price was right. They are cute and the kids love to use them. Besides drinks, I use them for individual desserts....mini triffles or parfaits. It works, I don't regret purchasing these glasses.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great jars
 from oregon,  Sep 21, 2011

Love these jars although they don't come with lids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
16oz Libbey Drinking Jars
 from Bremerton Washington,  Feb 28, 2012

This is an all around great glas/mug. I drink my morning coffee in them and my evening tea too. It goes in the microwave and the handle stays cool to the touch after heating my coffee, a great plus for me. I wish I could find the larger size too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This Glass holds up great in the microwave. I use the plastic screw on lids from the canning section to store things in them. I use them for hot and cold beverages.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
12 jars with handles
 from Fullerton, CA,  Jul 23, 2013

I love the glass jars. I purchased the set of 12 so I would have some for gif ts at the holiday season. I r ecently purchased some jar lids and flat rings to go with them. They will make terrific jars to hold beverages in and not spill in the car.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walter Chantry
 Jun 19, 2015

Everything was on time the order was very good!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

What a great idea for glassware! As a bartender I've worked in bars that used mason jars for glassware and thought how multi functional they seemed. For the price and quality of these glasses I couldn't be happier! Will be buying again in the future for parties!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass
 Apr 22, 2015

Just as described...nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drinking Glasses
 from North Carolina,  Dec 30, 2014

I bought this to have an optional size for drinking to go along with the really large mason jars, they are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect price!
 Dec 19, 2014

I've used these a number of times for tons of parties! They are inexpensive but sturdy, long wearing and so much fun! Used them as festive Moscow mule drinks, iced tea in the summer and well, all the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a "guys" kitchen
 from Atlanta,  Mar 4, 2014

I bought these for my son and they are perfect for a guy because they are rugged and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Awesome
 from NC,  Dec 21, 2013

I love these glasses! Easy to hold and wash. I love the old fashioned mason jars we used for glasses at my grandmother's house and these are so similar. It you are looking for casual, everyday glassware, this is for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer look and love the handle
 from Chino, CA,  Oct 10, 2013

Used them for a baby shower and everyone wanted to take them home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these!
 from los angeles,  Sep 10, 2013

the cutest perfect for every day or a cute cocktail glass!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute glasses
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 7, 2013

Love these glasses. They add a little character to the kitchen. Get a lot of compliments on them,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Libbey Drinking jars
 from Co,  May 28, 2013

drinking jars are nice..but handle is on the small side.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jar mugs
 from VT,  May 23, 2013

Love these, they are perfect in my new "old" house! I even got covers for them so everyone can take them outside with no spills! What fun to have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very good find, more than I expected!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Mar 14, 2013

I am so happy with this product. It is heavy-duty, attractive and the handles make it easier for this senior to handle than regular glasses. Since the glass is heavier, it is more difficult to break when it falls (I have already had this experience and can say I still have my full set). They have a "sporty" look, but, I have used them for more formal occasions. This is truly one of the best purchases I have made anywhere and if I could rate it higher, I would.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are clear, so the picture is correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent and what you would expect from a Libbey product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mason jars
 from New jersey,  Feb 28, 2013

I got exactly what I thought I was going to, when I was going to!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAB!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 9, 2013

These are amazing, super sturdy and well made. Had a supe bowl party recently (2013) and ALL my friends LOVED and RAVED about how awesome they are! MUST BUY!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? awesome!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FANTASTIC!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Libbey Drinking Jar
 from Waunakee, WI,  Jan 28, 2013

I paid a little bit more to get the Libbey Plain drinking jar because they were advertised as made in the USA - when I received the jars the box said made in Mexico. The product was fine but I was disappointed about the misinformation on website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate about where the product was made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought