Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coffee Mugs
 from Clovis, California,  Feb 23, 2013

For two years I've stayed at the Estancia Hotel and Spa in La Jolla and these mugs are in their rooms. I fell in love with them last year but forgot to ask them who they bought them from. This year while checking out, I asked and they checked for me. I had the make and model and manufacturer. I checked all over the internet and Overstock.com had the BEST price. These mugs hold the perfect amount of morning coffee. They are strong so if you tap the glass on a counter they won't shatter. They are easy to carry while full of hot liquid and the rim doesn't get so hot that you burn your lips. We use these mugs every day but they look amazing at a dinner party. The clear glass matches every type of dish pattern. They are simple but beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mugs
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 15, 2012

Perfect size, not too heavy, to too thin to break easily. These mugs will last for a while. Switched to glass since this is the only material that doesn't leach nasty metals or chemicals into a hot beverage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
made in the USA
 from seattle,  Apr 17, 2012

I love a nice large coffee mug and these mugs fit the bill. They are the perfect size.not so large that your face is immersed in the cup and not so small that you fill it to the brim when you add flavorings or cream.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My mom was thrilled!
 from Lynden, WA,  Dec 31, 2011

My mother has always loved drinking her tea from a clear glass mug. Over the years, her collection twindled down to just two mugs, and we frequently discussed how difficult it is to find nice mugs for a reasonable price. Well, you solved our problem! Would definitely buy more in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful; I was very pleased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect coffee mugs!
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 22, 2011

Extremely well-made coffee mugs. My favorite by far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely well-made coffee mugs. My favorite by far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Glass for the Cash
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 17, 2011

As I compare to similar products I've owned, these are good quality mugs and great for the price. They are sturdy, classy (for me), and make an eye catching display on the black metal mug tree near the coffee pot. Lots of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Cups
 from New York, NY,  Jul 13, 2011

Just what I wanted - clear, clean lines, nice weight

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Clear cups
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrific quality - sturdy, heavy, large
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful mugs
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 28, 2010

I am so glad that we waited to get these mugs. We have been wanting this type of mug for quite awhile but the ones we encountered in retail stores weren't very nice. The glass was thinner and the price was higher. We love these mugs so much that we boxed away some of our old ones to make room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top