Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great glasses
 from New York, NY,  Sep 24, 2010

I've had a set of these for years. They are durable but not too heavy, and the cobalt color is great - nice and dark, not cheesy like some newer cobalt glasses tend to be. I ordered these to replace some that we've lost over the years (damaged in the move, dropped, etc.). None has ever broken in the dishwasher, and the original ones we have are in good shape. These shipped from Overstock quickly and were well packed in the original manufacturer packaging. No damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful glasses
 from Port Wentworth, GA,  Jun 26, 2012

These glasses are GORGEOUS every day glasses. Easy to hold because the bottoms are smaller then the top, where you drink from. The color is absolutely beautiful. The glasses are thicker then those cheap glasses at KMart or Walmart. These glasses are strong. I put them in the dishwasher every night and they have not scratched at all. I can see us using these glasses for 20 years or more. The only reason I had to replace our old glasses (of 20 years) is because they almost all got dropped on the floor or in a sink. They have the same thickness of glass. Now that the children are grown and gone these should last a very long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is darker, which is more like Cobalt. They are even better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is GREAT. The glasses are thick and will not crack or chip soon. They run through the dishwasher every night and do not scratch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Duper Glasses
 from NEW jERSEY,  Feb 8, 2012

I absolutely love these glasses, not only was I looking for blue glasses I didn't want them to be too heavy, these glasses fit the bill perfectly! One of the best features of this product is that they are MADE IN AMERICA.........

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Extremely Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These glasses are beautifully made and the color is stunning
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 19, 2016

I was very pleasantly surprised when I opened these! The color is so much more beautiful than it appears to be in the pictures, the glass is a nice, solid material. Wonderful quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juvenal
 Jan 12, 2016

Attractive, sturdy, generous-sized at an excellent price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So good that beverages taste better; for real!!!
 Dec 20, 2015

These are quite beautiful cobalt blue glasses, good to the eyes and to the touch. They are a very pleasant addition to our drinking glasses collection, so much so that we linger over drinking beverages because these glasses seem to create a total sensation. The smoothness, weight, color, and capacity are just perfect. For real!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought these as a housewarming gift for my niece
 Oct 21, 2015

My niece loves the rich color. I am a tad disappointed that they are not a bit heavier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Glasses
 Aug 21, 2015

These glasses are thick and the color is rich. They are great for drinking cool beverages, and they look beautiful. I put them in the dishwasher, and the color remains steadfast. They do not chip, and my son has only broken one, though he knocks them over all the time. My husband likes them because they remind him of his childhood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Aug 4, 2015

These glasses are a deep cobalt blue. They have a nice feel to them - they are easy to hold and have a nice weight. One glass has a small bump on the rim therefore the rating of good instead of excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but---
 Apr 21, 2015

The glasses are a very DEEP blue, almost startling on the table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Glasses....
 Mar 18, 2015

Great glasses for the price. They are sturdy and I'm sure will last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Mar 5, 2015

These are wonderful glasses! Beautiful cobalt blue color and substantial in thickness. A great everyday drinking glass with class. I already had a lovely set in green that I bought many years ago, so was very happy to find them once again. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great & Sturdy
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Nov 28, 2014

These glasses are a great color. They are very sturdy, wash well and I am proud to serve them to guests. Up until this point I have had numerous mismatched glasses but now I have twelve that all match and look beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good color
 from concord ma.,  Aug 20, 2014

Love the glasses, great color but plain. Have not yet used any, but did run some through the DW and they survived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful flawless glasses
 from Texas Tom,  May 31, 2014

I purchased two dozen of these glasses. One for my wife and I and one for my daughter. Everyone loves them. At 17oz, a glass can hold a lot of iced tea or water on a hot day, including the ice. After running them through the dishwasher, they did not have any damage to the color or have any chips of glass missing. The glasses are a bit heavy because they have an extra thick bottom so they will not wobble on a table or tip over easily when they are full. Great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty and high quality
 from Fresno, CA,  May 2, 2014

Buy them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful deep blue
 from Boston, ma,  Jun 26, 2013

These glasses are beautiful, economical and well made. I didn't need the full case, so I have some to a friend who loves them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, glass is thick and smoothed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like these glasses! They were a littlexpecguest.
 from Los angeles,  May 12, 2013

Good product! I enjoy serving my guests with these glasses! I wanted them to be a little lighter in color but they are good quality. I'm happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glassware Pops!
 from Gilbert AZ,  May 1, 2013

The glassware is perfect for my polish pottery which ranges from light to cobalt blue similar to the glassware. I get compliments on how it all looks. They can be washed by hand or in the dishwasher. The glassware also can be set with other dish ware. I am very satisfied with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was deep & vibrant just like I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a good solid glass, not delicate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so happy with these
 from soquel, CA,  Dec 28, 2012

Gorgeous color, good size, I hope they last a long time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even better in real life, especially held up to the light!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy glasses, thicker glass that won't easily break; color is nice and saturated too
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought