Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good jars for country or city sipping
 from Pasadena, CA,  Aug 5, 2012

These jars are perfect for cold or hot drinks (solid handle) and very fun for any kitchen. They don't come with lids but the rim is ready for lids so I asuume that a regular libby canning jar lid would work. Made in Mexico. Overall product: highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed......
 from Dallas,TX,  Jul 7, 2011

These drinking glasses were NOT made in USA as was indicated on the description page. The quality was inferior to what I expected.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the quality I expected from Libbey glasses. There were imperfections in the glass that made the design look distorted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not completely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Tampa, Fl,  Jun 29, 2011

Best price on the net, fast shipping, completely satisfied.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from Riverside, CA,  Mar 29, 2011

They are simple, yet nice looking casual drinking glasses with a country flair. What amazed my most was the ruggednes! I knocked one off the deck railing accidently and watched it land on solid concrete and bounce twice. It fell approx. 5 feet and did not break...not even a small chip!! I think I wont need to re-order anytime soon with this performance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and sturdy!
 from Charleston, SC,  Nov 14, 2013

We attended an engagement party and they were using Mason canning jars for drinks and I thought what a cute and fun idea. I saw these on Overstock and I liked the idea of having a handle. They are exactly what I was looking for and they are very sturdy! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for niece, and she thinks they are great,
 from Brandon,Mississippi,  Nov 13, 2013

bought as a gift for niece, and she likes them. She said they are perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Glasses
 from Michigan,  Sep 30, 2013

These are great everyday contry living glasses. They are very heavy and well constructed. They have been run through the dishwasher with not problem they are manufacted as well as the good old canning jars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Jan 4, 2016

Prefect size and love the chicken design. Great for our country home. Great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would buy it again
 Nov 13, 2015

nice price for the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CB
 Nov 9, 2015

Nice sized sturdy glass. Not too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice glass
 Nov 1, 2015

Works great and I love the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Oct 31, 2015

I bought these for a party. I was very happy with the purchase. I used them for cold drinks so I don't know how they would withstand a hot drink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Jun 17, 2015

wish they were a little bigger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 21, 2015

Nice Jars reminds me of the county fair of years past.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love! Love! Love!!!
 Jan 6, 2015

I absolutely love these Jars for everyday use and also over the holidays i gill it up with my traditional homemade drinks and give it to friends and family and they loved the presentation. I ordered a case and am running out will order more!!!! Wish they came with lids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Naperville,IL,  Sep 3, 2014

Good reliable glasses. We like that they have a handle and are a substantial size. Have used this style for many years and enjoyed them. They are a very good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from grass valley, ca,  Apr 22, 2014

Love these mugs. Gone through lots of use with my large family and never broke one yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun wedding favors
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Apr 22, 2014

We bought these as party favors for the guests at our daughter's wedding. The wedding has not occurred yet, but my friends that have seen these want any extras I may have left over, so I think that is a good sign :) Not too big, but good for a medium sized drink. For Southern Sweet Tea they would need to be bigger, but fun for sure :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mason Jar Mugs
 from NJ,  Feb 4, 2014

I am getting ready to move to a cabin and I wanted that whole hillbilly country mountain feel and these mason mugs are perfect!! I didn't use them yet, as I haven't moved yet, but cannot wait, they arrived quickly and packaged well. Thank you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 29, 2013

These are adorable! I constantly get compliments, I do love my mason jars though! I've seen them a number of other places for alot more! buy these you won't regret it! Had them a few years and am very hard on kitchen stuff, not one has broken or chipped!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought