Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product, but hefty price tag at o.co
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 27, 2012

I love these glasses! These glasses are a conversation piece and a wonderful addition to a modern decor. They have held up very well in the dishwasher although they are a little awkward to wash by hand. Great product, but I felt a little cheated that the local Target has this product for less than what I paid at o.co plus shipping. :-(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses
 from California,  Jan 18, 2012

A bit strange looking and very unconventional. However, it fits very well in one's hand. And its large enough to hold a full can of soft drinks. Quality is very good, seems durable enough. The price is right too The wall are quite clear with minimal distortion and is just thick enough that I am sure it will survive a few trips to the dishwasher. But I serously doubt its kids proof, but again, there is no such things as kids proof.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from Soda Springs, Idaho,  Jan 16, 2014

I love these glasses they really dress up your table, and are a great conversational piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from CA,  Dec 28, 2013

I purchased these because of their unique shape. My kids loved them after they asked were they suppose to be like that. They are a nice weight and clean beautifully in the dishwasher. I would definitely purchase again. They were well packaged and delivered quickly. Thanks Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very modern design
 from tx,  Sep 3, 2013

very nice style for glasses. all my guests always compliment me . one slipped and broke though cuz the weight seems very light

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tumbler glasses
 from Houston, TX,  May 24, 2013

I like the glasses, but beware - ther is a 'seam' that runs along the crved sides of the glasses. Not very noticeable unless you look closely, but I am a clean freak and lik my glasses to look sparkly and that seam throws off the sparkle just a wee bit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? preety good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary glassware
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  May 2, 2013

These unusual glasses make a splash on my table setting. Everyone comments on their unusual asymmetrical shape. Fun and practical to use with a casual table setting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very modern
 from Michigan,  Apr 2, 2013

love these contemporary glasses ... the are perfect to hold in hand ... everybody loves them ...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from new jersey,  Oct 16, 2012

good Libbey Glassware Bravura 16.75-oz Tumbler Glasses (Pack of 12)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great glasses
 from ca,  Aug 21, 2012

so far the glasses have been great they look and feel nice, and not as fragile as some other reviewers have talked about......not yet at least

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Libbey Glassware Bravura
 from Italy, Rome,  May 22, 2012

Overstock was simply great. I have never seen a so fast delivery of a product (also considering the I live in Italy!!!!) . The also include a prepaid tax service which allow you to avoid burocractic issue. The product itself is simply great. Porbably one of the best highball glass with great value for money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Libbey has a medium quality but it is coherent with the price and in any case was expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These glasses were just what I was looking for!
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 22, 2011

A restaurant in Pearland, Texas uses these glasses. My son and his wife saw them and loved them. I saw them on Overstock.com and ordered them. They were absolutely thrilled that I found them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Clear glass
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and heavy glasses
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top